$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
535 reviews
family trip

The room was nice the staff was friendly. I would stay here again. See full review

  • Andrea M.
  • Jul 25, 2015
The convenience was great!

My stays near SeaTac are due to times of arrival or departure of my flights, requiring a stop-over... See full review

  • Susan H.
  • Jun 13, 2015
The Ramada SeaTac Airport hotel borders SeaTac International Airport along International Boulevard in South Seattle. It may be the closest hotel to SeaTac. From the doorway of the Ramada, to 170th Street and onto the airport is literally a 3 minute drive. Our shuttle runs 24 hours every day -charges now apply-, and parking at the hotel is free to hotel guests for the duration of their stay. For those travelers who wish to leave their vehicle with us while on their journey, Airport parking may be added for an additional fee based on availability at the time of check-in and paid directly to the attendant in the booth. For any parking related questions or rate inquires please call the hotel directly. While we are well known for hosting air travelers, the Ramada SeaTac Airport hotel is also a great choice for visitors who wish to explore the many attractions of the city of Seattle and the surrounding area. We are just minutes from Seattle's marvelous downtown and waterfront, Boeing Field and the Museum of Flight, and only 5 miles from the coastline of the Puget Sound. Visitors to Tukwila, Kent, Des Moines, Federal Way, Renton, and Burien find our location both convenient and inexpensive.We charge for Rollaway beds at 20 USD per night. The Ramada SeaTac Airport is a full-service hotel with the Outstanding Ginger Palace Restaurant onsite, indoor pool, elevators, conference facilities, guest laundry, and many other conveniences. All rooms have free wireless High Speed Internet Access, coffeemaker, hairdryer, satellite TV With 6 complimentary HBO Channels, and iron and ironing board. All bath areas have been recently updated with Moen Revolution Showerheads, Ramada Signature curved shower curtain rods, hookless safety shower curtains, and the new line of Ramada Citrus Ginger bath amenities. Upgraded rooms also have microwave, refrigerator and kitchenette, and Jacuzzi rooms and suites are also available at a slightly higher rate. For all the convenience and luxu

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada SeaTac Airport also booked these hotels.

★★
$94
3.4 / 5 313 reviews
★★
$71
3.2 / 5 183 reviews
★★
$69
3.4 / 5 87 reviews
★★★
$121
3.8 / 5 191 reviews
★★★
$132
3.1 / 5 176 reviews
★★
$85
2.5 / 5 112 reviews
★★★
$71
3.7 / 5 51 reviews
★★
$92
3.0 / 5 106 reviews
★★
$67
3.2 / 5 46 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
93 out of 535
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jules
Business
Nome
Jun 25, 2015

SEAtac hotel

Everything was fine at this hotel, which is very close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cottontail
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

On my way to a business trip

I live about 50 miles from the Airport and there is a lot of traffic on I-5 during normal commuting hours. I like to get a hotel room near SeaTac the night prior to travel. I bring healthy snacks for the trip so I wont have to pay the outrageous prices for food in the airport or on the plane. On this occasion I had a really early flight.This hotel does not have a refrigerator or microwave in the room. The lobby has a pretty good restaurant. It would have been great to take my dinner left overs back to the room, then heat them up for breakfast the next morning. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the airport parking was only $9.00 per day. Very reasonable compared to the surrounding extended parking lots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sd15
Business
Denver
Jan 25, 2015

Awful hotel

Overall the hotel was average. Nothing really negative to say, yet nothing positive. The room was nice, but not worth the money. Could have been better or worse for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Videographer on business
Business
West Jordan
Dec 30, 2014

Nice tub

Traveling on business it was nice to sit in the tub and relax. I really liked that it was so close to the airport rental car return. I had an early flight out and it made it nice be so close. The room was pretty basic. A bed and a tv but was all I really needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clifton T.
Business
FPO
Dec 16, 2014

Inbetween countries

Overall my experience here was slightly above average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
totaly unsatisfied
Business
marysville
Nov 21, 2014

great price

This is the second time I have stayed here and I like it a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
totaly unsatisfied
Business
seattle
Nov 21, 2014

good for price good food

Nice hotel , I was impressed for the money. I like the food and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
florida super fun
Business
Florida
Nov 13, 2014

Very close to Airport

the hotel is amazingly convenient to the rental car center and airport. short 20 min drive to downtown for business travelers with a budget very good hotel and great beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nam woo
Business
Diamond bar, Califonia
Oct 25, 2014

Excellent Hotel

I had happy and sweet night dream. Good location. Everything is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nonstop and on the road
Business
chicago
Aug 17, 2014

Last Resort

Well, this property is like going back in time. Low ceilings, poor lighting, dingy feeling. I think the best comment i can make is that the wifi is good. Considering how Seattle has grown over the past 2 decades, and the Ramada brand, this property was an experience in going back to the 1970's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Go to the restaurant at the Hilton or to Denny's.

Back to menu Return to top