$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
535 out of 535
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mamas54
Family
Washington
Feb 15, 2013

Not what I expected

Needed a room for the week that would be comfortable and it had a pool and gym so that was a plus. But the pool went under construction the second day there so that was a bummer. Couldn't sleep at night with all the noise from both the room next door and top room so lets say super thin walls... And wifi was horrible. The restraunt downstairs was ok but very pricy. The "gym" had three machines and one wasn't even working and the water dispenser in gym had no water. The drinking fountain in the hallway didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Janett Harrington
Couples
Seattle
Feb 15, 2013

Over Charge

Have been trying to contact Alim, the manager, to remove a bogus charge and so far, no response. Most staff seem friendly and helpful so maybe he really is just that busy. They could use some better towels but the water is hot and plentiful. Bed was comfortable and the room seemed clean. Some maintenance items have been slipping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GMBCl
Couples
Salt Springs, FL
Jan 20, 2013

easy access

pick up at airport and drive to hotel was easy. Nice restaurant and warm and friendly service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meklo
Single
The moon
Jan 5, 2013

It was what I was looking for .

I used this hotel because of its location and price . I needed a place to rest and wash up during a layover at the airport. It was affordable and convenient. The fourth floor, where my room was, smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was marked nonsmoking. This didn't bother me because my room didn't smell at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandma higg
Family
Washington
Dec 16, 2012

good airport access

very nice staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I have stayed here many times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ashamed to be from OK
Couples
Oklahoma
Nov 15, 2012

Anniversary trip

Not a bad hotel if you just want to have some privacy and need to be near the airport. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I wasn't fond of the Ginger Palace restaurant's breakfast though. It was a little too greasy and the biscuits taste funny and the prices were too high for not so good food. Also they were not able to charge the room service to my card that they already had on file because the restaurant is separate from the hotel??? Never heard of that before. One other thing, the heated pool was not so heated. It was like cool bath water. Too cold for me. Other than those minor details, it wasn't a bad place to stay. I enjoyed the free airport shuttle as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Go see the Space Needle. I enjoyed the view and I am afraid of heights.

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bret Cordova
Family
Cordova
Nov 5, 2012

Shuttle help

Hotel was good, not fancy, but clean and quiet. Stayed there on two overnight layovers. Had to take a cab from the terminal the second night, shuttle phone was not responding. Also had some weird looking sludge in the coffee maker reservoir, so i skipped morning coffee. Side note, the Ginger Cafe is really good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ginger Cafe excellent!

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed II
Business
Lakewood, wa
Nov 5, 2012

Mr.Disappointed

Hotel hallways and general area completely dirty. Sad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jamiemd
Family
east moline, illinois
Oct 25, 2012

2012 trip

this hotel is very convenient to the airport and car rental. Our first room at beginning of trip was on first floor and run down. Our room at end of trip was on second floor and fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Salad at pizza palace was awesome :-)

Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DoulaMel
Family
Seattle
Oct 14, 2012

Eeeewwwww!

We just needed a quick stay-cation and were sold on the photos on the website. My sons and I were incredibly disappointed in the pool, which was what we were looking forward to the most. The room was gross and smelled horrible. The carpet in the room and hallway were stained and dirty. The elevator was spooky. We ended up not even staying the night because we were so disappointed and creeped out! Waste of money and time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top