$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 22, 2014 Check-out: Oct 25, 2014

Days Inn Richland

2 stars
615 Jadwin, Richland, WA 99352
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
22 reviews
Good value

Nothing too fancy but everything was very clean. Staff was nice and the breakfast was just a quick... See full review

  • animal0324
  • May 27, 2014
3 day stay

Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Just a heads up, I was taller than the shower head. Anyone over... See full review

  • square K
  • Mar 27, 2014
AAA Approved Conveniently Located Off I-240 Restaurants And Shops Within Walking Distance Richland is a progressive community with strong ties to the past. Small town spirit blends with big city opportunities, boosting a thriving agricultural industry and growing high-tech market.

Hotel Map

46.2733 -119.2753
Area description
Shopping district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Richland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Richland

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
wyomingbeachbaby
Business
Gillette. Wyoming
Aug 27, 2014

What a dump!

This is one of the worst hotels we have stayed in! Each time we had special instructions, the hotel was not informed. The pool was not heated. The rooms were dirty and old. The cont. breakfast was in a small cramped area and was minimal at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
a mom with standards
Business
Richland wa
Aug 7, 2014

gross

I wish I could give them no stars. My husband, our 2 month old and I planned on staying 4 nights. The first night I found a bug in my bed and a bug in the shower. When we woke up my daughter had a bug bite on her face and I had 3 on my arm. From the time we checked in there was a man who sat out front of our room and smoked. We couldn't turn our ac on because it would being the smoke inside. We complained and they moved us to a new room. The new room was worse. The TV was from the 80's, the coffee pot was broken, and more bugs in the bathroom. When we asked to be refunded so we could go somewhere else they tried giving us a $20 coupon to stay... no. We left. Do not stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
animal0324
Business
Portland, OR
May 27, 2014

Good value

Nothing too fancy but everything was very clean. Staff was nice and the breakfast was just a quick grab but reasonable. All in all good value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bikemstr
Business
Vancouver, WA, USA
May 26, 2014

Good place with reasonable prices

Only complaint was that the bed was on the small size.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
square K
Business
Vancouver, Wa
Mar 27, 2014

3 day stay

Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Just a heads up, I was taller than the shower head. Anyone over 5 foot 2 will be taller than the shower. Still a good deal and a fine stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a spudnut (doughnut) shop on Williams and Geo. Washington Way. They are delicious!!! but closed on Sundays.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Susie's Mom
Business
Portland, Or
Sep 9, 2013

September 7, 2013

This hotel has a great location in downtown Richland, but it is a bit tired. The room was dingy, the ceramic tub was chipped, and the curtains hung askew. The room was noisy at night with the clanking and thumping of HVAC and other equipment. There are other name-brand motels available in the immediate area which appear promising and which I'll try next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Downtown Richland is easily navigable. Stay off I-182 and use the surface streets to get around. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Payson, AZ
Aug 6, 2011

Extremely dirty room

The hotel was very dirty. when we walked into the room a roach jumped onto my leg. We did not stay, we got a room at the Hampton, which was much cleaner and comfortable. We will never register at a Days Inn again, this was a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

DO NOT CHECK INTO THIS HOTEL, SAVE YOURSELF MONEY AND TIME!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Waterloo, ON
Mar 19, 2011

Richland Days Inn

Low price hotel for region, but it shows. Beds are rather hard, breakfast pretty scanty. Towels were soft though and the staff was professional and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jacksons! Good food, good beer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richland, WA
May 16, 2010

My sister Wedding!

We have stayed here many times in the past and had a great stay, but this time really sucked! We has very rude uncourtious neighbors who partied till 3 am every night we were their! Temp was almost 90 and pool not evan filled or in service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sterling's has great salad bar for $7.00 bucks. Muffins, soup, salad , fresh fruit, several pasta salads etc. Well worth the price! Great steaks too! Maybe 10 min walk or 5 min car ride!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Richland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raymond, WA
May 2, 2010

d infornVery promative on the area

[...] the hotel had to make changes for me, glad they did

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top