$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 23, 2015 Check-out: Jan 24, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
572 reviews
Excellent Hotel

I had happy and sweet night dream. Good location. Everything is very good. See full review

  • Nam woo
  • Oct 25, 2014
Great night sleep

There is a restaurant in the hotel it serves good food only draw back is that if there is a lot of... See full review

  • Hump man
  • May 25, 2014
Efficiency and convenience on the outskirts of town
Perhaps the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac features comfort, efficiency and convenience. The decor is light, bright and contemporary, with an eye toward efficiency. An abundance of amenities, many complimentary, make the hotel suitable for families, businesspeople and long-term stays. The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac offers around-the-clock airport shuttle service, a heated indoor swimming pool, room service and a restaurant on the premises.
Highlights
  • 24/7 airport shuttle service to nearby Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (fees apply)
  • Full breakfast (fees apply)
  • Quick access to Interstate 5
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor swimming pool
Rooms

Furnishings and decor are simple and functional at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac. Each room features white walls, flat-weave carpet and red-quilted bedspreads. Recently updated bathrooms sport spa showerheads, curved shower-curtain rods to maximize shower space and Ramada's in-house Citrus Ginger toiletries. All rooms offer a workspace, satellite TV with seven HBO channels, a comfortable chair, coffee maker, ironing board and hair dryer. Bigger rooms at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac include a refrigerator and microwave oven.

Features

The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac's white-tiled lobby is outfitted with easy chairs and sofa. The lobby also provides access to the Ginger Palace restaurant, which offers Asian and American fare. The hotel is suitable for long-term stays, with amenities such as laundry facilities, airport shuttle service and kitchenettes in some rooms.

Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Long-term parking available (fees apply)

Attractions
  • Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puget Sound coastline (5 mi/8 km)
  • Boeing Field (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Mount Rainier National Park (70 mi/112 km)

Business
  • One 700-square-foot meeting room with seating for 35 people
  • One semi-private, 600-square-foot mezzanine room with space for 30 people
  • Catering available from Ginger Palace restaurant and several off-site caterers
  • 24-hour business center
  • Free Wi-Fi

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (572)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
572 out of 572
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandma higg
Business
Washington
Dec 16, 2012

good airport access

very nice staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I have stayed here many times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ashamed to be from OK
Business
Oklahoma
Nov 15, 2012

Anniversary trip

Not a bad hotel if you just want to have some privacy and need to be near the airport. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I wasn't fond of the Ginger Palace restaurant's breakfast though. It was a little too greasy and the biscuits taste funny and the prices were too high for not so good food. Also they were not able to charge the room service to my card that they already had on file because the restaurant is separate from the hotel??? Never heard of that before. One other thing, the heated pool was not so heated. It was like cool bath water. Too cold for me. Other than those minor details, it wasn't a bad place to stay. I enjoyed the free airport shuttle as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Go see the Space Needle. I enjoyed the view and I am afraid of heights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bret Cordova
Business
Cordova
Nov 5, 2012

Shuttle help

Hotel was good, not fancy, but clean and quiet. Stayed there on two overnight layovers. Had to take a cab from the terminal the second night, shuttle phone was not responding. Also had some weird looking sludge in the coffee maker reservoir, so i skipped morning coffee. Side note, the Ginger Cafe is really good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ginger Cafe excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed II
Business
Lakewood, wa
Nov 5, 2012

Mr.Disappointed

Hotel hallways and general area completely dirty. Sad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jamiemd
Business
east moline, illinois
Oct 25, 2012

2012 trip

this hotel is very convenient to the airport and car rental. Our first room at beginning of trip was on first floor and run down. Our room at end of trip was on second floor and fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Salad at pizza palace was awesome :-)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DoulaMel
Business
Seattle
Oct 14, 2012

Eeeewwwww!

We just needed a quick stay-cation and were sold on the photos on the website. My sons and I were incredibly disappointed in the pool, which was what we were looking forward to the most. The room was gross and smelled horrible. The carpet in the room and hallway were stained and dirty. The elevator was spooky. We ended up not even staying the night because we were so disappointed and creeped out! Waste of money and time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
seacan
Business
Los Angles, California
Oct 12, 2012

Good for a quick stay..

Spent most time touring the city so the hotel was a perfect crash place. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, close to airport, rental car place and different stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
george and gracie
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 25, 2012

Frustrated

The hotel was fine, however I was charged an additional $40 and I am very unhappy about that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
usmcmanz
Business
Seattle
Sep 19, 2012

Thin Walls

The hotel overall was great and the location next to the car rental building and airport was perfect. Only issue my wife and I found was the walls were too thin. We could hear people in the floor below us arguing and the sound of the people next to us watching King of the Hill was blaring into our room. You could hear people from outside talking as well. I would recommend this room for those who are not light sleepers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

When you check into the hotel ask the clerk if there are any discount coupons they have available to any local attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The AJ 77 Ravens fan
Business
Beaverton
Sep 17, 2012

Got what I hoped for

Clean room, fast check in and very affordable. I would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Seahawks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top