$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 30, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Redmond Marriott Town Center

4 stars
7401 164th Avenue NE, 7401 164 th AVE NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
26 reviews
We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was... See full review

  • Trip planner extraordinar
  • Mar 24, 2014
convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease.... See full review

  • Eastern Washington Nana
  • Dec 27, 2013
Welcome to our inviting, upscale hotel in Redmond, Washington. The Redmond Marriott Town Center offers an ideal location in beautiful open air shopping center just minutes from Microsoft and Nintendo of America. Our contemporary Redmond, Washington hotel lobby functions as a multi-use venue with zones for gathering and unwinding while our Concierge Lounge features an exterior patio and media upgrades. On-site dining includes our fabulous steakhouse restaurant, SEAR. In the evening, enjoy cocktails in our Night Bar; and in the morning, enjoy fresh Starbucks coffee and pastries. Relax in our well-appointed guestrooms featuring Marriott Revive bedding with quilted top mattress, down comforters, and feather pillows. Stay active with our pool and fitness center. With 12 meeting rooms and 10,000 square feet of space, our hotel is ideal for your next event or meeting. Our hotel puts guests in an excellent location for biking in Redmond. Come see what's new at the Marriott Redmond Town Center!

Hotel Map

47.6712 -122.1222
Area served
Redmond Town Center open air mall
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 24.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Marriott Town Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

SEAR Fire-Inspired American Steakhouse
Our award-winning restaurant in Redmond, WA features Pacific Northwest ingredients with Mediterranean influences. Enjoy a casual atmosphere with wide street side views and a covered patio. We also showcase a premium list of Washington wines.
Night Bar
Traditional bar serving wine, cocktails and award-winning regional crafted beer.
Starbucks
Enjoy Starbucks coffee and select baked goods and pastries in the morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Marriott Town Center

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HayHay Helmick
Business
Phoenix
Aug 4, 2013

Nice

Well located, comfortable place to stay in Redmond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lynden, WA.
Sep 7, 2009

A fun getaway

We came for the shopping and a fun getaway. Great area walking distance to everything you need. The only thing was you had to pay to watch anything on the TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wyoming
Feb 22, 2010

Redmond Marriott Property

Spent a long weekend visiting family....This was a quick exit off 520 into downtown Redmond....Once again, the staff at this hotel were wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Old coot
Tulsa, OK
Sep 1, 2009

Great place to stay

The room was very nice, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the location was very convenient, we were pleased with our experience here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nellie4kids
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 28, 2013

Family Weekend Getaway

Surrounded by many nearby trails. Great Farmer's Market too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AWE GT
Redmond
Dec 5, 2012

Exploring colleges

It was an amazing and awesome stay! Location was great, even thou, there so much to see and do!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
canada
Jun 8, 2009

good pricing

great location with on site shopping outlets

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PAX Attendee
Vancouver, Canda
Sep 3, 2013

Awesome hotel, so-so location

I went to a conference and seattle, and this hotel was the only on that had rooms available. It was very far away from the city (which is ok, as it is in Redmond), but its also kinda far from any bus stop that we could use. Other than that, it was a great place to stay for the night; extremely comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1Longwing
USA
Jul 26, 2009

A great place to sleep!

My experience was great! Just did not like that fact that I had to pay for internet in my room and that parking is not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to an outdoor mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco
Aug 21, 2010

Convenient

loved being able to print boarding passes. Room was very tastefully decorated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great choices for dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top