$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
535 reviews
family trip

The room was nice the staff was friendly. I would stay here again. See full review

  • Andrea M.
  • Jul 25, 2015
The convenience was great!

My stays near SeaTac are due to times of arrival or departure of my flights, requiring a stop-over... See full review

  • Susan H.
  • Jun 13, 2015
The Ramada SeaTac Airport hotel borders SeaTac International Airport along International Boulevard in South Seattle. It may be the closest hotel to SeaTac. From the doorway of the Ramada, to 170th Street and onto the airport is literally a 3 minute drive. Our shuttle runs 24 hours every day -charges now apply-, and parking at the hotel is free to hotel guests for the duration of their stay. For those travelers who wish to leave their vehicle with us while on their journey, Airport parking may be added for an additional fee based on availability at the time of check-in and paid directly to the attendant in the booth. For any parking related questions or rate inquires please call the hotel directly. While we are well known for hosting air travelers, the Ramada SeaTac Airport hotel is also a great choice for visitors who wish to explore the many attractions of the city of Seattle and the surrounding area. We are just minutes from Seattle's marvelous downtown and waterfront, Boeing Field and the Museum of Flight, and only 5 miles from the coastline of the Puget Sound. Visitors to Tukwila, Kent, Des Moines, Federal Way, Renton, and Burien find our location both convenient and inexpensive.We charge for Rollaway beds at 20 USD per night. The Ramada SeaTac Airport is a full-service hotel with the Outstanding Ginger Palace Restaurant onsite, indoor pool, elevators, conference facilities, guest laundry, and many other conveniences. All rooms have free wireless High Speed Internet Access, coffeemaker, hairdryer, satellite TV With 6 complimentary HBO Channels, and iron and ironing board. All bath areas have been recently updated with Moen Revolution Showerheads, Ramada Signature curved shower curtain rods, hookless safety shower curtains, and the new line of Ramada Citrus Ginger bath amenities. Upgraded rooms also have microwave, refrigerator and kitchenette, and Jacuzzi rooms and suites are also available at a slightly higher rate. For all the convenience and luxu

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada SeaTac Airport also booked these hotels.

★★
$94
3.4 / 5 313 reviews
★★
$71
3.2 / 5 183 reviews
★★
$69
3.4 / 5 87 reviews
★★★
$121
3.8 / 5 191 reviews
★★★
$132
3.1 / 5 176 reviews
★★
$85
2.5 / 5 112 reviews
★★★
$71
3.7 / 5 51 reviews
★★
$92
3.0 / 5 106 reviews
★★
$67
3.2 / 5 46 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 535
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
r
Single
N/A
Jul 11, 2015

Needs were met

I required a comfortable bed in a clean room with reasonable staff interaction. The hotel met my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan H.
Single
N/A
Jun 13, 2015

The convenience was great!

My stays near SeaTac are due to times of arrival or departure of my flights, requiring a stop-over before continuing the trip. I chose the Ramada because of its much more reasonable price this time of year - compared to most hotels in the area. And I was pleasantly surprised by the rest of the benefits: comfortable bed, friendly check-in, cleanliness, and proximity to airport and rental car facility. Shuttle service was quick and easy, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharxron
Single
N/A
May 2, 2015

Close to SeaTac Airport

This hotel was nice, but their parking was terrible when I stayed there. It has a pretty view, although it is a view of the cemetery that is across the street. I'd stay here again if it was a little cheaper.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vidya M.
Single
Lacey
Apr 19, 2015

trip

Staying at the Ramada was a very experience.Good hotel.This place is at a great location, close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NWVoyager
Single
Poulsbo
Apr 6, 2015

Low budget stay

Average room, a bit noisy from street traffic. The staff at the desk were less than helpful when the waitress kept my credit card after breakfast. When I called to see if the card was there they put me on hold while they checked and then told me it wasn't there. I drove 15 miles back and found the card at the hostesses stand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lamausolium
Single
Mill Creek
Feb 14, 2015

Solid

Stayed four nights for work. Close to airport. Free shuttle. Bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was normal. The tv was attached to the wall so I couldn't plug in my amazon stick into the hdmi. Was an HD tv but no HD channels. The walls were kind of thin so can get noisy. My room faced the street so I got the street noise plus the planes. There is no continental breakfast. There is an asian restaurant located in the lobby. Surprisingly good. Happy hour from 4-6. Dennys about 5 minute walk. Other normal restaurants about 10-15 minute walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trista HChau
Single
Sacramento, Ca
Nov 11, 2014

Ramada Stay

As I flew in from SMF to SEA airport, I took a shuttle to this hotel. It was not that bad. I thought it would have been run-down or something. It was actually clean, the staff were nice, the restaurant was Asian that smelled like Chinese food take-out, which was not bad either if you crave a late night snack to bring back to your room. The only thing it did not accommodate was free breakfast which I think they should since other hotels offer it all over the USA. It was a quiet, clean, and peaceful place to sleep. I slept like a baby! I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to save some $$ in Seattle. It's not like a 5 Star hotel I been to in the past, but it sure does feel like one. I would come back again. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I was close to the airport and the shuttle service was free, it would be nice of you to tip the driver, but they do not expect you to! :)

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MSP Flyer
Single
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Sep 19, 2014

Lobby smells like a chinese restaurant

The lobby smells like a chinese restaurant... and that's because there really is a chinese restaurant in the lobby! The rooms are "okay". My only complaint was that the toilet kept running continuously.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
conkeithador
Single
weymouth, MA
Sep 6, 2014

Worth the stay

On equal footing with every medium priced hotel I've stayed. The peak amenity this Ramada offers is a comfortable clean bed every night. Another feature this Ramada offered is they use either a shower cutain or a showerhead that prevents water from creating puddles on the floor, which is unique in my experience with hotels. The room i had had a door that need a a shove to close properly so I had to be aware of this whenever I got in. The safe needed repair but that is an amenity that I'm wary of anyway for obvious reasons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the light rail when possible its efficient and cheap. It's about a .5 mile walk heading towrds Denny's.

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andy654
Single
Sioux City, IA
Jul 11, 2014

Fictional and clean

Hotel is clean, comfortable and safe in a neighborhood of hotels that are less so. But it is not a destination resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top