$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Redmond Marriott Town Center

4 stars
7401 164th Avenue NE, 7401 164 th AVE NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
26 reviews
We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was... See full review

  • Trip planner extraordinar
  • Mar 24, 2014
convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease.... See full review

  • Eastern Washington Nana
  • Dec 27, 2013
Welcome to the Redmond Marriott Town Center. Our hotel offers an ideal location near the Microsoft Redmond campus and a variety of shopping and dining. The contemporary lobby functions as a convenient meeting area, while our concierge level features a patio for al fresco drinks and dining. Unlike other Redmond hotels, the Marriott Town Center features Workspring, a state-of-the-art conference venue offering ergonomic, collaborative work spaces equipped with the latest technology. On-site dining includes SEAR, our popular steakhouse, as well as a Starbucks®. Well-appointed guest rooms feature luxurious bedding, spacious bathrooms, high-speed Internet and cable television. Families will enjoy our Redmond hotel's proximity to outdoor activities and attractions such as kayaking and rock climbing as well as Woodland Park Zoo and KidsQuest Children's Museum. Nearby corporate offices include Nintendo® and AT&T. For a comfortable, convenient stay in Redmond, book your stay at the Redmond Marriott Town Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Marriott Town Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

SEAR Fire-Inspired American Steakhouse
SEAR steakhouse, our award-winning Redmond restaurant, features fresh Pacific Northwest ingredients with a Mediterranean twist. Enjoy a casual atmosphere with spectacular views and a covered patio. We also showcase a premium list of Washington wines.
Night Bar
Night Bar serves a variety of regional and international wines as well as handcrafted cocktails and award-winning regional beers.
Starbucks®
Start your day right with delicious Starbucks® coffee and espresso or a freshly baked pastry.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Marriott Town Center

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver, BC
Sep 5, 2011

Great location - real value for money

Great hotel - don't need car if you just want to relax and shop. Great shops and restaurants just across the road. Icing on the cake was IPics! Lots to do in the area - close to Seattle, lakes, shopping. Staff super friendly and efficient. Good breakfast - parking pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit IPics - wonderful movie experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HayHay Helmick
Business
Phoenix
Aug 4, 2013

Nice

Well located, comfortable place to stay in Redmond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smuffette
Business
Union, Washington
Aug 19, 2013

great time

People were very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eastern Washington Nana
Business
Redmond, WA
Dec 27, 2013

convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease. Service was quick and cheerful. Also was pleased with quick delivery of extra blankets at midnight - the light duvet wasn't enough for winter. Hotel was modestly decorated not over the top. Altogether our 2-night stay worked very well - days spent with family in their homes and nights in our own quiet space with our own bathroom. Nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trip planner extraordinar
Business
Yelm, Washington
Mar 24, 2014

We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was great. We even went for lunch after checking out and they let us keep our car in valet until we were ready to go. Hotel was the perfect location for our trip being just across from the iPic theater and nice dining options. We'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

While there is some shopping within very reasonable walking distance, it's not as much as you might hope for without having to drive for a full shopping experience. What is close is good though.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, BC
Sep 5, 2011

Great location - real value for money

Great hotel - don't need car if you just want to relax and shop. Great shops and restaurants just across the road. Icing on the cake was IPics! Lots to do in the area - close to Seattle, lakes, shopping. Staff super friendly and efficient. Good breakfast - parking pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit IPics - wonderful movie experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy Miranda
Business
Vancouver, WA
Aug 25, 2009

Great hotel in open-air mall

I couldn't believe what a great hotel it was for such a low price. Perfect location. Walk out the hotel front door to coffee shops, shopping, and a variety of restaurants. Saturday market right behind the hotel. So much to do within walking distance. Several great parks nearby, as well. Easy trip to Seattle or Lynnwood. Clean good sized rooms and big bathrooms. Definitely will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Open air mall right at hotel doorsteps.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kirkland WA
Apr 20, 2011

Great experience

We were upgraded to a suite without asking. The suite had a sweeping view of the Cascade Mountains. There were fabulous restaurants and theaters within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Gold Class Cinemas is across the street. A fun way to watch a movie in huge reclining seats with blankets, pillows, and restaurant level food servide at your seat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Staten Island, New York
Nov 1, 2009

Great location - pleanty of shopping

The location was fantastic since I was traveling alone on business without a car. Right in the middle of an outside shopping mall, there is plenty to do and some nice restaurant choices. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful outside shopping mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather on another getaway
Business
Yuba City, CA
Jul 27, 2009

Everybody was GREAT!

I had a very nice stay. Not being familiar with the Seattle area, I called the Hotel to let them know I was coming in late as their checkin time is 3:00 pm and it was after 10:30 pm, then asked for directions and they were great! After my business was finished in downtown, I saw some of the local sites to include Pike's Martet, I recommend that to everyone. The weather was great at 85 with a breeze cause we were having 105+ at home. That was a heatwave for Seattle, but I loved it. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. I will bring my family next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I had dinner at the hotel which was fantastic, although a bit pricey, it was worth it. There is lots of places to eat within walking distance as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Mateo
Aug 27, 2008

Great location

The hotel is literally across the street from several restaraunts, coffee shops and major stores including REI, Borders and Macy's. There is no need for a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is literally across the street from several restaraunts, coffee shops and major stores including REI, Borders and Macy's. There is no need for a car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top