$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Coast Gateway Hotel

3 stars
View map of 18415 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Coast Gateway Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
79 out of 79
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amyzone
Business
Guam
Sep 23, 2013

Great Service

I selected this hotel after going through a LONG list of hotels because I was travelling alone and wanted a clean, SAFE place next to the airport which also offered 24-hour free airport transportation, free Wi-Fi, and free breakfast. I was NOT disappointed at all. I do wish the price had been somewhat lower though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AustiN, TX.
Sep 10, 2009

unbeatable location for the price

hotel was excellent for the price, king size bed, clean room with microwave,fridge,tea,coffee and a spacious shower.Maybe upgrade the TV to flat screen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

real close to the airport,very convinient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 27, 2007

My review of Coast Gateway Hotel

The hotel room and amenities were excellent overall. The food venue food quality was ok, could be tastier though. I had the turkey sandwich and hot wings. But I enjoyed my stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Walking distance from the airport, but hotel provides shuttle service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AK
Jul 10, 2011

quick, comfy overnight

The friendly shuttle driver met me in good time at the shuttle gate, welcomed me warmly, showed me where to get hot tea and brought my simple bag to the counter. Good desk service, quick check-out in the morning with only a 5 minute wait for the return trip to the airport. Nice quality soaps, bath gel and shampoo too. Fast, friendly, clean and comfortable with free breakfast including yogurt and GOOD coffee, a must for me. I'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Roasters restaurant with choices for everyone, a fun, safe-feeling bar, and just a quick jaunt across the parking lot...how can you say no?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Okinawa Traveler
Business
Okinawa, Japan
Sep 6, 2014

Great Bargain

This hotel was perfect for my wife and I. The staff was exemplary is providing information on places we wanted to go. They also printed maps for us. The complimentary breakfast was sufficient to make it to lunch. Loved those hot fresh waffles!!! We also liked having a refrigerator in our room to keep fresh fruit and juices cold. Also liked having a washer/dryer available. The mattress was very comfortable. Will definitely stay at the same hotel again on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The South Center Shopping Mall was very near. There was a Post Office in that immediate area for mailing all of our purchases

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bending Tree Yoga
Business
La Manzanilla, Jalisco, Mexico
Sep 9, 2014

Awesome and convenient

This hotel is just perfect for traveling in and out of Seattle. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Plus there is a hotel right next door that has great food and happy hour values.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BP23
Business
Springfield
Dec 16, 2014

Great place near Airport

Very good value for your money. Nice clean room. Very close to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BP23
Business
Springfield
Dec 29, 2014

Great place near Airport

Very good value for your money. Nice clean room. Very close to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super camucha
Business
charlotte north carolina
Sep 26, 2014

love it peacefull

I love it they are very helpfull and caring and quiet. The room was very clean!! Neat!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sokrplare
Business
Des Moines, Iowa
Dec 31, 2013

Friendly, helpful staff - great location for SEATAC

Pretty straightforward - good location, comfortable bed, nice staff. Left too early to try breakfast, but overall a pleasant stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top