$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Redmond Marriott Town Center

4 stars
View map of 7401 164th Avenue NE, 7401 164th Avenue NE, Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
28 reviews
We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was... See full review

  • Trip planner extraordinar
  • Mar 24, 2014
convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease.... See full review

  • Eastern Washington Nana
  • Dec 27, 2013
The Redmond Marriott Town Center, located within walking distance to Microsofts Redmond campus, 3 miles from Microsoft Bellevue and close to Nintendo®, is inspired by how you work, play and socialize through an honest blend of style and comfort. Enjoy the convenience of fast and easy check-in through our mobile app, then rejuvenate with a restful sleep in well-appointed guest rooms featuring luxurious bedding, spacious bathrooms, complimentary high-speed Internet for Marriott Rewards® members and flat-screen TVs. Enjoy casual dining throughout the day in SEAR steakhouse, as well as Starbucks®. For truly productive meetings, we are the only Redmond hotel to offer Workspring®, a state-of-the-art conference venue offering ergonomic, collaborative workspaces equipped with the latest technology. Families will enjoy our Redmond hotel's proximity to activities and attractions such as kayaking and rock climbing as well as Woodland Park Zoo, KidsQuest Children's Museum and the adjacent Redmond Town Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Marriott Town Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

SEAR Fire-Inspired American Steakhouse
SEAR steakhouse, our award-winning Redmond restaurant, features fresh Pacific Northwest ingredients in a casual atmosphere with warm ambiance and superb service. Savor our vast selection of local draught beers and premium Washington wines.
Night Bar
Night Bar serves a variety of regional and international wines as well as handcrafted cocktails and award-winning regional beers.
Starbucks®
Start your day right with delicious Starbucks® coffee and espresso or a freshly baked pastry.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Marriott Town Center

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bella Bew
Business
MapleValley
Mar 24, 2015

Great place in Redmond

This is a great location in Redmond. Room is nice. The restaurant is decent but pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bella Bew
Business
Maple Valley
Feb 17, 2015

Business Trip

Hotel is in a convenient location. Minimal amenities (outdated phone chargers, iphone 4).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kay. Mom
Business
Seattle
Apr 19, 2014

Checking out college trip.

The staff did not accomodate my son and I by not changing the room from a king bed to two doubles. We arrived at 2 am so were too tired to argue. The hotel charges a lot for parking. I would not have chosen it if I saw that ahead of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trip planner extraordinar
Business
Yelm, Washington
Mar 24, 2014

We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was great. We even went for lunch after checking out and they let us keep our car in valet until we were ready to go. Hotel was the perfect location for our trip being just across from the iPic theater and nice dining options. We'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

While there is some shopping within very reasonable walking distance, it's not as much as you might hope for without having to drive for a full shopping experience. What is close is good though.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eastern Washington Nana
Business
Redmond, WA
Dec 27, 2013

convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease. Service was quick and cheerful. Also was pleased with quick delivery of extra blankets at midnight - the light duvet wasn't enough for winter. Hotel was modestly decorated not over the top. Altogether our 2-night stay worked very well - days spent with family in their homes and nights in our own quiet space with our own bathroom. Nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nellie4kids
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 28, 2013

Family Weekend Getaway

Surrounded by many nearby trails. Great Farmer's Market too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PAX Attendee
Business
Vancouver, Canda
Sep 3, 2013

Awesome hotel, so-so location

I went to a conference and seattle, and this hotel was the only on that had rooms available. It was very far away from the city (which is ok, as it is in Redmond), but its also kinda far from any bus stop that we could use. Other than that, it was a great place to stay for the night; extremely comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smuffette
Business
Union, Washington
Aug 19, 2013

great time

People were very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HayHay Helmick
Business
Phoenix
Aug 4, 2013

Nice

Well located, comfortable place to stay in Redmond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike111111
Business
Puyallup
Jun 17, 2013

Great place

Very nice, Great location. The brunch was worth the extra 20$.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top