$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 15, 2014 Check-out: Sep 16, 2014

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
563 reviews
Great night sleep

There is a restaurant in the hotel it serves good food only draw back is that if there is a lot of... See full review

  • Hump man
  • May 25, 2014
Amazing

Amazing staff great hotel I would def stay again. I don't know why you have a limit as to what I... See full review

  • Tylesha
  • May 1, 2014
Efficiency and convenience on the outskirts of town
Perhaps the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac features comfort, efficiency and convenience. The decor is light, bright and contemporary, with an eye toward efficiency. An abundance of amenities, many complimentary, make the hotel suitable for families, businesspeople and long-term stays. The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac offers around-the-clock airport shuttle service, a heated indoor swimming pool, room service and a restaurant on the premises.
Highlights
  • 24/7 airport shuttle service to nearby Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (fees apply)
  • Full breakfast (fees apply)
  • Quick access to Interstate 5
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor swimming pool
Rooms

Furnishings and decor are simple and functional at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac. Each room features white walls, flat-weave carpet and red-quilted bedspreads. Recently updated bathrooms sport spa showerheads, curved shower-curtain rods to maximize shower space and Ramada's in-house Citrus Ginger toiletries. All rooms offer a workspace, satellite TV with seven HBO channels, a comfortable chair, coffee maker, ironing board and hair dryer. Bigger rooms at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac include a refrigerator and microwave oven.

Features

The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac's white-tiled lobby is outfitted with easy chairs and sofa. The lobby also provides access to the Ginger Palace restaurant, which offers Asian and American fare. The hotel is suitable for long-term stays, with amenities such as laundry facilities, airport shuttle service and kitchenettes in some rooms.

Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Long-term parking available (fees apply)

Attractions
  • Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puget Sound coastline (5 mi/8 km)
  • Boeing Field (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Mount Rainier National Park (70 mi/112 km)

Business
  • One 700-square-foot meeting room with seating for 35 people
  • One semi-private, 600-square-foot mezzanine room with space for 30 people
  • Catering available from Ginger Palace restaurant and several off-site caterers
  • 24-hour business center
  • Free Wi-Fi

Hotel Map

47.453 -122.295
Area description
Business district

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (563)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
563 out of 563
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Haggis
Anchorage, Alaska
May 10, 2013

Decent room for the price

Decent room, staff was very nice, good location to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Business traveletr
Business
Boston
Apr 26, 2013

Good service and value

Pros: service is prompt and attention detailed. Beds are comfy and rooms are large enough. Cons: pool was closed and gym was small (2 machines)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FischerR12
Anchorage, AK
Apr 19, 2013

Fantastic

It was good. Not the first time I've stayed there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Joy Nneka
Sea Tac
Apr 8, 2013

College Preview Trip

Okay hotel for the price. However, on the second night the air condition unit in our room kept me up as it kept making this loud noise. I got up from sleep to check it and noticed that it was not even on. Not sure where the noise was coming from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mamas54
Washington
Feb 15, 2013

Not what I expected

Needed a room for the week that would be comfortable and it had a pool and gym so that was a plus. But the pool went under construction the second day there so that was a bummer. Couldn't sleep at night with all the noise from both the room next door and top room so lets say super thin walls... And wifi was horrible. The restraunt downstairs was ok but very pricy. The "gym" had three machines and one wasn't even working and the water dispenser in gym had no water. The drinking fountain in the hallway didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Janett Harrington
Seattle
Feb 15, 2013

Over Charge

Have been trying to contact Alim, the manager, to remove a bogus charge and so far, no response. Most staff seem friendly and helpful so maybe he really is just that busy. They could use some better towels but the water is hot and plentiful. Bed was comfortable and the room seemed clean. Some maintenance items have been slipping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GMBCl
Salt Springs, FL
Jan 20, 2013

easy access

pick up at airport and drive to hotel was easy. Nice restaurant and warm and friendly service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meklo
The moon
Jan 5, 2013

It was what I was looking for .

I used this hotel because of its location and price . I needed a place to rest and wash up during a layover at the airport. It was affordable and convenient. The fourth floor, where my room was, smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was marked nonsmoking. This didn't bother me because my room didn't smell at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandma higg
Washington
Dec 16, 2012

good airport access

very nice staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I have stayed here many times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ashamed to be from OK
Oklahoma
Nov 15, 2012

Anniversary trip

Not a bad hotel if you just want to have some privacy and need to be near the airport. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I wasn't fond of the Ginger Palace restaurant's breakfast though. It was a little too greasy and the biscuits taste funny and the prices were too high for not so good food. Also they were not able to charge the room service to my card that they already had on file because the restaurant is separate from the hotel??? Never heard of that before. One other thing, the heated pool was not so heated. It was like cool bath water. Too cold for me. Other than those minor details, it wasn't a bad place to stay. I enjoyed the free airport shuttle as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Go see the Space Needle. I enjoyed the view and I am afraid of heights.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search