$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 22, 2015 Check-out: Mar 23, 2015

Days Inn Richland

2 stars
View map of 615 Jadwin, Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
22 reviews
Good value

Nothing too fancy but everything was very clean. Staff was nice and the breakfast was just a quick... See full review

  • animal0324
  • May 27, 2014
3 day stay

Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Just a heads up, I was taller than the shower head. Anyone over... See full review

  • square K
  • Mar 27, 2014
AAA Approved Conveniently Located Off I-240 Restaurants And Shops Within Walking Distance Richland is a progressive community with strong ties to the past. Small town spirit blends with big city opportunities, boosting a thriving agricultural industry and growing high-tech market.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Richland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Richland

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Go WASU!
Business
Seattle WA
Mar 30, 2010

You get what you pay for

When we arrived there was noone in the office. After 20 minutes someone finally arrived and wasn't friendly. The room was fine. Small beds, but clean sheets. There was only enough hot water for one shower. The heat didn't work. The office was little help. said to turn it halfway then all the way. but nothing worked. The breakfast was a waste of time unless you only want cereal. Everything else was old and stale. I'll be spending a little more somewhere else next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richland, WA
Mar 2, 2010

Mini-Family Reunion

We always stay here it is very economical! Nice rooms great price, great location! We have never had noise problems!WE WILL BE BACK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EWANIDMAN
Business
Liberty Lake, WA
Nov 26, 2009

Good value with the right neighbor

Looking for good value, clean, quiet room with a good internet connection. Got everything bar thin walls and a wierd neighbor. Would come again but ask for a second floor end unit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PHX
Oct 27, 2009

Reasonable price on quick overnight stop

OK, needed a quick night stay close in Richland. Room was fine, sticky substance on bathroom floor and could use new carpet. Everything else OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minto, ND
Aug 17, 2009

days inn richland

very good!! nice bedding --clean and quiet I liked the outside door entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
elkman
Business
Kent wa
Jul 12, 2009

101 degrees no air conditioner

Hotel was Ok But refer could not stay cold and ac was very poor. maintainance shuld be a priority

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 25, 2009

Ok, if you have to

We stayed in this hotel because it was inexpensive and relatively close (within 5 minutes) of where my family was meeting for a reunion. The room was a little small, and all they had were double beds, no queens or kings. So we had to ask for a roll away to have a second bed, and that took up the rest of the space in the room. They had late check-out available, but it cost you $5 per hour. (I've never seen that at any other hotel, usually it's free for at least a couple hours for just asking.) Our room keys (electronic) stopped working after the second day, and we had to have them redone. They were good about it, except that we hadn't seen her before and she didn't ask for ID or even check to see whether we were staying in that room or even at the hotel. I wonder whether anyone could come in with a non-working key and gain access to any room they wanted! They did have the typical continental breakfast (cereal, bagels, donuts, coffee), but they didn't keep the area clean, and the hotel residents seemed to be left to clean up previous spills so they could have a clean countertop to make breakfast. The juicer was "out of order" for two mornings, then the gal at the front desk tried it and it worked - so who knows if it was out of order or just the previous people were too lazy to refill it. I went to fill out a comment card, and they had placed hotel brochures in the holder instead! But it was quiet, the rooms were cleaned every day, and it met what we needed for this particular stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boulder, CO
Jun 22, 2009

average

I'd say that this Days Inn was pretty standard for Days Inn, though perhaps a bit cleaner than I expected it to be. Unfortunately, the juice machines at breakfast were broken. There was no water provided to drink, coffee ran out, etc. Also, the room was large, but was done in a very strange formation with the two queen size beds in an L shape-- quite weird. That said, the beds were comfortable. Also, the staff was quite friendly. If passing through that way again, I would likely stop there if the price were right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Nov 22, 2008

The staff at check in was ...

The staff at check in was wonderful, she was proficient and very friendly which was a plus, after being on the road for hours. While the hotel was nothing fancy, it was clean and well kept. There were plenty of restaurant choices nearby and the location was convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Apr 23, 2008

Fine Motel

Good value. Nothing fancy, but clean and well-located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top