$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Redmond Marriott Town Center

4 stars
7401 164th Avenue NE, 7401 164 th AVE NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
40 reviews
We'll be back.

We stayed for our 4 yr wedding anniversary and we're very pleased. Room was great, service was... See full review

  • Trip planner extraordinar
  • Mar 24, 2014
convenient for holiday visit

Was pleased with the free valet parking for us, my husband is disabled with Parkinson's Disease.... See full review

  • Eastern Washington Nana
  • Dec 27, 2013
Welcome to our inviting, upscale hotel in Redmond, Washington. The Redmond Marriott Town Center offers an ideal location in beautiful open air shopping center just minutes from Microsoft and Nintendo of America. Our contemporary Redmond, Washington hotel lobby functions as a multi-use venue with zones for gathering and unwinding while our Concierge Lounge features an exterior patio and media upgrades. On-site dining includes our fabulous steakhouse restaurant, SEAR. In the evening, enjoy cocktails in our Night Bar; and in the morning, enjoy fresh Starbucks coffee and pastries. Relax in our well-appointed guestrooms featuring Marriott Revive bedding with quilted top mattress, down comforters, and feather pillows. Stay active with our pool and fitness center. With 12 meeting rooms and 10,000 square feet of space, our hotel is ideal for your next event or meeting. Our hotel puts guests in an excellent location for biking in Redmond. Come see what's new at the Marriott Redmond Town Center!

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Marriott Town Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.6712 -122.1222
Area served
Redmond Town Center open air mall
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, (SEA), 24.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Dining

SEAR Fire-Inspired American Steakhouse
Our award-winning restaurant in Redmond, WA features Pacific Northwest ingredients with Mediterranean influences. Enjoy a casual atmosphere with wide street side views and a covered patio. We also showcase a premium list of Washington wines.
Night Bar
Traditional bar serving wine, cocktails and award-winning regional crafted beer.
Starbucks
Enjoy Starbucks coffee and select baked goods and pastries in the morning.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (40)

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Marriott Town Center

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver, BC
Sep 5, 2011

Great location - real value for money

Great hotel - don't need car if you just want to relax and shop. Great shops and restaurants just across the road. Icing on the cake was IPics! Lots to do in the area - close to Seattle, lakes, shopping. Staff super friendly and efficient. Good breakfast - parking pricey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit IPics - wonderful movie experience.

Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kirkland WA
Apr 20, 2011

Great experience

We were upgraded to a suite without asking. The suite had a sweeping view of the Cascade Mountains. There were fabulous restaurants and theaters within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Gold Class Cinemas is across the street. A fun way to watch a movie in huge reclining seats with blankets, pillows, and restaurant level food servide at your seat.

Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kirkland WA
Apr 20, 2011

Great experience

We were upgraded to a suite without asking. The suite had a sweeping view of the Cascade Mountains. There were fabulous restaurants and theaters within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Gold Class Cinemas is across the street. A fun way to watch a movie in huge reclining seats with blankets, pillows, and restaurant level food servide at your seat.

Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
catalan1
Oregon
Oct 17, 2010

one night stay

This hotel is in Redmond, right at the shopping mall. We were there to go to the WOU-CWU football game at Qwest field, and stayed there because of some friends. It was easy access to Seattle. The hotel was nicely furnished. Check in was a bit of surprise; they had us with a king bed, even though we clearly booked the two doubles. They were able to change it, but with conferences going on, it was a concern. The room-a double for 4 adults was roomy, and had a nice bathroom and was very clean. However, there are some necessary things missing. No towel bar for hand towels in the bathroom. If one was staying more than one night, that dissaudes one from rehanging towels to be more sustainable. Knowing there are four adults in the room, you would think there would be more than one tiny shampoo and one tiny conditioner. The hairdryer was not in good shape, and was hanging in a bag on the back of the door-took some hunting. Nor was there a fridge or a microwave. While I understand a hotel may want you to eat in their restaurant, a small fridge is helpful for leftovers, juices, etc. A microwave is helpful for reheating that Starbucks mocha. The bedcoverings were pretty, but simply inadequate. Nor was there an extra blanket in the room. My spouse, who is one who hate comforters, and sleeps with open windows, was freezing. Not okay. Finally, we rented the room for four. But the breakfast buffet "special" only included two. And the food at the restaurant was expensive. The only reason this time it was an incentive was to feed a football player. Next time, it will not be an incentive. Room rented for $130/night, plus taxes, plus a minimum of $12 for parking, with the two adult buffet's thrown in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to shop, this is a fantastic location. There was a farmer's market, lots of shops, and I wish we had had time to check it out!

Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco
Aug 21, 2010

Convenient

loved being able to print boarding passes. Room was very tastefully decorated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great choices for dining.

Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wyoming
Feb 22, 2010

Redmond Marriott Property

Spent a long weekend visiting family....This was a quick exit off 520 into downtown Redmond....Once again, the staff at this hotel were wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wyoming
Feb 22, 2010

Redmond Marriott Property

Spent a long weekend visiting family....This was a quick exit off 520 into downtown Redmond....Once again, the staff at this hotel were wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Staten Island, New York
Nov 1, 2009

Great location - pleanty of shopping

The location was fantastic since I was traveling alone on business without a car. Right in the middle of an outside shopping mall, there is plenty to do and some nice restaurant choices. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful outside shopping mall.

Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Staten Island, New York
Nov 1, 2009

Great location - pleanty of shopping

The location was fantastic since I was traveling alone on business without a car. Right in the middle of an outside shopping mall, there is plenty to do and some nice restaurant choices. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful outside shopping mall.

Review of Redmond Marriott Town Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lynden, WA.
Sep 7, 2009

A fun getaway

We came for the shopping and a fun getaway. Great area walking distance to everything you need. The only thing was you had to pay to watch anything on the TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top