$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 18, 2014

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
948 reviews
Great night sleep

There is a restaurant in the hotel it serves good food only draw back is that if there is a lot of... See full review

  • Hump man
  • May 25, 2014
Amazing

Amazing staff great hotel I would def stay again. I don't know why you have a limit as to what I... See full review

  • Tylesha
  • May 1, 2014
Efficiency and convenience on the outskirts of town
Perhaps the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac features comfort, efficiency and convenience. The decor is light, bright and contemporary, with an eye toward efficiency. An abundance of amenities, many complimentary, make the hotel suitable for families, businesspeople and long-term stays. The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac offers around-the-clock airport shuttle service, a heated indoor swimming pool, room service and a restaurant on the premises.
Highlights
  • 24/7 airport shuttle service to nearby Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (fees apply)
  • Full breakfast (fees apply)
  • Quick access to Interstate 5
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor swimming pool
Rooms

Furnishings and decor are simple and functional at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac. Each room features white walls, flat-weave carpet and red-quilted bedspreads. Recently updated bathrooms sport spa showerheads, curved shower-curtain rods to maximize shower space and Ramada's in-house Citrus Ginger toiletries. All rooms offer a workspace, satellite TV with seven HBO channels, a comfortable chair, coffee maker, ironing board and hair dryer. Bigger rooms at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac include a refrigerator and microwave oven.

Features

The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac's white-tiled lobby is outfitted with easy chairs and sofa. The lobby also provides access to the Ginger Palace restaurant, which offers Asian and American fare. The hotel is suitable for long-term stays, with amenities such as laundry facilities, airport shuttle service and kitchenettes in some rooms.

Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Long-term parking available (fees apply)

Attractions
  • Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puget Sound coastline (5 mi/8 km)
  • Boeing Field (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Mount Rainier National Park (70 mi/112 km)

Business
  • One 700-square-foot meeting room with seating for 35 people
  • One semi-private, 600-square-foot mezzanine room with space for 30 people
  • Catering available from Ginger Palace restaurant and several off-site caterers
  • 24-hour business center
  • Free Wi-Fi

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Map

47.453 -122.295
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (948)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
948 out of 948
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Texas
Jun 16, 2009

Super Great

Shopping and waiting to get abroad a cruise ship

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
May 6, 2007

very family friendly

my stay at this hotel was pleasant. i had everthing i needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

food and airport, easy bus

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, Tx
Oct 25, 2009

SeaTac Ramada

Couldn't get much better, the location was central to where we wanted to go, the room was great, beds were comfy, housekeeping was excellent and the front desk help was a wonderful source of information to tourists like us who were lost most of the time but still had a great time finding places to see and things to do. I definately would stay there again should the opportunity arise of taking another trip to Seattle. The in house restaurant was reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Make sure you have a GPS....

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 16, 2008

Proximity to airport

My brother and I were looking for a hotel close to the airport for an early morning flight. The hotel provided a free shuttle service which got us to the airport in plenty of time. The hotel room was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. On my next trip to Seattle I would stay here again and recommend it. For the short time we were there we did not take advantage of the hotel amenities so can not honestly give an evaluation. Hotel staff we dealt with were courteous and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelin' Jai
Business
Williamsburg, VA
May 17, 2009

Gem on International Blvd.

The service was friendly, the rooms clean, the restaurant was excellent & even though we were across from the airport, it was very quiet & restful. We had to leave at 4 am so the 24 hr. shuttle was welcome as we could turn in our rental car the night before (save $$) & ride the shuttle. The airport is only 5 min. away. (15 in traffic) We will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport is only 5 min. away (15 in traffic)!

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Santa Barbara, CA
Aug 3, 2008

My review of Ramada Inn & Suites Sea Tac Airport

Large comfortable room with 2 queen beds and a desk area. Large bathroom. 24 hour shuttle service to airport. Located near to airport for easy transfer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Riverview
Aug 25, 2008

Nice place to stay.

This Ramada was very comfortable. The bathroom was good for handicap access. The dining was the hughlight. Great chef.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Airport is less than a quarter mile.

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
krystalgibbs83
Campbell , ca
Jul 31, 2013

great bang for the buck

very friendly staff and very close to thr airport. will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 19, 2007

Convenient, clean & ...

Convenient, clean & frindly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oakland, CA
Dec 8, 2007

Close to airport

Because I had an early flight out of SEA/TAC, I wanted a hotel for one night with shuttle service to the airport. My room at The Ramada was clean and comfortable, and the price was right. It was a good value for my purpose. My stay was very short, so I did not avail myself of any amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top