$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

3 stars
200 SW 19th Street, 200 SW 19TH STREET, Renton, WA 98057
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
30 reviews
Everything went perfect!

From booking to stay everything went smooth. Stuff offer two rooms instead one we order for no... See full review

  • Ppavel
  • Dec 28, 2013
Good Stay!

The rooms were nice and clean, the hotel is in a quiet area but near malls, restaurants and... See full review

  • InTon
  • Aug 28, 2014
Our SpringHill Suites Renton, WA hotel offers a convenient location to the natural beauty of Bellevue Square, the exciting attractions of Downtown Seattle and nearby businesses such as Boeing and FAA. Just 10 minutes from SeaTac International Airport, guests can take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service. Enjoy our location near top area restaurants and the biggest shopping center in the area, the Super Mall. Enjoy many outdoor activities and a location just 30 minutes from downtown Seattle attractions such as the Space Needle and Husky Stadium. Back at our hotel in Renton, WA, our spacious suites feature separate sleeping and living areas & a pantry with a microwave and mini-fridge. Business travelers will enjoy our large desks and free Wi-Fi. Our complimentary breakfast now offers an assortment of hot and healthy options. Soak in the pool, get a quick workout in at our 24-hour fitness center or cook out in the outdoor BBQ area. We look forward to serving you at our extended stay Renton hotel.

Hotel Map

47.4628 -122.22
Area served
Seattle
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 5.00, MI, E; King County International Airport/Boeing Field, (BFI), 8.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Jimi Hendrix Grave Site: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 30
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katrindo
Madison, AL
Mar 19, 2013

Typical Marriott

This was just like every other Springhill Suite we've stayed at. Which is a good thing, we appreciate a standard and that is why we always try and stay at a Marriott. Would stay here again. Close to shopping mall and food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuperSpud
Northwest
Dec 11, 2012

Best Experience in a long time!

This was an extremely clean and wonderfully decorated hotel. The staff was great. The room was quiet and spacious. Again, I loved the decor and would want many of the details in my house. Very relaxing. Delicious breakfast bar with the excption of the sausage. Stick with the fresh fruit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Right near IKEA.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maple leaf
Abbotsford, BC
Feb 9, 2012

Great place to stay and leave your vehicle while away

clean, quiet, comfortable. Enjoyed the hot breakfast . Shuttle service was great to the airport. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. love their cookies!!! handicapped rooms were a good size

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We found their were a number of dining places a short driving distance away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Florida
Sep 20, 2010

Just one night

Very nice new hotel, however its not close to any resturants. It was a little noisy. Breakfest buffet was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Better have a car or use the taxi service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John, The Musicman
Nashville, TN
Oct 7, 2009

Great Value, Great Place, Great Location

We appreciated the polite staff and cleaning maintenance. The breakfasts in the morning were fantastic. We would definitely stay here again and recommend others to stay here as well. The area was quiet and restful as well. Our every need was provided for, from shopping recommendations to restaurants. Maps to show you how to get from place to place. Thank you again for a great stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel had coupons for the "Keg" restaurant. Free shrimp cocktail. Excellent. I would go at lunch though. Dinner a little more expensive, although all the food was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NJMahalo
New York, NY
Jun 9, 2009

Overnight layover delight

We stayed at this hotel during an overnight layover, and it exceeded our expectations greatly. The shuttle bus was sent over to the airport promptly once we called, and drove us to the hotel located about 10 minutes away. There is a snack area right in the lobby, and check-in was a breeze - both a relief to tired travelers. The room was clean, attractive and spacious. We were delighted to see that a complimentary breakfast was included - which was not just a "continental" spread. The breakfast included a variety of bread, eggs, sausage/ham, cereal and freshly made waffles. The shuttle to the airport was on time and our driver was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Make sure you sign in for the shuttle before you do breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Indiana
Jun 8, 2009

Mostly good but not quite a 4-star.

We just wanted a place to overnight near SEATAC. This is not the best for that because the hotel shuttle is difficult to summon and runs only on the hour and not at all late at night (when we needed it.) In-hotel breakfast area was a zoo on Saturday morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Downtown Seattle has great dining. "Place Pigalle" at Pike Square was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search