$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
659 out of 659
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ColimaTed
Business
Colima, Mexico
Aug 17, 2014

A good stop over for air travelers

My biggest disappointment was that the restaurant in the lobby (meal not included in the rate, but would have been so nice before heading back to the airport) was closed during hours it was advertised as being open. The front desk women were fun and gracious as they had a pile-up of late night arrivals. I was impressed by their courtesies to all of us who had been traveling all day and whose bodies were in a later time zone. The mattress was comfortable - an important feature for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nonstop and on the road
Business
chicago
Aug 17, 2014

Last Resort

Well, this property is like going back in time. Low ceilings, poor lighting, dingy feeling. I think the best comment i can make is that the wifi is good. Considering how Seattle has grown over the past 2 decades, and the Ramada brand, this property was an experience in going back to the 1970's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Go to the restaurant at the Hilton or to Denny's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tito m
Business
charlotte,nc
Aug 14, 2014

Nice clean place, great restaurant

Always reliable and clean...the oriental restaurant in the Lobby is a good one...have to try it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lobby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HPVB
Business
Cypress, California
Aug 11, 2014

Annoying stay

I stayed at this hotel in room 337. It's close to the elevator, so it's noisy most of the time. The people on top of our floor turned on music too loud at very late night so that I couldn't sleep. I called front desk at 2am to report, but nothing was changed after that. I was too tired and fell asleep around 3am. The room is smaller and not have enough sunlight like the room I stayed in 4th floor before. The bed was squeezing, and the pillows was not comfortable at all. They put the coffee maker inside the bathroom. I was not happy for this stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HPVB
Business
Cypress, California
Aug 7, 2014

Terrible stay

I checked in at the hotel on August 5 in the afternoon. They gave us room #337 next to the elevator in 3rd floor. The room is small and didn't have enough sunlight. They put the coffee maker inbthe restroom. The beds was squeezing and making sound whenever we turned around. In addition, I couldn't sleep at all because of the noise from the room on top of our room. I heard people's steps on top of our room most of the time. They're talking and turned on music too loud thru out that night. I called front desk at 3am in the morning and reported the annoying noise from people on the top of our room. I was waiting for a half hour later, and still hearing the sound of music. I didn't know what time I fell asleep, but I waked up feeling really anxious. That's a terrible night for me. Next time if I book this hotel again, I would request the room on 4th floor which is the highest floor. I was there on August 2. The room on 4th floor is bigger and much cleaner. The hotel' location is very close to Seatac airport and the location to return my rental car. That's why I came back on August 5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Linds2886r
Business
Boulder, CO
Jul 25, 2014

Not Good!

I travel a fair about for work, and typically stay in standard hotels. This was sub par to say the least. Old dressers, old bedding, OLD EVERYTHING. My towels were dirty. I couldn't get my wifi to work, and the staff was never there to help and when they did help they were less than friendly. I would not recommend staying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gabe007
Business
Seattle
Jul 18, 2014

Solid Hotel

I was happy best bang for your buck. I would stay again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andy654
Business
Sioux City, IA
Jul 11, 2014

Fictional and clean

Hotel is clean, comfortable and safe in a neighborhood of hotels that are less so. But it is not a destination resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LJRS
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 29, 2014

Short work trip

good value for price. Got this on a deal. Would recommend it to anyone on a budget but who at the same time wants something clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

adequate asian restaurant in hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BzLightyear
Business
Washington DC
Jun 17, 2014

SeaTac Basics

If you need a no-frills, super-close hotel to SEATAC, this Ramada fits the bill. Parking is convenient, if you have a room at the back of the hotel. The Asian restaurant in the hotel lobby is a signal that you are getting what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

13 Coins Restaurant very close for business meetings

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top