$116 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 6, 2015

Redmond Inn

3 stars
View map of 17601 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
48 reviews
Great value

Definitely would come back again - conveniently located close to freeways, coffee and tea in the... See full review

  • MS Visitor
  • Jul 31, 2015
Will stay again

I visit my son and family every year in Redmond and your hotel is only a little over a mile away.... See full review

  • Charmaine G.
  • Jul 19, 2015
Welcome to the Redmond Inn located in beautiful downtown Redmond Washington. We are in the heart of Seattles Eastside High Tech Corridor. We are Redmonds first choice for the Value Conscious Business Traveler. We are happy to be your home away from home offering service that is second to none. From fresh coffee and cookies to our cheerful guest service staff we aim to exceed your expectations. The Redmond Inn IS Redmonds first choice for quality accommodations. Our hotel Neighbors many Major Corporations such as ATand T/Cingular Microsoft Honeywell Genie Industries Wyndham Worldwide United Postal Services Eddie Bauer Headquarters Nintendo Geo Engineers and Univar USA to name a few. Explore many sightseeing and recreational opportunities during your stay. We offer Bicycle Rentals for our Guests to enjoy a peaceful ride along the Burke-Gilman and East Lake Sammamish Trail which starts in Seattle and runs right behind our Hotel in Redmond and continues east for miles and miles. Within walking distance you will find unique Shopping and Dining at Award Winning Redmond Town Center or travel just minutes where World Class Golf awaits Willows Run Golf Club Trilogy Golf Course TPC at Snoqualmie Ridge Plateau Golf Club Golf Club at Newcastle and Bellevue Municipal Golf. Nearby Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Redmond Inn Rooms

Deluxe
Located on the 3rd Floor the Deluxe Suite is a Charming Guestroom for the distinctive traveler. This one bedroom 1 bath suite has over 900 square feet of Home Like living space including a bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub. Walnut woods and Northwest decor surrou
Standard
Standard Double Queen - Two queen beds. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Stay productive with a work desk and chair as well as free wired/wireless internet access and telephone with voicemail.
Standard
Your Guestroom features more living space totaling 375 square feet. Relax in our plush and stylish Club Chairs while watching television on our NEW 27 inches Flat Screen H.D. TV s. Your Superior King Guestroom also offers double sinks in the extra roomy
Standard
Standard King - Wet bar. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Stay productive with a work desk and chair as well as free wired/wireless internet access and telephone with voicemail.
Superior
Superior King with Whirlpool - Jetted whirlpool bath. Spacious bathroom with double sinks. Wet bar. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Work desk and chair. Free wired/wireless internet access.
Superior
Superior King - Larger guest room with King bed and spacious bathroom including double sinks. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Work desk and chair with free wired/wireless internet access.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Fire place
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Claim Jumpers
Location - Redmond Town Center 0.5mi/1.0km Fun large and lively restaurant that serves plentiful portions of food at reasonable prices. Variety of American dishes.
Matts Rotisserie and Oyster Bar
Location - Redmond Town Center 0.5mi/1.0km Casual yet elegant restaurant that serves American food specializing in rotisseries and seafood
Spazzo Italian Grill And Wine Bar
LOCATION - REDMOND TOWN CENTER 0.5MI/1.0KM COZY RESTAURANT FEATURING DELICIOUS ITALIAN CUISINE AND EXTENSIVE WINE LIST.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Inn

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 48
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nintendo123
Business
San Jose
Apr 24, 2015

My default place

this is the 3rd time I am staying here. The staff is very friendly. You can sometimes here people in the lobby, but its very quite in the night. The room was clean and comfy. Wifi was good too. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nintendo123
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 19, 2014

Great place to stay in Redmond

Nice place to stay. Service is quick and its very quite at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nintendo123
Business
San Jose, California
Aug 29, 2014

Nice cheap place

It was a nice quiet place. Everything I needed was in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Luis
Business
Roseville, california
Nov 4, 2013

Great hotel for the price!

Great location, price for the price that you pay. Staff can be friendlier but they're still good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emmz
Business
Oregon
Apr 1, 2013

Nice hotel

This is a nice hotel, and its price was great as it included breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dot from Nevada
Business
Henderson, Nevada
Jun 19, 2012

Great place to stay

I came to Redmond to visit my son and his family also to attend my grandaughters high school graduation, very comfortable room, bonus was coffee in the room, also continental breakfast downstairs, staff was very friendly and helpful, will definetely stay at the Redmond Inn on my next visit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MomSpanky
Business
Urbana, OH
Apr 28, 2011

Wonderful stay

My room was the quietest I have ever enjoyed in any motel anywhere. The bed was very comfortable. Plan to use this motel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Oct 10, 2010

I'LL STAY HERE ON MY NEXT VISIT

I WAS IN REDMOND VISITING MY DAUGHTER WHO ATTENDS COLLEGE THERE. THE HOTEL WAS CONVIENTLY LOCATED TO HER APARTMENT AND SCHOOL, SHOPPING AND RESTURANTS. I LOVED THE FACT I COULD GET A GOOD CUP OF COFFEE IN THE MORNING AND JOG ALONG THE ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL TRAIL THAT RUNS BEHIND THE HOTEL. BIKE RENTALS A BIG PLUS TOO. lOVED THE DINER NEXT DOOR. GREAT FOOD!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

BREAKFAST AT THE DINER NEXT DOOR

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lynnwood
Oct 2, 2010

Good for the money

Nice comfortable rooms. A bit noisy due to the "lead foot" upstairs over my room with small person that jumped around also. Convenient Pancake House next door...liked daily coupons for free continental breakfast or $2.00 off regular menu items. Staff very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem OR
May 31, 2010

Pleasant Place

Excellent value. Good location and really decent little hotel room. Appreciated the new flat screen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Decent restaurant and several higher end take out places as well as a "Whole Foods" store almost on property, at the farthest, right across the street.

Back to menu Return to top