$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Days Inn Seatac Airport

2 stars
19015 Intl Blvd S, Seattle, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
193 reviews
Great overnight stay for lay over..

Hotel was nice....room is clean and it is accessible to any means of transportation. A convenient... See full review

  • JESSON S.
  • Dec 20, 2014
Good value

Very helpful staff, close to the airport, decent breakfast. Good value overall. See full review

  • Jim Irv
  • Oct 1, 2014
Comfort and efficiency with Sea-Tac airport convenience
The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport is only minutes from the airport and only 20 minutes from downtown Seattle. The hotel offers many complimentary amenities, including breakfast, newspapers and local phone calls. Other amenities, such as a coin-operated laundry and free parking, make the property suitable for long-term stays. The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport doesn't have its own restaurant, but is only a short distance from four full-service restaurants.
Highlights
  • Complimentary airport shuttle service
  • Complimentary wireless Internet access
  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • 24-hour fitness room
Rooms
Comfort dictates guest-room decor at the Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport. The rooms sport a pastel palette with spread-covered beds and dark-wood furniture. All rooms offer cable televisions with HBO, complimentary local phone calls and wireless Internet access. Select rooms feature Jacuzzi tubs, and some have kitchenettes. Guests can request a handicap-accessible room. The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport is a non-smoking hotel.
Features
The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport offers complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel serves a complimentary continental breakfast in a cheery lobby breakfast room each morning. Guests also receive a complimentary copy of USA Today each morning and can work out in a 24-hour fitness room. The Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport offers free parking for guests' vehicles.
Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (three blocks)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle service
Attractions
  • Angle Lake Park (1.7 mi/2.7 km)
  • Museum of Flight (6.4 mi/10.2 km)
  • Woodland Park Zoo (19.8 mi/32 km)
  • Space Needle/Seattle Center (13.2 mi/21 km)
Business
  • Complimentary high-speed Internet access
  • Business center
  • Washington State Convention Center (12.5 mi/20 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Seatac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of Flight: 6 mi
  • Safeco Field: 11.2 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 11.4 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 12.3 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 12.4 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 12.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12.9 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 13.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 13.3 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 13.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 13.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 13.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 13.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 14.1 mi
  • Museum of Flight: 6 mi
  • Safeco Field: 11.2 mi
  • CenturyLink Field: 11.4 mi
  • Frye Art Museum: 12.2 mi
  • Seattle Art Museum: 12.3 mi
  • Omnidome Film Experience: 12.4 mi
  • Pike Place Market: 12.6 mi
  • Port of Seattle: 12.9 mi
  • Pacific Science Center: 13.3 mi
  • Space Needle: 13.3 mi
  • Seattle Children's Museum: 13.4 mi
  • Experience Music Project: 13.4 mi
  • Key Arena: 13.5 mi
  • Seattle Asian Art Museum: 13.8 mi
  • Bruce Lee Grave Site: 14.1 mi
  • Washington Park Arboretum: 14.2 mi
  • Museum of History and Industry: 14.8 mi
  • Gasworks Park: 14.9 mi
  • Husky Stadium: 15.2 mi
  • Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion: 15.3 mi
  • Henry Art Gallery: 15.6 mi
  • Burke Museum of Natural History: 15.9 mi
  • Woodland Park Zoo: 16.6 mi
  • Ballard Locks and Botanical Garden: 17.1 mi
  • Discovery Park: 17.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (193)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Seatac Airport

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
193 out of 193
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
julia12344
Business
nyc
Jun 27, 2013

it was great

this was the perfect hotel to stay at if you ahve an early flight out of seatac

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tcbb
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Jun 24, 2013

Good to stay

Room is clean , location very convinent. I am very sactified

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Fast food restaurant near by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Over 50 On My Own
Business
Kansas
Jun 19, 2013

Perfect for the airport

Relaxing stay. Used the free shuttle to return my rental car the night before my flight and had the hotel pick me up to return to the hotel. The room was the best of the Days Inns I had on this trip. There was a big tree just outside the window which allowed me to have the curtains open during the sunlight. I liked that they had instant oatmeal packets at the breakfast bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WowSleeplessInSeattle
Business
Seattle, WA
May 2, 2013

This can be agreat place to stay

I stayed there at least six times within the last one year. Average location close to the airport. Reasonably priced if you book on line. Only problem is the parking. Even the smallest cars won't fit in the parking space. And the limited amount of parking they have get full by 9PM. People end up parking in No Parking and in handicap areas.. If you can manage the parking its great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jon josehp
Business
Bay Area
Apr 22, 2013

Front desk recption is BAD and need some courtesy

I made the reservation a day before and it is confirm. I check in around 11:00 pm and the front desk told me that there is no clean room available and also thier courtesy transfortaion is out of service. I have told him to wake up call at 4:00 am for my early flight and I need transfortation to the airport. The hotel is OK, but the management need some improvement specialy the front reception. The guy (not to mention his name) in the front desk at the time and date, the front reception when I check in definitely need some training, He is unfriendly and need courtesy for the customer. I will not recomend this hotel to my friend and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
my bull
Business
Bath, UK
Mar 1, 2013

Nice motel at good location

Room is clean, breakfast is ok. Shuttle bus to airport is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bronco driver
Business
San Diego
Feb 19, 2013

Great location; helpful staff

Picked on price and location. Older hotel in need of some updating, but it met my needs for a one night stay near SEATAC. Convenience store located next door and front desk staff were very courteous and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I always book economy rental cars and usually receive an upgrade due to availability. Worked this time too; no economy cars available and they provided an upgrade for same price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bat22
Business
la quinta
Feb 16, 2013

lmao

joke the prez of this chain should be fired for calling these [laces hotels i think its a joke

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
a super mom 30
Business
portland,or
Jan 31, 2013

not good

room is not clean, free breakfast only has waffle and muffin, no egg, no sausage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jorgerdz
Business
Boise Idaho
Jan 28, 2013

Parking

We have had problems to park every night so be careful late night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top