$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Days Inn Seatac Airport

2 stars
View map of 19015 Intl Blvd S, Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Seatac Airport

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuaan
Family
AZ
Feb 21, 2010

Good Family Vacation....

Very good comfortable stay. You can clearly hear other guests as they walk down the hallway.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
frequent fliers
Couples
alaska
Feb 3, 2010

Good place for a quick overnight stay

We were just overnighting during a trip home, so we needed a hotel close to the airport. The shuttle was prompt, the staff friendly, the room comfortable, and the breakfast was adequate; good but not a lot of choices. My only complaints are that the television picture was not very good and the room smelled very strongly of air or carpet freshener. We felt that it was a good hotel at a decent price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kjan
Family
Spokane
Jan 25, 2010

A good employees,place needs attention

We have stayed at Days Inn before but this particular one had too much police activity and very thin walls for action going on in rooms. Location is great for airport. Only stayed to catch morning flight. First night, room was fairly clean and smelled nice.(Was a requested smoking room) Heard too much going down the halls to room. On return flight, arrived late to again more police activity. Stayed with another couple given room(requested smoking) but this one was disgusting. No microwave or refridge, smelled horrible of old wet carpet, one table leg was broken. Requested new room and staff was very accommodating. Moved to room like first night, stayed and flew out. Breakfasts were average but well stocked. Last Days Inn we stayed in was much quieter, clean and breakfast excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very helpful to have near airport for traveling.

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
yakima, wa
Dec 27, 2009

it was average room

i just needed a room for the night. there was nothing exciting or not exciting about the room. i would continue future reservations with this motel. it was close to the airport, which i needed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Stevenson, wn
Dec 8, 2009

poor choice

parking, room was clean but not very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sleepless in Days Inn
Family
Pasco, WA
Nov 21, 2009

You get what you pay for...

Very close to the SeaTac Airport which is nice, however noisy as you would imagine. Overall it was ok, for the 6 hrs we were actually there trying to sleep. The only thing that ruined my stay was the loud and inconsiderate neighbors we had across the hallway in which we narked on and they were told by hotel personnel to keep it down... but didn't. Which I guess, wasn't really the hotel's fault.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

SouthCenter Mall and Restaurants just a short drive away!

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Daly City, CA
Sep 27, 2009

Good for short stay!

I was on a business trip with my husband. The hotel is only 5 minutes drive from the Seattle-Tacoma airport. The hotel staff is nice and helpful and the hotel's complimentary breakfasts were very good. My husband and I enjoyed staying there and we felt that this hotel is the best Days Inn among those that we have visited before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to the airport.

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Southern Pines, NC
Sep 27, 2009

Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International

Shuttle at midnight from airport to Days Inn was great. Quiet, comfortable stay overnight after an International flight--slept late and well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
NC
Sep 15, 2009

Convienient Location

They didn't tell us to be at the shuttle to the airport early we showed up at the time and the van had left a minute early we even took the van the night before and told the driver we were going back and he never even said to get there early. So we had to pay for a taxi. Very disapointing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Days Inn Seatac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Seattle
Sep 12, 2009

Dont stay here!!!

This hotel was really bad. For $20 more we could have stayed at a much nicer hotel. I wish I had known how terrible this place was. The beds were the cheapest I have ever seen, thin & hard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top