$82 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
530 out of 530
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
hatedthehotel
Business
Seattle
Jul 8, 2013

I should have paid more

There was a hooker and her john in the restaurant....ot good and my husband was suspect of the coeanliness so he went without food.....there was SO much noise all night. People yelling room to room and partying. Cars driving under the room, revving the engine and playing music that made the windows bulge. Don't stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dad and kids 4
Business
Seatac
Jun 20, 2013

Simple and convenient

Convenient location by airport. Parking was a hit confusing. Rooms simple but clean. Stairwells and hallways sketchy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NatFowler
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Jun 20, 2013

Between road trips..

The hotel, as with most in SeaTac, was easy to find. One negative, also with most SeaTac hotels, was that it is a "par and fly". This means that not only is it hard to find a parking space, it means spaces are small and people are careless. The room was average, I liked that the windows actually open, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Asdfdgetr
Business
Atlanta
May 22, 2013

Fine for 1 night

The hotel is right next to the airport. Parking is free. The walls are paper thin....so bring ear plugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FischerR12
Business
Anchorage, AK
Apr 19, 2013

Fantastic

It was good. Not the first time I've stayed there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mamas54
Business
Washington
Feb 15, 2013

Not what I expected

Needed a room for the week that would be comfortable and it had a pool and gym so that was a plus. But the pool went under construction the second day there so that was a bummer. Couldn't sleep at night with all the noise from both the room next door and top room so lets say super thin walls... And wifi was horrible. The restraunt downstairs was ok but very pricy. The "gym" had three machines and one wasn't even working and the water dispenser in gym had no water. The drinking fountain in the hallway didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Janett Harrington
Business
Seattle
Feb 15, 2013

Over Charge

Have been trying to contact Alim, the manager, to remove a bogus charge and so far, no response. Most staff seem friendly and helpful so maybe he really is just that busy. They could use some better towels but the water is hot and plentiful. Bed was comfortable and the room seemed clean. Some maintenance items have been slipping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GMBCl
Business
Salt Springs, FL
Jan 20, 2013

easy access

pick up at airport and drive to hotel was easy. Nice restaurant and warm and friendly service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meklo
Business
The moon
Jan 5, 2013

It was what I was looking for .

I used this hotel because of its location and price . I needed a place to rest and wash up during a layover at the airport. It was affordable and convenient. The fourth floor, where my room was, smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was marked nonsmoking. This didn't bother me because my room didn't smell at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandma higg
Business
Washington
Dec 16, 2012

good airport access

very nice staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I have stayed here many times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top