$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Redmond Marriott Town Center

4 stars
View map of 7401 164th Avenue NE, 7401 164th Avenue NE, Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
31 reviews
We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was... See full review

  • Trip planner extraordinar
  • Mar 24, 2014
convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease.... See full review

  • Eastern Washington Nana
  • Dec 27, 2013
The Redmond Marriott Town Center, located within walking distance to Microsofts Redmond campus, 3 miles from Microsoft Bellevue and close to Nintendo®, is inspired by how you work, play and socialize through an honest blend of style and comfort. Enjoy the convenience of fast and easy check-in through our mobile app, then rejuvenate with a restful sleep in well-appointed guest rooms featuring luxurious bedding, spacious bathrooms, complimentary high-speed Internet for Marriott Rewards® members and flat-screen TVs. Enjoy casual dining throughout the day in SEAR steakhouse, as well as Starbucks®. For truly productive meetings, we are the only Redmond hotel to offer Workspring®, a state-of-the-art conference venue offering ergonomic, collaborative workspaces equipped with the latest technology. Families will enjoy our Redmond hotel's proximity to activities and attractions such as kayaking and rock climbing as well as Woodland Park Zoo, KidsQuest Children's Museum and the adjacent Redmond Town Center.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Marriott Town Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

SEAR Fire-Inspired American Steakhouse
SEAR steakhouse, our award-winning Redmond restaurant, features fresh Pacific Northwest ingredients in a casual atmosphere with warm ambiance and superb service. Savor our vast selection of local draught beers and premium Washington wines.
Night Bar
Night Bar serves a variety of regional and international wines as well as handcrafted cocktails and award-winning regional beers.
Starbucks®
Start your day right with delicious Starbucks® coffee and espresso or a freshly baked pastry.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Marriott Town Center

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver Canada
Aug 31, 2009

Hotel review for Redmond 8/29/09

The Hotel and room was fantastic, and the staff were great. But !!!! , the noise in the lobby was unbearable, there were drunk young people playing drinking games and no one from the hotel did anything. It does not leave a good impression when you walk into the hotel and there are 25 drunk people 10' away from you playing drinking games, with liquor everywhere. When we pulled up to the valet parking I could not here the Valet because the outside music was so loud. We went downstairs , to the outside in the morn to enjoy our coffee and the beautiful weather and the music that is being played is so loud we had to move a block away to escape it , I'm serous it was that loud. I'm talking about the music that is piped into elevators and hotel lobbies. The rooms are clean and quite though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street from a outdoor mall with everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kay. Mom
Business
Seattle
Apr 19, 2014

Checking out college trip.

The staff did not accomodate my son and I by not changing the room from a king bed to two doubles. We arrived at 2 am so were too tired to argue. The hotel charges a lot for parking. I would not have chosen it if I saw that ahead of time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
catalan1
Business
Oregon
Oct 17, 2010

one night stay

This hotel is in Redmond, right at the shopping mall. We were there to go to the WOU-CWU football game at Qwest field, and stayed there because of some friends. It was easy access to Seattle. The hotel was nicely furnished. Check in was a bit of surprise; they had us with a king bed, even though we clearly booked the two doubles. They were able to change it, but with conferences going on, it was a concern. The room-a double for 4 adults was roomy, and had a nice bathroom and was very clean. However, there are some necessary things missing. No towel bar for hand towels in the bathroom. If one was staying more than one night, that dissaudes one from rehanging towels to be more sustainable. Knowing there are four adults in the room, you would think there would be more than one tiny shampoo and one tiny conditioner. The hairdryer was not in good shape, and was hanging in a bag on the back of the door-took some hunting. Nor was there a fridge or a microwave. While I understand a hotel may want you to eat in their restaurant, a small fridge is helpful for leftovers, juices, etc. A microwave is helpful for reheating that Starbucks mocha. The bedcoverings were pretty, but simply inadequate. Nor was there an extra blanket in the room. My spouse, who is one who hate comforters, and sleeps with open windows, was freezing. Not okay. Finally, we rented the room for four. But the breakfast buffet "special" only included two. And the food at the restaurant was expensive. The only reason this time it was an incentive was to feed a football player. Next time, it will not be an incentive. Room rented for $130/night, plus taxes, plus a minimum of $12 for parking, with the two adult buffet's thrown in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to shop, this is a fantastic location. There was a farmer's market, lots of shops, and I wish we had had time to check it out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
catalan1
Business
Oregon
Oct 17, 2010

one night stay

This hotel is in Redmond, right at the shopping mall. We were there to go to the WOU-CWU football game at Qwest field, and stayed there because of some friends. It was easy access to Seattle. The hotel was nicely furnished. Check in was a bit of surprise; they had us with a king bed, even though we clearly booked the two doubles. They were able to change it, but with conferences going on, it was a concern. The room-a double for 4 adults was roomy, and had a nice bathroom and was very clean. However, there are some necessary things missing. No towel bar for hand towels in the bathroom. If one was staying more than one night, that dissaudes one from rehanging towels to be more sustainable. Knowing there are four adults in the room, you would think there would be more than one tiny shampoo and one tiny conditioner. The hairdryer was not in good shape, and was hanging in a bag on the back of the door-took some hunting. Nor was there a fridge or a microwave. While I understand a hotel may want you to eat in their restaurant, a small fridge is helpful for leftovers, juices, etc. A microwave is helpful for reheating that Starbucks mocha. The bedcoverings were pretty, but simply inadequate. Nor was there an extra blanket in the room. My spouse, who is one who hate comforters, and sleeps with open windows, was freezing. Not okay. Finally, we rented the room for four. But the breakfast buffet "special" only included two. And the food at the restaurant was expensive. The only reason this time it was an incentive was to feed a football player. Next time, it will not be an incentive. Room rented for $130/night, plus taxes, plus a minimum of $12 for parking, with the two adult buffet's thrown in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to shop, this is a fantastic location. There was a farmer's market, lots of shops, and I wish we had had time to check it out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Old coot
Business
Tulsa, OK
Sep 1, 2009

Great place to stay

The room was very nice, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the location was very convenient, we were pleased with our experience here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco
Aug 21, 2010

Convenient

loved being able to print boarding passes. Room was very tastefully decorated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great choices for dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AWE GT
Business
Redmond
Dec 5, 2012

Exploring colleges

It was an amazing and awesome stay! Location was great, even thou, there so much to see and do!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike111111
Business
Puyallup
Jun 17, 2013

Great place

Very nice, Great location. The brunch was worth the extra 20$.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PAX Attendee
Business
Vancouver, Canda
Sep 3, 2013

Awesome hotel, so-so location

I went to a conference and seattle, and this hotel was the only on that had rooms available. It was very far away from the city (which is ok, as it is in Redmond), but its also kinda far from any bus stop that we could use. Other than that, it was a great place to stay for the night; extremely comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nellie4kids
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 28, 2013

Family Weekend Getaway

Surrounded by many nearby trails. Great Farmer's Market too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top