$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Coast Gateway Hotel

3 stars
View map of 18415 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Coast Gateway Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super camucha
Business
charlotte north carolina
Sep 26, 2014

love it peacefull

I love it they are very helpfull and caring and quiet. The room was very clean!! Neat!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JMSG
Business
Sea-Tac, WA
Sep 24, 2014

Airport Hotel stay

The staff was very friendly. The breakfast that was included is quite lacking - not much there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bending Tree Yoga
Business
La Manzanilla, Jalisco, Mexico
Sep 9, 2014

Awesome and convenient

This hotel is just perfect for traveling in and out of Seattle. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Plus there is a hotel right next door that has great food and happy hour values.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Okinawa Traveler
Business
Okinawa, Japan
Sep 6, 2014

Great Bargain

This hotel was perfect for my wife and I. The staff was exemplary is providing information on places we wanted to go. They also printed maps for us. The complimentary breakfast was sufficient to make it to lunch. Loved those hot fresh waffles!!! We also liked having a refrigerator in our room to keep fresh fruit and juices cold. Also liked having a washer/dryer available. The mattress was very comfortable. Will definitely stay at the same hotel again on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The South Center Shopping Mall was very near. There was a Post Office in that immediate area for mailing all of our purchases

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Randwulf
Business
Jacksonvile, FL
Aug 21, 2014

Very presentable

The room was very clean, WiFi was free and the staff was very polite. The breakfast was below par, especially the coffee, but since I had time I just went across the street to the Doubletree which has a Starbucks coffee bar. No real complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

1. The Shorty's bar in the parking lot was very very good. Great staff and a good selection of beers and food was good. 2. Go to the Doubletree for coffee, theirs was not so hot and the breakfast was disappointing.

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rorie
Business
Vancouver
Aug 18, 2014

Perfect for early check in at SEATAC

Room was clean, breakfast was great and the 2 Front Desk agents were both very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FUNJECT
Business
SEATTLE WASHINGTON
Aug 17, 2014

PLEASURE

FANTASTIC.THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL I WOULD HERE ANY TIME

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wellness MD
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 16, 2014

Perfect for a business trip!

Check in quick and easy. Fitness center ok. No pool, but that's ok too. Room service was quick from a good BBQ place in their parking lot although wait time there was very long. There are other good local places. Close to airport with a free shuttle. Room was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use taxi service to the city. Much quicker for business

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NWVoyager
Business
Poulsbo, Wa
Aug 11, 2014

Close but Quite

Really nice and convenient hotel, located right next to the airport. Just outside the window was gate A14. Located that close you would think the noise would have been terrible but the room was very quite. It's a great place to stay if you have an early flight, 5 minutes from rental returns or departures.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great late night dinning right off the parking lot.

Review of Coast Gateway Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Old but cute lady
Business
Sacramento, CA
Jul 31, 2014

convenience and fantastic family getaway

This is a valuable hotel. the value of price, the value of location, and the value of services. We will like to stay again. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top