$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Days Inn Seatac Airport

2 stars
View map of 19015 Intl Blvd S, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Seatac Airport

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
209 out of 209
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
my bull
Bath, UK
Mar 1, 2013

Nice motel at good location

Room is clean, breakfast is ok. Shuttle bus to airport is very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yogamum
Business
Whidbey Island , WA
Jun 27, 2014

Airport drop off

The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff cheerful and courteous. The price was right! The only thing lacking was protein at breakfast... great selection of carbs..muffins, waffles, toast, cold cereal, oatmeal, along with bananas, coffee and orange juice. Feel like they could supply at least some hard boiled eggs and sausage links. But I guess if you think about a real continental breakfast, they don't have protein anyway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T Zilla
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Jun 18, 2014

Airport Rides and Waffles

Pretty Average Room, friendly staff. They have a airport shuttle and good free waffles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Liquor store near by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
To many
Business
Seattle, Washington
May 29, 2014

Not clean

The room was not ready. Staff moved us to another room (upgrade), it was ready but felt dirty. Stains on carpet. Would not stay here again. The price was not all that great. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler on the Cheap
Business
Boise, Idaho
Apr 24, 2014

Excellent Layover Hotel

I had a > 12hr layover in Seattle before having to fly home. This Days Inn provided a shuttle to/from airport, a comfortable, clean room with free wireless and free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Look for shuttle to/from the airport. It will save money on cab fare.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gcolyvan
Business
Vancouver, BC
Feb 11, 2014

Good stay and fair money

We've stayed for one night on our way back from Chicago. A non-smoking room with double beds was small, but comfortable and clean. We had a good sleep and a nice continental breakfast in the morning with fresh coffee and bakery. All and overall experience was very positive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PQuest
Business
Seattle, WA
Jan 31, 2014

Convenient and Clean

We needed a hotel that was close to the airport just for a night. The room was clean and it was a good value for what we needed (which was just a bed to crash on for a few hours)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WowSleeplessInSeattle
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jan 21, 2014

Stayed here many times

Other than a little difficulty in parking space, I have no complaints. Good location, good people and clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mommy Jea
Business
Porterville, California
Jan 21, 2014

fine for the value

The location was nice being close to the airport and places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ulisesencarnacion
Business
guadalajara
Jan 10, 2014

Bad service

The bathroom door was not working well. My wife was locked inside, I called front desk for a couple of times to help us to open the door, but they only put me on hold. they only sent somebody when I went to the lobby to yell them. finnaly the open the door, but my wife spend 30 mins there. I do not want to imagine if that happen to somebody that is traveling alone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nick2014
Business
Seattle-tacoma, Washington
Jan 6, 2014

The bathroom. Had mold and ditty

The hotel was run down (the hallways and main areas) The bathroom shower had mold and had not been cleaned across the top of the shower (I'm 6'4") I can see. The room was okay but not worth 62.00 a night; This is how much the rooms were without using a travel site. Honestly they were probably around 35.00 a night. However the breakfast food was great!! The staff were kind and they worked long hours. I greatly appreciate the help from the front counter staff, especially having three boys with me. For what I paid ( I checked other hotels in the area ) this was a great value. Also the shuttle took me back and forth from the hotel many times. I called a lot and the shuttle was there 24hrs. I would stay there again, but, for the price I paid per night! Once again great staff this is what made the hotel enjoyable for me! Oh almost forgot it's very close to the airport and light rail system (8 minutes for airport an 5 minutes from light rail) the shuttle will take you to both; if you ask. For hotels of the same value (that I used in the area during my last stay) this hotel is very comparable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Go on the light rail system great way to get downtown very cheap and enjoy Seattle!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top