$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
659 out of 659
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
hatedthehotel
Business
Seattle
Jul 8, 2013

I should have paid more

There was a hooker and her john in the restaurant....ot good and my husband was suspect of the coeanliness so he went without food.....there was SO much noise all night. People yelling room to room and partying. Cars driving under the room, revving the engine and playing music that made the windows bulge. Don't stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Moteebrab
Business
Canby Oregon
Jul 2, 2013

Did not feel welcome or valued

My wife and I were in town from Portland Oregon for a cubs/mariners game and were treated like a number not a guest. Ramada was extremely overpriced for the simple room we received and service was beyond unsatisfactory. We called 2 times for room service and they never picked up, and the 3rd time we called the front desk and they just transferred us to a never ending ringing line. Unfortunate, but will never waste money on this Ramada again:(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monkey5405
Business
Seattle Washington
Jun 24, 2013

Great Layover

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We had originally been with another hotel but it wasn't up to what they advertised so we left and found great relief to find such a welcoming place at a great rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dad and kids 4
Business
Seatac
Jun 20, 2013

Simple and convenient

Convenient location by airport. Parking was a hit confusing. Rooms simple but clean. Stairwells and hallways sketchy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NatFowler
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Jun 20, 2013

Between road trips..

The hotel, as with most in SeaTac, was easy to find. One negative, also with most SeaTac hotels, was that it is a "par and fly". This means that not only is it hard to find a parking space, it means spaces are small and people are careless. The room was average, I liked that the windows actually open, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monkey5405
Business
Seattle Washington
Jun 20, 2013

Great airport layover

This was a great place to go after going to a bad hotel. The price was great and the staff was friendly. I was happy to get a hotel room that was last minute and across from the airport so I could make my early morning flight. I also loved the fact that they had a free shuttle that would take you to the airport. I recommend staying at this hotel if you ever have a night lay over in Seattle and also if you have an early morning flight and don't want to fight traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to the airport so 5 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Asdfdgetr
Business
Atlanta
May 22, 2013

Fine for 1 night

The hotel is right next to the airport. Parking is free. The walls are paper thin....so bring ear plugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Haggis
Business
Anchorage, Alaska
May 10, 2013

Decent room for the price

Decent room, staff was very nice, good location to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Business traveletr
Business
Boston
Apr 26, 2013

Good service and value

Pros: service is prompt and attention detailed. Beds are comfy and rooms are large enough. Cons: pool was closed and gym was small (2 machines)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FischerR12
Business
Anchorage, AK
Apr 19, 2013

Fantastic

It was good. Not the first time I've stayed there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top