$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 19, 2015 Check-out: Mar 22, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
583 reviews
Business

My stay was okay Hotel was very accommodating Plumas of the hotel was good the only thing that I... See full review

  • Tina B.
  • Feb 18, 2015
good for the money

Very nice staff. Clean, simple, and comfortable. Close to the airport. See full review

  • Tamara D.
  • Jan 15, 2015
Efficiency and convenience on the outskirts of town
Perhaps the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac features comfort, efficiency and convenience. The decor is light, bright and contemporary, with an eye toward efficiency. An abundance of amenities, many complimentary, make the hotel suitable for families, businesspeople and long-term stays. The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac offers around-the-clock airport shuttle service, a heated indoor swimming pool, room service and a restaurant on the premises.
Highlights
  • 24/7 airport shuttle service to nearby Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (fees apply)
  • Full breakfast (fees apply)
  • Quick access to Interstate 5
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor swimming pool
Rooms

Furnishings and decor are simple and functional at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac. Each room features white walls, flat-weave carpet and red-quilted bedspreads. Recently updated bathrooms sport spa showerheads, curved shower-curtain rods to maximize shower space and Ramada's in-house Citrus Ginger toiletries. All rooms offer a workspace, satellite TV with seven HBO channels, a comfortable chair, coffee maker, ironing board and hair dryer. Bigger rooms at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac include a refrigerator and microwave oven.

Features

The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac's white-tiled lobby is outfitted with easy chairs and sofa. The lobby also provides access to the Ginger Palace restaurant, which offers Asian and American fare. The hotel is suitable for long-term stays, with amenities such as laundry facilities, airport shuttle service and kitchenettes in some rooms.

Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Long-term parking available (fees apply)

Attractions
  • Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puget Sound coastline (5 mi/8 km)
  • Boeing Field (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Mount Rainier National Park (70 mi/112 km)

Business
  • One 700-square-foot meeting room with seating for 35 people
  • One semi-private, 600-square-foot mezzanine room with space for 30 people
  • Catering available from Ginger Palace restaurant and several off-site caterers
  • 24-hour business center
  • Free Wi-Fi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada SeaTac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (583)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
583 out of 583
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TinPin
Business
Bellingham, WA
Feb 10, 2014

Clean, affordable place to sleep

Stayed for one night and had nothing to complain about. Bed was clean and comfy. Room was a nice size and had a flat screen TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maui red
Business
maui hi
Feb 5, 2014

great for catching those early flights out

room was o,k. staff was great. 24 hour shuttle is super as we had to be at the airport by 0530. Only complaint was the noise factor. expected to hear airplanes because we were close to airport, but street traffic and next door room noise was louder than anticipated. still not a bad place though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DIddy
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Feb 1, 2014

close to airport

Fine for a stay before an early flight. Clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
upnorthfolks
Business
Helena, MT
Jan 28, 2014

smokey hallways

Hotel was needed for one night while flying through Seattle. Price and location were the reasons we picked this place. Staff friendly and helpful. However when we got off our floor it smelled very badly of cigarette smoke (non smoking rooms.) This was mainly in the hallway but slight smell in our room the entire time we were there. On a side note, we were very pleasantly surprised at the food offered in the lobby restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

First time we used the light train to reach downtown Seattle. Very convenient and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Donno
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 16, 2014

Solid Value for the Price

Stayed for three nights during a home-hunting trip to the area. The location can't be beat; about 5 minutes away from SeaTac, but wasn't bothered at all with any airplane/outside noise. Room was in good working order, well lit, and reasonably clean. Try the restaurant downstairs for breakfast or dinner. Staff was helpful + efficient.. Will stay at location again if in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close and easily accessible to rental car pick-up and return. Go down to 76 gas station by Wally Park...was 15 cents off per gallon with cash payment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fish777
Business
Wyoming
Jan 1, 2014

good for the money

I needed a hotel room near the airport with a shuttle. The staff was good and the shuttle is 24 hours a day, which i needed at 4AM. All was well although the parking situation is interesting as they park more cars than they have spots and you could end up blocked in if you have a big car and don't watch it. Other than that a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tomyka81
Business
Crestview, FL
Dec 30, 2013

Great hotel for a brief stay near the airport

This is my second stay at this hotel. I stay here because I am in and out of seattle so I prefer to be very close to the airport. It is an ok room. The staff are nice. I however wouldn't stay here if I were on vacation. The phone in my room didn't work and the fire detector was dangling out of the ceiling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
over the mountains
Business
Seattle Washington
Dec 20, 2013

really close to seatac and Southcenter Mall

Very convenient for an overnight stay between flights and free shuttle bus to mall, 10 minutes away. Clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EllieBun
Business
San Diego, CA
Dec 13, 2013

Decent choice for airport hotel

I stay here regularly when I have an early departure the next morning. The location is great - very close to rental car facility - and everything else about it is perfectly adequate. Hotel restaurant is supposed to be a fantastic "hidden gem" but I have not tried it yet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Tip: If you do have a car, and you have heavy luggage, leave your bags at the desk and come back and get them after you have parked. The parking lot is up a hill behind the hotel and there's a door back there, but a couple of stairsteps up to it and it can be a challenge to open the door with the code and deal with your luggage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bellybeach
Business
SEAttle
Dec 12, 2013

great for short stay

Surprised at. the professional but relaxed atmosphere at this place. Free shuttle from airport,. remodeled rooms with comfortable beds and flat screen TV. Nice café off lobby with a tasty international menu. Link train to downtown is a short walk away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

TRY AND PLAN YOUR STAYS WHERE YOU CAN WALK OR TAKE MASS TRANSIT

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top