$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Redmond Inn

2 stars
17601 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
48 reviews
Great place to stay in Redmond

Nice place to stay. Service is quick and its very quite at night. See full review

  • Nintendo123
  • Oct 19, 2014
Nice cheap place

It was a nice quiet place. Everything I needed was in the room. See full review

  • Nintendo123
  • Aug 29, 2014
Welcome to the Redmond Inn located in beautiful downtown Redmond Washington. We are in the heart of Seattles Eastside High Tech Corridor. We are Redmonds first choice for the Value Conscious Business Traveler. We are happy to be your home away from home offering service that is second to none. From fresh coffee and cookies to our cheerful guest service staff we aim to exceed your expectations. The Redmond Inn IS Redmonds first choice for quality accommodations. Our hotel Neighbors many Major Corporations such as ATand T/Cingular Microsoft Honeywell Genie Industries Wyndham Worldwide United Postal Services Eddie Bauer Headquarters Nintendo Geo Engineers and Univar USA to name a few. Explore many sightseeing and recreational opportunities during your stay. We offer Bicycle Rentals for our Guests to enjoy a peaceful ride along the Burke-Gilman and East Lake Sammamish Trail which starts in Seattle and runs right behind our Hotel in Redmond and continues east for miles and miles. Within walking distance you will find unique Shopping and Dining at Award Winning Redmond Town Center or travel just minutes where World Class Golf awaits Willows Run Golf Club Trilogy Golf Course TPC at Snoqualmie Ridge Plateau Golf Club Golf Club at Newcastle and Bellevue Municipal Golf. Nearby Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Redmond Inn Rooms

Deluxe
Located on the 3rd Floor the Deluxe Suite is a Charming Guestroom for the distinctive traveler. This one bedroom 1 bath suite has over 900 square feet of Home Like living space including a bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub. Walnut woods and Northwest decor surrou
Standard
Standard Double Queen - Two queen beds. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Stay productive with a work desk and chair as well as free wired/wireless internet access and telephone with voicemail.
Standard
Your Guestroom features more living space totaling 375 square feet. Relax in our plush and stylish Club Chairs while watching television on our NEW 27 inches Flat Screen H.D. TV s. Your Superior King Guestroom also offers double sinks in the extra roomy
Standard
Standard King - Wet bar. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Stay productive with a work desk and chair as well as free wired/wireless internet access and telephone with voicemail.
Superior
Superior King with Whirlpool - Jetted whirlpool bath. Spacious bathroom with double sinks. Wet bar. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Work desk and chair. Free wired/wireless internet access.
Superior
Superior King - Larger guest room with King bed and spacious bathroom including double sinks. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Work desk and chair with free wired/wireless internet access.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Fire place
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Claim Jumpers
Location - Redmond Town Center 0.5mi/1.0km Fun large and lively restaurant that serves plentiful portions of food at reasonable prices. Variety of American dishes.
Matts Rotisserie and Oyster Bar
Location - Redmond Town Center 0.5mi/1.0km Casual yet elegant restaurant that serves American food specializing in rotisseries and seafood
Spazzo Italian Grill And Wine Bar
LOCATION - REDMOND TOWN CENTER 0.5MI/1.0KM COZY RESTAURANT FEATURING DELICIOUS ITALIAN CUISINE AND EXTENSIVE WINE LIST.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 48
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jay Diaz
Business
Kirkland
Nov 2, 2014

Awesome Getaway!!!!

Staff at check in was not knowledgeable about prepay reservation. His attitude was like if we were bothering him. No smile as welcoming the guest for the first time. My impression of the Inn is disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pancake House on the property.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krajschmitz
Business
Twin Cities Minnesota
Sep 1, 2014

Nice hotel, excellent location

We stayed at the Redmond Inn for 6 days to visit my son who lives in Redmond. The room and facility were clean and comfortable. Breakfast had nice options and my daughter that was staying with my son was allowed to join us for breakfast gratis. There is excellent coffee and apples available 24/7 and hot cookies in the afternoon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AngelaGrego
Business
sacramento,ca
Apr 29, 2014

Redmond

Have stayed at this hotel 2x nows. If you need a place in Redmond this is it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bala Sridharan
Business
Pullman, WA
Apr 22, 2013

Had a nice stay.

We had a great stay at Redmond inn. My family enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Digipen family
Business
Kingwood, Texas
Sep 11, 2012

Great for DigiPen Parents

We chose this hotel because it was in Redmond close to DigiPen. It allowed us to experience the community our student will be living in. It was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Strikers Soccer Mom
Business
Yakima, WA
Jul 31, 2012

Soccer weekend

Staff was very friendly upon check-in, though not so much at check-out. The room was great, though! It was clean, well-stocked with towels and comfortable. Breakfast was good, though a bit crowded. It was difficult to find a place to sit, and tables that were open were sticky and dirty. For the deal that we found, we will definitely try to book again for next summer's tournament.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rescue
Business
Spokane, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Nice Weekend

My daughter and I stayed two nights here as we were attending a Cirque du Soleil show in Redmond and visiting friends. The hotel was clean and quiet. Our room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. We also enjoyed the free continental breakfast. We would definitely stay here again--the location was great for our purposes and it was reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMB616
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 6, 2011

funeral visit to Seattle

The Redmond Inn made our sad visit to Seattle bearable. The staff were nice, the room very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast enjoyable. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The wine tasting shops were an extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MPT
Business
burlington
Mar 27, 2011

Sleepless in Seattle...

Recently stayed at the Redmond Inn and while the staff were friendly enough the accommodations were just plain awful. The walls and ceilings were paper thin and you heard every sound made by other guests. It took 3 calls from 2:30am to 6am requesting assistance regarding the party above me. It was not until 6am before anything was done and by that time I had lost an entire nights sleep. The following morning I was awoken to the guest above me packing, talking, walking around and showering; and this was after listening to the guy in the room next to me snoring all night. What was worse was the need to cover your head with a pillow when the guest next door were using the bathroom. I would never recommend this hotel - there are just to many excellent modern hotels for the same price to tolerate such awful acommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
going_to_seaworld
Business
China
Dec 30, 2010

Happy with Redmond Inn

We are satisfied with everything in the room, except for the mattress, which I think it is too soft. Other than that, the bagel and coffee are great! Especially the coffee machine, as it makes Mocha, Expresso, Capucchino, etc. I start to actually like coffee. Hotel is nice enough to leave fruits in the lobby throughout the day. During this season (Xmas, New Year), they also leave some fresh cookies in the afternoon. Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top