$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 24, 2015 Check-out: Mar 27, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
583 reviews
Business

My stay was okay Hotel was very accommodating Plumas of the hotel was good the only thing that I... See full review

  • Tina B.
  • Feb 18, 2015
good for the money

Very nice staff. Clean, simple, and comfortable. Close to the airport. See full review

  • Tamara D.
  • Jan 15, 2015
Efficiency and convenience on the outskirts of town
Perhaps the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac features comfort, efficiency and convenience. The decor is light, bright and contemporary, with an eye toward efficiency. An abundance of amenities, many complimentary, make the hotel suitable for families, businesspeople and long-term stays. The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac offers around-the-clock airport shuttle service, a heated indoor swimming pool, room service and a restaurant on the premises.
Highlights
  • 24/7 airport shuttle service to nearby Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (fees apply)
  • Full breakfast (fees apply)
  • Quick access to Interstate 5
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor swimming pool
Rooms

Furnishings and decor are simple and functional at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac. Each room features white walls, flat-weave carpet and red-quilted bedspreads. Recently updated bathrooms sport spa showerheads, curved shower-curtain rods to maximize shower space and Ramada's in-house Citrus Ginger toiletries. All rooms offer a workspace, satellite TV with seven HBO channels, a comfortable chair, coffee maker, ironing board and hair dryer. Bigger rooms at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac include a refrigerator and microwave oven.

Features

The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac's white-tiled lobby is outfitted with easy chairs and sofa. The lobby also provides access to the Ginger Palace restaurant, which offers Asian and American fare. The hotel is suitable for long-term stays, with amenities such as laundry facilities, airport shuttle service and kitchenettes in some rooms.

Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Long-term parking available (fees apply)

Attractions
  • Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puget Sound coastline (5 mi/8 km)
  • Boeing Field (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Mount Rainier National Park (70 mi/112 km)

Business
  • One 700-square-foot meeting room with seating for 35 people
  • One semi-private, 600-square-foot mezzanine room with space for 30 people
  • Catering available from Ginger Palace restaurant and several off-site caterers
  • 24-hour business center
  • Free Wi-Fi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada SeaTac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (583)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
583 out of 583
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dayton, OH
Jul 9, 2007

mostly good

The commode was very low and difficult to someone with knee problems. There was no internet access, and the desk staff were unable to locate my flight reservations to get a boarding pass. The entire staff was courteous, and most were friendly. The PanAsian Restaurant was AMAZING. Excellent food, served attractively, reasonable price and VERY friendly staff. Even their fish in the tank by my table were friendly!! The room was sizable and nicely furnished with 2 queen beds, dresser, table and 2 chairs. The beds were a little high and therefore somewhat difficult to sit on the edge easily. (I am 5'6) There were plenty of pillows and blankets. The air conditioning worked well. There was very little noise - odd since they were so clse to the airport. The snack machine was well stocked but the ice machines on 2 floors were down for a whole day. Overall, it was a good stay and I would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
May 6, 2007

very family friendly

my stay at this hotel was pleasant. i had everthing i needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

food and airport, easy bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jun 16, 2009

Super Great

Shopping and waiting to get abroad a cruise ship

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Handyman Dad
Business
Bellefontaine, Oh
Sep 21, 2009

Great hotel

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean. The bed very comfortable. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Transporter
Business
Livermore, CA
Oct 22, 2009

Excellent Hotel

I rec'd this hotel through a package deal. I thought I was going to get a hotel that was probably like Motel 6 (no frills). Instead I believe this place was a 5 star one. I truly enjoyed staying at this Ramada Inn. It was a true joy. All I did was go between my Mother's, and Sister's house. This was the ultimate location for what I needed. I recommend if you fly into Sea-tac airport stay at this place. Nice rooms, service, and very good atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
anchorage alaska
May 11, 2010

fantastic trip

best trip in savings money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dmartinezss
Business
Seaside California
Nov 4, 2010

Ramada is very nice clean .

Al the workers aré so nice especilly the man inthe garage in the morning he is very nice thank you for all . We will come back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hesperia, CA
Feb 17, 2011

A lot of extras for little money

The room was very clean and comfortable. We were worried with the hotel so close to the airport that it would be noisy from the plane traffic, but it was very quiet inside. We enjoyed the staff very friendy and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ivars resturante for excellent crab and fish dinners

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jonathanmb35
Business
Miami, FL, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Perfect for the price

Good location. Good price. Shuttle punctual. Perfect for a long layover.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's two blocks away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ricky phonta
Business
washington
Jun 9, 2012

Great trip

Fast quick enjoyable Easy in an out I would do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top