$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Redmond Marriott Town Center

4 stars
7401 164th Avenue NE, 7401 164 th AVE NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
26 reviews
We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was... See full review

  • Trip planner extraordinar
  • Mar 24, 2014
convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease.... See full review

  • Eastern Washington Nana
  • Dec 27, 2013
Welcome to the Redmond Marriott Town Center. Our hotel offers an ideal location near the Microsoft Redmond campus and a variety of shopping and dining. The contemporary lobby functions as a convenient meeting area, while our concierge level features a patio for al fresco drinks and dining. Unlike other Redmond hotels, the Marriott Town Center features Workspring, a state-of-the-art conference venue offering ergonomic, collaborative work spaces equipped with the latest technology. On-site dining includes SEAR, our popular steakhouse, as well as a Starbucks®. Well-appointed guest rooms feature luxurious bedding, spacious bathrooms, high-speed Internet and cable television. Families will enjoy our Redmond hotel's proximity to outdoor activities and attractions such as kayaking and rock climbing as well as Woodland Park Zoo and KidsQuest Children's Museum. Nearby corporate offices include Nintendo® and AT&T. For a comfortable, convenient stay in Redmond, book your stay at the Redmond Marriott Town Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Marriott Town Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

SEAR Fire-Inspired American Steakhouse
SEAR steakhouse, our award-winning Redmond restaurant, features fresh Pacific Northwest ingredients with a Mediterranean twist. Enjoy a casual atmosphere with spectacular views and a covered patio. We also showcase a premium list of Washington wines.
Night Bar
Night Bar serves a variety of regional and international wines as well as handcrafted cocktails and award-winning regional beers.
Starbucks®
Start your day right with delicious Starbucks® coffee and espresso or a freshly baked pastry.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Marriott Town Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 26
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kay. Mom
Business
Seattle
Apr 19, 2014

Checking out college trip.

The staff did not accomodate my son and I by not changing the room from a king bed to two doubles. We arrived at 2 am so were too tired to argue. The hotel charges a lot for parking. I would not have chosen it if I saw that ahead of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nellie4kids
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 28, 2013

Family Weekend Getaway

Surrounded by many nearby trails. Great Farmer's Market too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smuffette
Business
Union, Washington
Aug 19, 2013

great time

People were very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AWE GT
Business
Redmond
Dec 5, 2012

Exploring colleges

It was an amazing and awesome stay! Location was great, even thou, there so much to see and do!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
catalan1
Business
Oregon
Oct 17, 2010

one night stay

This hotel is in Redmond, right at the shopping mall. We were there to go to the WOU-CWU football game at Qwest field, and stayed there because of some friends. It was easy access to Seattle. The hotel was nicely furnished. Check in was a bit of surprise; they had us with a king bed, even though we clearly booked the two doubles. They were able to change it, but with conferences going on, it was a concern. The room-a double for 4 adults was roomy, and had a nice bathroom and was very clean. However, there are some necessary things missing. No towel bar for hand towels in the bathroom. If one was staying more than one night, that dissaudes one from rehanging towels to be more sustainable. Knowing there are four adults in the room, you would think there would be more than one tiny shampoo and one tiny conditioner. The hairdryer was not in good shape, and was hanging in a bag on the back of the door-took some hunting. Nor was there a fridge or a microwave. While I understand a hotel may want you to eat in their restaurant, a small fridge is helpful for leftovers, juices, etc. A microwave is helpful for reheating that Starbucks mocha. The bedcoverings were pretty, but simply inadequate. Nor was there an extra blanket in the room. My spouse, who is one who hate comforters, and sleeps with open windows, was freezing. Not okay. Finally, we rented the room for four. But the breakfast buffet "special" only included two. And the food at the restaurant was expensive. The only reason this time it was an incentive was to feed a football player. Next time, it will not be an incentive. Room rented for $130/night, plus taxes, plus a minimum of $12 for parking, with the two adult buffet's thrown in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to shop, this is a fantastic location. There was a farmer's market, lots of shops, and I wish we had had time to check it out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy Miranda
Business
Vancouver, WA
Aug 25, 2009

Great hotel in open-air mall

I couldn't believe what a great hotel it was for such a low price. Perfect location. Walk out the hotel front door to coffee shops, shopping, and a variety of restaurants. Saturday market right behind the hotel. So much to do within walking distance. Several great parks nearby, as well. Easy trip to Seattle or Lynnwood. Clean good sized rooms and big bathrooms. Definitely will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Open air mall right at hotel doorsteps.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top