$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 28, 2015

Days Inn Seatac Airport

2 stars
View map of 19015 Intl Blvd S, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Seatac Airport

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
209 out of 209
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mariya L.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Very convenient

Super convenient The shuttle came in under 5 minutes Everyone super friendly The room very clean Will definitely stay here again when have to overnight in Seatle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom G.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

Decent hotel for the price but Missing Item

Hotel was okay. Left my phone cord behind and when I called they said it was too late at night, and then the next day said they couldn't find it in lost and found. Apparently a maid is collecting cords for re-sale on Ebay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Long drive into downtown Seattle from here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JESSON S.
Business
Akutan
Dec 29, 2014

great stop over

Had 2 nights for a stop over at Seatlle and I stayed at this hotel. So far, everthing in the hotel was great...staff are friendly, clean rooms , breakfast is good and it's also close to some restaurants and a convenience store is just around the corner. Accessible to any means of transportation and close to the Airport as well.Planned to stay over again for my next trip..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
andrei000
Business
KEY WEST
Dec 29, 2014

one nice night

verry good experience.verry good location in seatac

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JESSON S.
Business
Akutan
Dec 29, 2014

Great overnight stay for lay over..

Hotel was nice....room is clean and it is accessible to any means of transportation. A convenient store is just at the back of the hotel and some restaurants are just a few blocks away.... Yes, i would recommend this hotel to a friend and planning to stay over again on my next trip to Seattle...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gary H.
Business
Bremerton
Dec 29, 2014

Moving on with life.....

It's difficult to say a single negative remark about Days Inn-SeaTac! The property is convenient to SeaTac, obviously(lol), there are plenty of great eateries close by as well as a "Casino" about a block away if that's your pleasure! Easy access to the transit system, both bus and Link Light Rail for quick and simple travel back up to the Seattle metro area. The daily breakfast offerings were pretty darned good in comparison to others I have endured, especially lettin ya make waffles yourself!!! The staff that I interacted with were quite amiable and ready with answers should you have any inquiries about the area or hotel amenities!!! Highly recommended!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JESSON S.
Business
Akutan
Dec 20, 2014

Great overnight stay for lay over..

Hotel was nice....room is clean and it is accessible to any means of transportation. A convenient store is just at the back of the hotel and some restaurants are just a few blocks away.... Yes, i would recommend this hotel to a friend and planning to stay over again on my next trip to Seattle...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
andrei000
Business
KEY WEST
Dec 17, 2014

one nice night

verry good experience.verry good location in seatac

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JESSON S.
Business
Akutan
Dec 16, 2014

great stop over

Had 2 nights for a stop over at Seatlle and I stayed at this hotel. So far, everthing in the hotel was great...staff are friendly, clean rooms , breakfast is good and it's also close to some restaurants and a convenience store is just around the corner. Accessible to any means of transportation and close to the Airport as well.Planned to stay over again for my next trip..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Femmenoire23
Business
Palmdale, California
Nov 16, 2014

Okay to pass the time while waiting for flight

Best thing about this hotel is proximity to the airport. I was there because of an early morning flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top