$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 23, 2015 Check-out: Jan 24, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
572 reviews
Excellent Hotel

I had happy and sweet night dream. Good location. Everything is very good. See full review

  • Nam woo
  • Oct 25, 2014
Great night sleep

There is a restaurant in the hotel it serves good food only draw back is that if there is a lot of... See full review

  • Hump man
  • May 25, 2014
Efficiency and convenience on the outskirts of town
Perhaps the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac features comfort, efficiency and convenience. The decor is light, bright and contemporary, with an eye toward efficiency. An abundance of amenities, many complimentary, make the hotel suitable for families, businesspeople and long-term stays. The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac offers around-the-clock airport shuttle service, a heated indoor swimming pool, room service and a restaurant on the premises.
Highlights
  • 24/7 airport shuttle service to nearby Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (fees apply)
  • Full breakfast (fees apply)
  • Quick access to Interstate 5
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor swimming pool
Rooms

Furnishings and decor are simple and functional at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac. Each room features white walls, flat-weave carpet and red-quilted bedspreads. Recently updated bathrooms sport spa showerheads, curved shower-curtain rods to maximize shower space and Ramada's in-house Citrus Ginger toiletries. All rooms offer a workspace, satellite TV with seven HBO channels, a comfortable chair, coffee maker, ironing board and hair dryer. Bigger rooms at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac include a refrigerator and microwave oven.

Features

The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac's white-tiled lobby is outfitted with easy chairs and sofa. The lobby also provides access to the Ginger Palace restaurant, which offers Asian and American fare. The hotel is suitable for long-term stays, with amenities such as laundry facilities, airport shuttle service and kitchenettes in some rooms.

Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Long-term parking available (fees apply)

Attractions
  • Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puget Sound coastline (5 mi/8 km)
  • Boeing Field (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Mount Rainier National Park (70 mi/112 km)

Business
  • One 700-square-foot meeting room with seating for 35 people
  • One semi-private, 600-square-foot mezzanine room with space for 30 people
  • Catering available from Ginger Palace restaurant and several off-site caterers
  • 24-hour business center
  • Free Wi-Fi

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (572)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
572 out of 572
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Business Traveler33
Business
SR, CA
Oct 22, 2013

It was okay for our travel purposes

The first night we were kept up from 2am to 5am by loud people above us. I told the staff the next morning and they moved us with no issue to a 4th floor so no one would above us again. The next night was perfectly fine. We were there on business so the location was good for us. Its an average hotel. Needs better cleaning in the back stairwell and the back door fixed. Not a place to stay if you don't have a car to go to a different area for eating out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Decent amount of restaurants and nice shops by the mall area. Only a few miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SHERRY.A
Business
hawaii
Oct 14, 2013

Great Value

Had great very friendly service at our check in. Shuttle service was on time and great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dinner at 13 Coins was delish!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Doc carter
Business
Aberdeen, Wa
Sep 19, 2013

Ramada sea tac SEattle

Nice room,small,clean, okay. We felt as though we were given an economy room that was not interesting

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Inexpensive and good for a fast sleep to catch an early flight to Maine

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Slowhand
Business
Canada
Aug 11, 2013

Announcement of Room Number

The check in staff member advised me of my room number while other customers were just behind me. May I suggest the staff person just merely point to the number on the check in card. Just a bit more privacy and reduces the chances of someone either using my room number or some other nefarious deed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
krystalgibbs83
Business
Campbell , ca
Jul 31, 2013

great bang for the buck

very friendly staff and very close to thr airport. will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
hatedthehotel
Business
Seattle
Jul 8, 2013

I should have paid more

There was a hooker and her john in the restaurant....ot good and my husband was suspect of the coeanliness so he went without food.....there was SO much noise all night. People yelling room to room and partying. Cars driving under the room, revving the engine and playing music that made the windows bulge. Don't stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Moteebrab
Business
Canby Oregon
Jul 2, 2013

Did not feel welcome or valued

My wife and I were in town from Portland Oregon for a cubs/mariners game and were treated like a number not a guest. Ramada was extremely overpriced for the simple room we received and service was beyond unsatisfactory. We called 2 times for room service and they never picked up, and the 3rd time we called the front desk and they just transferred us to a never ending ringing line. Unfortunate, but will never waste money on this Ramada again:(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monkey5405
Business
Seattle Washington
Jun 24, 2013

Great Layover

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We had originally been with another hotel but it wasn't up to what they advertised so we left and found great relief to find such a welcoming place at a great rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dad and kids 4
Business
Seatac
Jun 20, 2013

Simple and convenient

Convenient location by airport. Parking was a hit confusing. Rooms simple but clean. Stairwells and hallways sketchy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NatFowler
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Jun 20, 2013

Between road trips..

The hotel, as with most in SeaTac, was easy to find. One negative, also with most SeaTac hotels, was that it is a "par and fly". This means that not only is it hard to find a parking space, it means spaces are small and people are careless. The room was average, I liked that the windows actually open, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top