$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 23, 2014 Check-out: Nov 25, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

3 stars
200 SW 19th Street, 200 SW 19TH STREET, Renton, WA 98057
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
31 reviews
Everything went perfect!

From booking to stay everything went smooth. Stuff offer two rooms instead one we order for no... See full review

  • Ppavel
  • Dec 28, 2013
Reunion Weekend

We have stayed at this Hotel several times. The breakfast is good, rooms clean and staff very... See full review

  • blondie21
  • Sep 19, 2014
Our SpringHill Suites Renton, WA hotel offers a convenient location to the natural beauty of Bellevue Square, the exciting attractions of Downtown Seattle and nearby businesses such as Boeing and FAA. Just 10 minutes from SeaTac International Airport, guests can take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service. Enjoy our location near top area restaurants and the biggest shopping center in the area, the Super Mall. Enjoy many outdoor activities and a location just 30 minutes from downtown Seattle attractions such as the Space Needle and Husky Stadium. Back at our hotel in Renton, WA, our spacious suites feature separate sleeping and living areas & a pantry with a microwave and mini-fridge. Business travelers will enjoy our large desks and free Wi-Fi. Our complimentary breakfast now offers an assortment of hot and healthy options. Soak in the pool, get a quick workout in at our 24-hour fitness center or cook out in the outdoor BBQ area. We look forward to serving you at our extended stay Renton hotel.

Hotel Map

47.4628 -122.22
Area served
Seattle
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 5.00, MI, E; King County International Airport/Boeing Field, (BFI), 8.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Jimi Hendrix Grave Site: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mom shopper
Business
spokane, wa
Jul 18, 2012

getaway

Everything was very nice however, the quality of some of the bread items on the breakfast bar were extremely dry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

South center shopping center has amazing shopping and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
maple leaf
Business
Abbotsford, BC
Feb 9, 2012

Great place to stay and leave your vehicle while away

clean, quiet, comfortable. Enjoyed the hot breakfast . Shuttle service was great to the airport. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. love their cookies!!! handicapped rooms were a good size

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We found their were a number of dining places a short driving distance away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sweater guy
Business
State College, PA, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Airport Hotel?

Very disappointed that hotel was listed as airport area hotel. Was no direct line at airport to call for shutlle so had to call from my mobile. Then it took two calls and over 30 minutes for shuttle to arrive. Another 20 minutes to get to hotel. Then no food in area so we had to eat at an adjacent hotel restaurant.. The room was good size, but lacked any "warmth" or design charm. breakfast was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Healing Heart
Business
TN
Aug 23, 2011

Great escape

The location was perfect not too far out of Seattle, and convenient to airports. The grounds were lavish and neatly landscaped. Breakfast at this location was a plus to a great start for the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If going to Seattle for site seeing plan your day. Ours worked great to park mid way of the sites we plan to see for walking & montrail service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Jun 14, 2011

Airport Connection

Staff very helpful with clear directions to the airport and restaurants. It was 15 minute drive just as they said. The kids enjoyed the pool. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice having the little living room area with the extra tv for the kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy to get to airport and less expensive than airport hotels. Quick drive to restaurants, Walmart, Safeway for needed items.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oregon
Nov 15, 2010

Not up to par

Average room for above average price Breakfast was average and congested, sometimes ran out of foodstuffs with a wait required to restock by the overwhelmed worker....not organized well Towels thin and worn Room small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Sep 20, 2010

Just one night

Very nice new hotel, however its not close to any resturants. It was a little noisy. Breakfest buffet was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Better have a car or use the taxi service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, Or
Jul 19, 2010

Very Nice

Very nice hotel, especially for the price. The breakfast was great. If you are spending a weekend in Seattle, I would recommend here. Not a bad drive (15 mins) to downtown, and paid a third of the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mark from Madison
Business
Madison, WI
Jul 13, 2010

SpringHill Suites

Close to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is not as close to the airport as expected. There are other Marriott brands that are closer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle South Renton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma
Jul 12, 2010

Great Hotel

Free Breakfast is good, staff is great, pool & fitness room very nice. Location isn't bad, but we would not have been able to find it without our GPS. Small store inside hotel lobby for snacks is nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top