$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Redmond Marriott Town Center

4 stars
7401 164th Avenue NE, 7401 164 th AVE NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
26 reviews
We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was... See full review

  • Trip planner extraordinar
  • Mar 24, 2014
convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease.... See full review

  • Eastern Washington Nana
  • Dec 27, 2013
Welcome to the Redmond Marriott Town Center. Our hotel offers an ideal location near the Microsoft Redmond campus and a variety of shopping and dining. The contemporary lobby functions as a convenient meeting area, while our concierge level features a patio for al fresco drinks and dining. Unlike other Redmond hotels, the Marriott Town Center features Workspring, a state-of-the-art conference venue offering ergonomic, collaborative work spaces equipped with the latest technology. On-site dining includes SEAR, our popular steakhouse, as well as a Starbucks®. Well-appointed guest rooms feature luxurious bedding, spacious bathrooms, high-speed Internet and cable television. Families will enjoy our Redmond hotel's proximity to outdoor activities and attractions such as kayaking and rock climbing as well as Woodland Park Zoo and KidsQuest Children's Museum. Nearby corporate offices include Nintendo® and AT&T. For a comfortable, convenient stay in Redmond, book your stay at the Redmond Marriott Town Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Marriott Town Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

SEAR Fire-Inspired American Steakhouse
SEAR steakhouse, our award-winning Redmond restaurant, features fresh Pacific Northwest ingredients with a Mediterranean twist. Enjoy a casual atmosphere with spectacular views and a covered patio. We also showcase a premium list of Washington wines.
Night Bar
Night Bar serves a variety of regional and international wines as well as handcrafted cocktails and award-winning regional beers.
Starbucks®
Start your day right with delicious Starbucks® coffee and espresso or a freshly baked pastry.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Marriott Town Center

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 26
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PAX Attendee
Business
Vancouver, Canda
Sep 3, 2013

Awesome hotel, so-so location

I went to a conference and seattle, and this hotel was the only on that had rooms available. It was very far away from the city (which is ok, as it is in Redmond), but its also kinda far from any bus stop that we could use. Other than that, it was a great place to stay for the night; extremely comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wyoming
Feb 22, 2010

Redmond Marriott Property

Spent a long weekend visiting family....This was a quick exit off 520 into downtown Redmond....Once again, the staff at this hotel were wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Heather on another getaway
Business
Yuba City, CA
Jul 27, 2009

Everybody was GREAT!

I had a very nice stay. Not being familiar with the Seattle area, I called the Hotel to let them know I was coming in late as their checkin time is 3:00 pm and it was after 10:30 pm, then asked for directions and they were great! After my business was finished in downtown, I saw some of the local sites to include Pike's Martet, I recommend that to everyone. The weather was great at 85 with a breeze cause we were having 105+ at home. That was a heatwave for Seattle, but I loved it. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. I will bring my family next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I had dinner at the hotel which was fantastic, although a bit pricey, it was worth it. There is lots of places to eat within walking distance as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1Longwing
Business
USA
Jul 26, 2009

A great place to sleep!

My experience was great! Just did not like that fact that I had to pay for internet in my room and that parking is not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to an outdoor mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
May 27, 2009

Great weekend!

It was a wonderful long Memorial weekend. I stayed for 2 nights and visited with my children in Woodinville.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping all around you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top