$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 16, 2014 Check-out: May 19, 2014

Days Inn Richland

2 stars
615 Jadwin, Richland, WA 99352
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
18 reviews
3 day stay

Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Just a heads up, I was taller than the shower head. Anyone over... See full review

  • square K
  • Mar 27, 2014
Fine Motel

Good value. Nothing fancy, but clean and well-located. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 23, 2008
AAA Approved Conveniently Located Off I-240 Restaurants And Shops Within Walking Distance Richland is a progressive community with strong ties to the past. Small town spirit blends with big city opportunities, boosting a thriving agricultural industry and growing high-tech market.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Richland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

46.2733 -119.2753
Area description
Shopping district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Richland

Overall score

3.1 / 5
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 21, 2007

Great Value

The Days Inn - Richland, WA was a great value for the money, convenient and easy to find. Rooms were clean and comfortable and included a refrigerator and microwave as well as a coffee pot and other amenities. It is also a pet friendly property. I would gladly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dining is within walking distance. Activities and recreation is close as are business interests.

Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

4
square K
Business
Vancouver, Wa
Mar 27, 2014

3 day stay

Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Just a heads up, I was taller than the shower head. Anyone over 5 foot 2 will be taller than the shower. Still a good deal and a fine stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a spudnut (doughnut) shop on Williams and Geo. Washington Way. They are delicious!!! but closed on Sundays.

Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

2
Susie's Mom
Portland, Or
Sep 9, 2013

September 7, 2013

This hotel has a great location in downtown Richland, but it is a bit tired. The room was dingy, the ceramic tub was chipped, and the curtains hung askew. The room was noisy at night with the clanking and thumping of HVAC and other equipment. There are other name-brand motels available in the immediate area which appear promising and which I'll try next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Downtown Richland is easily navigable. Stay off I-182 and use the surface streets to get around. Works well.

Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Payson, AZ
Aug 6, 2011

Extremely dirty room

The hotel was very dirty. when we walked into the room a roach jumped onto my leg. We did not stay, we got a room at the Hampton, which was much cleaner and comfortable. We will never register at a Days Inn again, this was a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

DO NOT CHECK INTO THIS HOTEL, SAVE YOURSELF MONEY AND TIME!

Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Business
Waterloo, ON
Mar 19, 2011

Richland Days Inn

Low price hotel for region, but it shows. Beds are rather hard, breakfast pretty scanty. Towels were soft though and the staff was professional and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jacksons! Good food, good beer.

Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
Richland, WA
May 16, 2010

My sister Wedding!

We have stayed here many times in the past and had a great stay, but this time really sucked! We has very rude uncourtious neighbors who partied till 3 am every night we were their! Temp was almost 90 and pool not evan filled or in service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sterling's has great salad bar for $7.00 bucks. Muffins, soup, salad , fresh fruit, several pasta salads etc. Well worth the price! Great steaks too! Maybe 10 min walk or 5 min car ride!

Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Raymond, WA
May 2, 2010

d infornVery promative on the area

[...] the hotel had to make changes for me, glad they did

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

2
Go WASU!
Seattle WA
Mar 30, 2010

You get what you pay for

When we arrived there was noone in the office. After 20 minutes someone finally arrived and wasn't friendly. The room was fine. Small beds, but clean sheets. There was only enough hot water for one shower. The heat didn't work. The office was little help. said to turn it halfway then all the way. but nothing worked. The breakfast was a waste of time unless you only want cereal. Everything else was old and stale. I'll be spending a little more somewhere else next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Richland, WA
Mar 2, 2010

Mini-Family Reunion

We always stay here it is very economical! Nice rooms great price, great location! We have never had noise problems!WE WILL BE BACK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
EWANIDMAN
Business
Liberty Lake, WA
Nov 26, 2009

Good value with the right neighbor

Looking for good value, clean, quiet room with a good internet connection. Got everything bar thin walls and a wierd neighbor. Would come again but ask for a second floor end unit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
PHX
Oct 27, 2009

Reasonable price on quick overnight stop

OK, needed a quick night stay close in Richland. Room was fine, sticky substance on bathroom floor and could use new carpet. Everything else OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to restaurants.

Back to menu Return to top