$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Ramada SeaTac Airport

2 stars
16720 International Blvd, Sea Tac, WA 98188
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
569 reviews
Excellent Hotel

I had happy and sweet night dream. Good location. Everything is very good. See full review

  • Nam woo
  • Oct 25, 2014
Great night sleep

There is a restaurant in the hotel it serves good food only draw back is that if there is a lot of... See full review

  • Hump man
  • May 25, 2014
Efficiency and convenience on the outskirts of town
Perhaps the closest hotel to the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac features comfort, efficiency and convenience. The decor is light, bright and contemporary, with an eye toward efficiency. An abundance of amenities, many complimentary, make the hotel suitable for families, businesspeople and long-term stays. The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac offers around-the-clock airport shuttle service, a heated indoor swimming pool, room service and a restaurant on the premises.
Highlights
  • 24/7 airport shuttle service to nearby Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (fees apply)
  • Full breakfast (fees apply)
  • Quick access to Interstate 5
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Indoor swimming pool
Rooms

Furnishings and decor are simple and functional at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac. Each room features white walls, flat-weave carpet and red-quilted bedspreads. Recently updated bathrooms sport spa showerheads, curved shower-curtain rods to maximize shower space and Ramada's in-house Citrus Ginger toiletries. All rooms offer a workspace, satellite TV with seven HBO channels, a comfortable chair, coffee maker, ironing board and hair dryer. Bigger rooms at the Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac include a refrigerator and microwave oven.

Features

The Ramada Inn & Suites SeaTac's white-tiled lobby is outfitted with easy chairs and sofa. The lobby also provides access to the Ginger Palace restaurant, which offers Asian and American fare. The hotel is suitable for long-term stays, with amenities such as laundry facilities, airport shuttle service and kitchenettes in some rooms.

Transportation
  • Seattle-Tacoma International Airport (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Long-term parking available (fees apply)

Attractions
  • Westfield Southcenter Shopping Center (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Puget Sound coastline (5 mi/8 km)
  • Boeing Field (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Mount Rainier National Park (70 mi/112 km)

Business
  • One 700-square-foot meeting room with seating for 35 people
  • One semi-private, 600-square-foot mezzanine room with space for 30 people
  • Catering available from Ginger Palace restaurant and several off-site caterers
  • 24-hour business center
  • Free Wi-Fi

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (569)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada SeaTac Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
569 out of 569
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tylesha
Seattle
May 1, 2014

Amazing

Amazing staff great hotel I would def stay again. I don't know why you have a limit as to what I can type if it's all based on my opinion

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rain averse Nan
Business
Georgia
Nov 26, 2014

Hoping for a restaurant meal next time

The shuttle is great and so is the location! One of the reasons we choose this hotel is because of the convenience of eating in the restaurant . Unfortunately, we happened to stay there during the two days the restaurant was closed due to restoration, so it was rather disappointing -- especially since it was raining. It would have been good to know this information when we made the reservation. However, we'll probably stay here again due to other advantages it offers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
totaly unsatisfied
Business
marysville
Nov 21, 2014

great price

This is the second time I have stayed here and I like it a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hungry in Seattle
Business
North of Atlanta
Nov 16, 2014

Good value and location

We were grateful for the shuttle and the helpfulness of the driver. We arrived late due plane and difficulties finding a pusher to take us to luggage and the shuttle platform, so were also grateful to arrive in time to order takeout food from the restaurant before it closed. The shuttle and proximity to airport as well as helpfulness of staff are the best things about this hotel. We'll definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trista HChau
Business
Sacramento, Ca
Nov 11, 2014

Ramada Stay

As I flew in from SMF to SEA airport, I took a shuttle to this hotel. It was not that bad. I thought it would have been run-down or something. It was actually clean, the staff were nice, the restaurant was Asian that smelled like Chinese food take-out, which was not bad either if you crave a late night snack to bring back to your room. The only thing it did not accommodate was free breakfast which I think they should since other hotels offer it all over the USA. It was a quiet, clean, and peaceful place to sleep. I slept like a baby! I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to save some $$ in Seattle. It's not like a 5 Star hotel I been to in the past, but it sure does feel like one. I would come back again. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I was close to the airport and the shuttle service was free, it would be nice of you to tip the driver, but they do not expect you to! :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nam woo
Business
Diamond bar, Califonia
Oct 25, 2014

Excellent Hotel

I had happy and sweet night dream. Good location. Everything is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wife happy life happy
Business
SPOKANE
Oct 15, 2014

Nice get away

Clean and quite room, good restaurant in lobby & nice prices. Would stay again very affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the light rail.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tubes
Business
Hawaii
Oct 15, 2014

Adequate Stay

This is a good price for near the airport. If all you need is a bed to sleep in and a place to store your belongings, this is for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ME 207 traveler
Business
Portland ME
Sep 23, 2014

close to the airport

Clean and convenient. Spacious rooms!! great amenites

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Felecia H. Cheffin
Business
Seallte, Washington
Sep 23, 2014

Airport Stay

My Stay at the Ramada was a good stay. The Staff was friendly and courteous. The room was nice and clean. I had no other amenities, but the room itself was nice. I would recommend the hotel to friends. I would also stay there again if I need to stay over for a flight. Sincerely, Felecia H. Cheffin

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very near the airport. That is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada SeaTac Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MSP Flyer
Business
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Sep 19, 2014

Lobby smells like a chinese restaurant

The lobby smells like a chinese restaurant... and that's because there really is a chinese restaurant in the lobby! The rooms are "okay". My only complaint was that the toilet kept running continuously.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top