$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
587 out of 587
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sammy the Traverser
Business
Florida
Apr 28, 2014

Not too bad but not too great

While I was glad to have a bed to sleep in, I was not happy with the cleanliness of th experience. The staff was nice but not overly. I think if you only need a quick stay in SeaTac it suffices but it's surely not a luxury hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DC RC
Business
Taylorville, IL
Feb 25, 2014

Visiting family

Room was clean, shuttle runs every thirty minutes but don't count on breakfast the restaurant doesn't open until 7:30.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cocoasia
Business
seatac wa
Feb 21, 2014

OK hotel

Hotel is comfortable.. Manager has very bad attitude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Double tree has a really nice high rise nightclub inside.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tina is a cat
Business
Spokane
Feb 18, 2014

Good hotel stay

We stayed here when we went to a concert at the Tacoma dome! The amenities were nice, the room was nice, the staff wasn't as nice but they were tolerable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TinPin
Business
Bellingham, WA
Feb 10, 2014

Clean, affordable place to sleep

Stayed for one night and had nothing to complain about. Bed was clean and comfy. Room was a nice size and had a flat screen TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maui red
Business
maui hi
Feb 5, 2014

great for catching those early flights out

room was o,k. staff was great. 24 hour shuttle is super as we had to be at the airport by 0530. Only complaint was the noise factor. expected to hear airplanes because we were close to airport, but street traffic and next door room noise was louder than anticipated. still not a bad place though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DIddy
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Feb 1, 2014

close to airport

Fine for a stay before an early flight. Clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
upnorthfolks
Business
Helena, MT
Jan 28, 2014

smokey hallways

Hotel was needed for one night while flying through Seattle. Price and location were the reasons we picked this place. Staff friendly and helpful. However when we got off our floor it smelled very badly of cigarette smoke (non smoking rooms.) This was mainly in the hallway but slight smell in our room the entire time we were there. On a side note, we were very pleasantly surprised at the food offered in the lobby restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

First time we used the light train to reach downtown Seattle. Very convenient and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Donno
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 16, 2014

Solid Value for the Price

Stayed for three nights during a home-hunting trip to the area. The location can't be beat; about 5 minutes away from SeaTac, but wasn't bothered at all with any airplane/outside noise. Room was in good working order, well lit, and reasonably clean. Try the restaurant downstairs for breakfast or dinner. Staff was helpful + efficient.. Will stay at location again if in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close and easily accessible to rental car pick-up and return. Go down to 76 gas station by Wally Park...was 15 cents off per gallon with cash payment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fish777
Business
Wyoming
Jan 1, 2014

good for the money

I needed a hotel room near the airport with a shuttle. The staff was good and the shuttle is 24 hours a day, which i needed at 4AM. All was well although the parking situation is interesting as they park more cars than they have spots and you could end up blocked in if you have a big car and don't watch it. Other than that a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top