$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
View map of 16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
659 reviews
Close to SeaTac Airport

This hotel was nice, but their parking was terrible when I stayed there. It has a pretty view,... See full review

  • Sharxron
  • May 2, 2015
Great trip 1

very good experience staying at this hotel, very clean, has everything you need and great price. See full review

  • Isidro I.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Efficiency and convenience on the outskirts of town
Perhaps the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac features comfort, efficiency and convenience. The decor is light, bright and contemporary, with an eye toward efficiency. An abundance of amenities, many complimentary, make the hotel suitable for families, businesspeople and long-term stays. The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac offers around-the-clock airport shuttle service, a heated indoor swimming pool, room service and a restaurant on the premises.
Highlights
  • 24/7 airport shuttle service to nearby Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (fees apply)
  • Full breakfast (fees apply)
  • Quick access to Interstate 5
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor swimming pool
Rooms

Furnishings and decor are simple and functional at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac. Each room features white walls, flat-weave carpet and red-quilted bedspreads. Recently updated bathrooms sport spa showerheads, curved shower-curtain rods to maximize shower space and Ramada's in-house Citrus Ginger toiletries. All rooms offer a workspace, satellite TV with seven HBO channels, a comfortable chair, coffee maker, ironing board and hair dryer. Bigger rooms at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac include a refrigerator and microwave oven.

Features

The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac's white-tiled lobby is outfitted with easy chairs and sofa. The lobby also provides access to the Ginger Palace restaurant, which offers Asian and American fare. The hotel is suitable for long-term stays, with amenities such as laundry facilities, airport shuttle service and kitchenettes in some rooms.

Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Long-term parking available (fees apply)

Attractions
  • Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puget Sound coastline (5 mi/8 km)
  • Boeing Field (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Mount Rainier National Park (70 mi/112 km)

Business
  • One 700-square-foot meeting room with seating for 35 people
  • One semi-private, 600-square-foot mezzanine room with space for 30 people
  • Catering available from Ginger Palace restaurant and several off-site caterers
  • 24-hour business center
  • Free Wi-Fi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada SeaTac Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
659 out of 659
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hump man
Korea
May 25, 2014

Great night sleep

There is a restaurant in the hotel it serves good food only draw back is that if there is a lot of people then you have a long wait for your food as they only have 1 cook and 1 waitress and breakfast starts at 07:30 and they close at 10:00 pm. Other than that it was a good night sleep with free pick up and drop off at the Airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharxron
Business
N/A
May 2, 2015

Close to SeaTac Airport

This hotel was nice, but their parking was terrible when I stayed there. It has a pretty view, although it is a view of the cemetery that is across the street. I'd stay here again if it was a little cheaper.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vidya M.
Business
Lacey
Apr 19, 2015

trip

Staying at the Ramada was a very experience.Good hotel.This place is at a great location, close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NWVoyager
Business
Poulsbo
Apr 6, 2015

Low budget stay

Average room, a bit noisy from street traffic. The staff at the desk were less than helpful when the waitress kept my credit card after breakfast. When I called to see if the card was there they put me on hold while they checked and then told me it wasn't there. I drove 15 miles back and found the card at the hostesses stand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cottontail
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

On my way to a business trip

I live about 50 miles from the Airport and there is a lot of traffic on I-5 during normal commuting hours. I like to get a hotel room near SeaTac the night prior to travel. I bring healthy snacks for the trip so I wont have to pay the outrageous prices for food in the airport or on the plane. On this occasion I had a really early flight.This hotel does not have a refrigerator or microwave in the room. The lobby has a pretty good restaurant. It would have been great to take my dinner left overs back to the room, then heat them up for breakfast the next morning. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the airport parking was only $9.00 per day. Very reasonable compared to the surrounding extended parking lots.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Martha M.
Business
yakima
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome stay for my money, good security system

Awesome stay, clean comfortable rooms, worth my money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
blossombabe
Business
N/A
Mar 11, 2015

ramada

It was ok for one night. Staff were less then friendly in Am ,shuttle staff were horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Isidro I.
Business
Buckeye
Mar 10, 2015

Great trip 1

very good experience staying at this hotel, very clean, has everything you need and great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hump man
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Family stop over

Stop over night waiting for our next flight rooms not bad but if you want to go out to eat is a good walk but they do have a restaurant in the hotel the food is not bad but the wait could be a problem as they only have one wait staff and one cook but the food is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian L.
Business
Lacey
Feb 23, 2015

Good Hotel

My traveler and i were pleased and enjoyed the stay there. Great stay with a good clean room and not too far from the freeway entrance. We wanted to stay in Seattle but it was all booked up that weekend so we went with this hotel because of the price and the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tina B.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Business

My stay was okay Hotel was very accommodating Plumas of the hotel was good the only thing that I did not like was the fact that the parking was not that great very hard with coming in late at night no where to park not feeling safe

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top