$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

3 stars
200 SW 19th Street, 200 SW 19TH STREET, Renton, WA 98057
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
31 reviews
Everything went perfect!

From booking to stay everything went smooth. Stuff offer two rooms instead one we order for no... See full review

  • Ppavel
  • Dec 28, 2013
Reunion Weekend

We have stayed at this Hotel several times. The breakfast is good, rooms clean and staff very... See full review

  • blondie21
  • Sep 19, 2014
Our SpringHill Suites Renton, WA hotel offers a convenient location to the natural beauty of Bellevue Square, the exciting attractions of Downtown Seattle and nearby businesses such as Boeing and FAA. Just 10 minutes from SeaTac International Airport, guests can take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service. Enjoy our location near top area restaurants and the biggest shopping center in the area, the Super Mall. Enjoy many outdoor activities and a location just 30 minutes from downtown Seattle attractions such as the Space Needle and Husky Stadium. Back at our hotel in Renton, WA, our spacious suites feature separate sleeping and living areas & a pantry with a microwave and mini-fridge. Business travelers will enjoy our large desks and free Wi-Fi. Our complimentary breakfast now offers an assortment of hot and healthy options. Soak in the pool, get a quick workout in at our 24-hour fitness center or cook out in the outdoor BBQ area. We look forward to serving you at our extended stay Renton hotel.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.4628 -122.22
Area served
Seattle
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 5.00, MI, E; King County International Airport/Boeing Field, (BFI), 8.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Jimi Hendrix Grave Site: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Jul 6, 2010

Helpful Receptionist

Really helpful staff but room is too small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kansas Mom
Business
Olathe, KS
Jun 23, 2010

Great hotel

The pool was small and the "hot breakfast" was lukewarm. Other than that, the hotel itself was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Durango, CO
Jun 3, 2010

Family Vacation

Visit family, aquarium, pacific science museum, children's museum. space needle, light rail, monorail

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Nov 9, 2009

More than expected

Spent time traveling with elderly Mother, her nurse and my Wife. Very clean and spacious rooms. Large bathrooms. Total peace and quiet. Breakfast was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John, The Musicman
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 7, 2009

Great Value, Great Place, Great Location

We appreciated the polite staff and cleaning maintenance. The breakfasts in the morning were fantastic. We would definitely stay here again and recommend others to stay here as well. The area was quiet and restful as well. Our every need was provided for, from shopping recommendations to restaurants. Maps to show you how to get from place to place. Thank you again for a great stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel had coupons for the "Keg" restaurant. Free shrimp cocktail. Excellent. I would go at lunch though. Dinner a little more expensive, although all the food was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk VA
Sep 8, 2009

Much better than expected.....

I had a great time...the staff as very friendly and helpful, guiing me in the best ways to get around and assisting if they could in any way. The breakfast in the mornings were grea and very well organized and the staff was quick to make sure everyone was taken care of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

take advantage of the shuttle to the airport to catch the light rail into seattle. Saves you money and you don't have to drive. The shuttle was easy to do and very accomadating.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Jun 22, 2009

Enjoyed our stay

We were traveling with a 6 year old and a 4 month old. The staff was super friendly. The room size was amazing and perfect for a family. We were able to spread out and be comfortable. The pool was a bit on the smaller size however we were the only oens using it so it didnt matter much. The free breakfast is always a huge plus and money saver. I also loved having the whirlpool bathtub in the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NJMahalo
Business
New York, NY
Jun 9, 2009

Overnight layover delight

We stayed at this hotel during an overnight layover, and it exceeded our expectations greatly. The shuttle bus was sent over to the airport promptly once we called, and drove us to the hotel located about 10 minutes away. There is a snack area right in the lobby, and check-in was a breeze - both a relief to tired travelers. The room was clean, attractive and spacious. We were delighted to see that a complimentary breakfast was included - which was not just a "continental" spread. The breakfast included a variety of bread, eggs, sausage/ham, cereal and freshly made waffles. The shuttle to the airport was on time and our driver was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Make sure you sign in for the shuttle before you do breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indiana
Jun 8, 2009

Mostly good but not quite a 4-star.

We just wanted a place to overnight near SEATAC. This is not the best for that because the hotel shuttle is difficult to summon and runs only on the hour and not at all late at night (when we needed it.) In-hotel breakfast area was a zoo on Saturday morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Downtown Seattle has great dining. "Place Pigalle" at Pike Square was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sandy, UT
Sep 8, 2008

Fantastic Family Hotel

This Spring Hill Suites was perfect for our little family of 4. Our 6 year old was thrilled with the 2nd T.V. in the room so he could watch Disney. The Food was the best continental breakfast we have had. We would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

A little ways from downtown, but not a bad drive and there was no bad traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top