$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 18, 2014 Check-out: Apr 21, 2014

Redmond Inn

2 stars
17601 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
39 reviews
Great hotel for the price!

Great location, price for the price that you pay. Staff can be friendlier but they're still good! See full review

  • Dr. Luis
  • Nov 4, 2013
Had a nice stay.

We had a great stay at Redmond inn. My family enjoyed it. See full review

  • Bala Sridharan
  • Apr 22, 2013
Welcome to the Redmond Inn located in beautiful downtown Redmond Washington. We are in the heart of Seattles Eastside High Tech Corridor. We are Redmonds first choice for the Value Conscious Business Traveler. We are happy to be your home away from home offering service that is second to none. From fresh coffee and cookies to our cheerful guest service staff we aim to exceed your expectations. The Redmond Inn IS Redmonds first choice for quality accommodations. Our hotel Neighbors many Major Corporations such as ATand T/Cingular Microsoft Honeywell Genie Industries Wyndham Worldwide United Postal Services Eddie Bauer Headquarters Nintendo Geo Engineers and Univar USA to name a few. Explore many sightseeing and recreational opportunities during your stay. We offer Bicycle Rentals for our Guests to enjoy a peaceful ride along the Burke-Gilman and East Lake Sammamish Trail which starts in Seattle and runs right behind our Hotel in Redmond and continues east for miles and miles. Within walking distance you will find unique Shopping and Dining at Award Winning Redmond Town Center or travel just minutes where World Class Golf awaits Willows Run Golf Club Trilogy Golf Course TPC at Snoqualmie Ridge Plateau Golf Club Golf Club at Newcastle and Bellevue Municipal Golf. Nearby Airport

Redmond Inn Rooms

Deluxe
Located on the 3rd Floor the Deluxe Suite is a Charming Guestroom for the distinctive traveler. This one bedroom 1 bath suite has over 900 square feet of Home Like living space including a bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub. Walnut woods and Northwest decor surrou
Standard
Standard Double Queen - Two queen beds. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Stay productive with a work desk and chair as well as free wired/wireless internet access and telephone with voicemail.
Standard
Your Guestroom features more living space totaling 375 square feet. Relax in our plush and stylish Club Chairs while watching television on our NEW 27 inches Flat Screen H.D. TV s. Your Superior King Guestroom also offers double sinks in the extra roomy
Standard
Standard King - Wet bar. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Stay productive with a work desk and chair as well as free wired/wireless internet access and telephone with voicemail.
Superior
Superior King with Whirlpool - Jetted whirlpool bath. Spacious bathroom with double sinks. Wet bar. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Work desk and chair. Free wired/wireless internet access.
Superior
Superior King - Larger guest room with King bed and spacious bathroom including double sinks. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Work desk and chair with free wired/wireless internet access.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Fire place
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.6683 -122.1051
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 21.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center

Dining

Claim Jumpers
Location - Redmond Town Center 0.5mi/1.0km Fun large and lively restaurant that serves plentiful portions of food at reasonable prices. Variety of American dishes.
Matts Rotisserie and Oyster Bar
Location - Redmond Town Center 0.5mi/1.0km Casual yet elegant restaurant that serves American food specializing in rotisseries and seafood
Spazzo Italian Grill And Wine Bar
LOCATION - REDMOND TOWN CENTER 0.5MI/1.0KM COZY RESTAURANT FEATURING DELICIOUS ITALIAN CUISINE AND EXTENSIVE WINE LIST.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
39 out of 39
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
eastern wa
Jan 6, 2011

unclean & found medicine & dirty clothes

traveling to drs office. needed to go see family home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

find somewhere else

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

1
MPT
burlington
Mar 27, 2011

Sleepless in Seattle...

Recently stayed at the Redmond Inn and while the staff were friendly enough the accommodations were just plain awful. The walls and ceilings were paper thin and you heard every sound made by other guests. It took 3 calls from 2:30am to 6am requesting assistance regarding the party above me. It was not until 6am before anything was done and by that time I had lost an entire nights sleep. The following morning I was awoken to the guest above me packing, talking, walking around and showering; and this was after listening to the guy in the room next to me snoring all night. What was worse was the need to cover your head with a pillow when the guest next door were using the bathroom. I would never recommend this hotel - there are just to many excellent modern hotels for the same price to tolerate such awful acommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Business
Detroit
Feb 28, 2011

Redmond

Nice Jacuzzi... facilities were good for small meetings (less than 20)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Matador's mexican along with Matt's were the best dining places... (both within a mile or so.

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
Traveljshon
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 17, 2010

Okay...

Nice people, clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Whole Foods and other types of strip mall eateries.

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
Single in Seattle
Seattle, WA
Jun 8, 2009

Good basic hotel in Redmond

Good basic hotel in Redmond, WA. The cookies are great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
nano12
Business
brea ca
Mar 2, 2013

good location

room was clean but shower its a small tub overall nice rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Buffalo, NY
Sep 26, 2010

Great location for health conscious

We were in Redmond for a conference. Right behind the hotel was a nice pebble trail that went on for miles. It was also located walking distance from a wonderful Whole Foods Market which provided plenty of healthy food choices. It was a two minute drive from the local mall shopping area and was right off the freeway, it made many things easily accessible. The downside was the fitness room, it was a very small room that had three pieces of old outdated equipment that were very cramped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
A Stay in WA
Business
Salt Lake, Ut
Sep 7, 2012

Business trip stay

The staff were very friendly and took the time any time I needed something. They were very attentive and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. For a service industry, these guys do it right! For those on a budget or taking a business trip, I'd recommend Redmond Inn. -A very happy customer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Since this Inn has no kitchen, there is a pancake house (with a large menu selection) right in the parking lot.

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
Atown
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Jan 13, 2012

Good for money

Everything was ok except for there was no shower curtain and the heating system in the room was Uncomfortable. Either too cold or too hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
grandmafuzzy
Denver
Mar 16, 2011

Redmond Inn

We stayed at the Redmond Inn while visiting family in the area. The location was very convenient, with a Family Pancake House restaurant on site used for the free continental breakfast and $2.00 off of a full breakfast. Sometimes (weekends) this restaurant is very crowded with a wait, but then the hotel lobby offers bagels and Tully coffee which worked well for us to grab so we could leave on time. My husband utilized the exercise room and found that to be satisfactory. The hotel room itself was clean and okay. The bathroom just ordinary. One day our shower curtain mysteriously disappeared and when we called housekeeping for a replacement they showed up at the room and asked my husband if he wanted to install it. (He has never put up a shower curtain before so of course the answer was a surprised no). Whole Foods is nearby. We would stay again because it was a good 3 star for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to hotel.

Back to menu Return to top