$107 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 9, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Redmond Inn

2 stars
17601 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
62 reviews
Couple excursion

Staff was extremely friendly and fun. Clean spa and room. Will definitely stay there again next year! See full review

  • Timmy the tiger
  • Jun 16, 2014
Stay-cation

Had a wonderful time - went wine tasting in Woodinville and stayed here for the night. They have a... See full review

  • tranjud
  • Jul 1, 2014
Welcome to the Redmond Inn located in beautiful downtown Redmond Washington. We are in the heart of Seattles Eastside High Tech Corridor. We are Redmonds first choice for the Value Conscious Business Traveler. We are happy to be your home away from home offering service that is second to none. From fresh coffee and cookies to our cheerful guest service staff we aim to exceed your expectations. The Redmond Inn IS Redmonds first choice for quality accommodations. Our hotel Neighbors many Major Corporations such as ATand T/Cingular Microsoft Honeywell Genie Industries Wyndham Worldwide United Postal Services Eddie Bauer Headquarters Nintendo Geo Engineers and Univar USA to name a few. Explore many sightseeing and recreational opportunities during your stay. We offer Bicycle Rentals for our Guests to enjoy a peaceful ride along the Burke-Gilman and East Lake Sammamish Trail which starts in Seattle and runs right behind our Hotel in Redmond and continues east for miles and miles. Within walking distance you will find unique Shopping and Dining at Award Winning Redmond Town Center or travel just minutes where World Class Golf awaits Willows Run Golf Club Trilogy Golf Course TPC at Snoqualmie Ridge Plateau Golf Club Golf Club at Newcastle and Bellevue Municipal Golf. Nearby Airport

Hotel Map

47.6683 -122.1051
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 21.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Redmond Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Redmond Inn Rooms

Deluxe
Located on the 3rd Floor the Deluxe Suite is a Charming Guestroom for the distinctive traveler. This one bedroom 1 bath suite has over 900 square feet of Home Like living space including a bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub. Walnut woods and Northwest decor surrou
Standard
Standard Double Queen - Two queen beds. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Stay productive with a work desk and chair as well as free wired/wireless internet access and telephone with voicemail.
Standard
Your Guestroom features more living space totaling 375 square feet. Relax in our plush and stylish Club Chairs while watching television on our NEW 27 inches Flat Screen H.D. TV s. Your Superior King Guestroom also offers double sinks in the extra roomy
Standard
Standard King - Wet bar. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Stay productive with a work desk and chair as well as free wired/wireless internet access and telephone with voicemail.
Superior
Superior King with Whirlpool - Jetted whirlpool bath. Spacious bathroom with double sinks. Wet bar. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Work desk and chair. Free wired/wireless internet access.
Superior
Superior King - Larger guest room with King bed and spacious bathroom including double sinks. Microwave. Refrigerator. 37 inches flat screen HDTV and MP3 docking station. Tullys coffee. Work desk and chair with free wired/wireless internet access.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Fire place
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Dining

Claim Jumpers
Location - Redmond Town Center 0.5mi/1.0km Fun large and lively restaurant that serves plentiful portions of food at reasonable prices. Variety of American dishes.
Matts Rotisserie and Oyster Bar
Location - Redmond Town Center 0.5mi/1.0km Casual yet elegant restaurant that serves American food specializing in rotisseries and seafood
Spazzo Italian Grill And Wine Bar
LOCATION - REDMOND TOWN CENTER 0.5MI/1.0KM COZY RESTAURANT FEATURING DELICIOUS ITALIAN CUISINE AND EXTENSIVE WINE LIST.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (62)

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
grandmafuzzy
Denver
Mar 16, 2011

Redmond Inn

We stayed at the Redmond Inn while visiting family in the area. The location was very convenient, with a Family Pancake House restaurant on site used for the free continental breakfast and $2.00 off of a full breakfast. Sometimes (weekends) this restaurant is very crowded with a wait, but then the hotel lobby offers bagels and Tully coffee which worked well for us to grab so we could leave on time. My husband utilized the exercise room and found that to be satisfactory. The hotel room itself was clean and okay. The bathroom just ordinary. One day our shower curtain mysteriously disappeared and when we called housekeeping for a replacement they showed up at the room and asked my husband if he wanted to install it. (He has never put up a shower curtain before so of course the answer was a surprised no). Whole Foods is nearby. We would stay again because it was a good 3 star for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to hotel.

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit
Feb 28, 2011

Redmond

Nice Jacuzzi... facilities were good for small meetings (less than 20)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Matador's mexican along with Matt's were the best dining places... (both within a mile or so.

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit
Feb 28, 2011

Redmond

Nice Jacuzzi... facilities were good for small meetings (less than 20)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Matador's mexican along with Matt's were the best dining places... (both within a mile or so.

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
eastern wa
Jan 6, 2011

unclean & found medicine & dirty clothes

traveling to drs office. needed to go see family home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

find somewhere else

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
eastern wa
Jan 6, 2011

unclean & found medicine & dirty clothes

traveling to drs office. needed to go see family home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

find somewhere else

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
going_to_seaworld
China
Dec 30, 2010

Happy with Redmond Inn

We are satisfied with everything in the room, except for the mattress, which I think it is too soft. Other than that, the bagel and coffee are great! Especially the coffee machine, as it makes Mocha, Expresso, Capucchino, etc. I start to actually like coffee. Hotel is nice enough to leave fruits in the lobby throughout the day. During this season (Xmas, New Year), they also leave some fresh cookies in the afternoon. Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
going_to_seaworld
China
Dec 30, 2010

Happy with Redmond Inn

We are satisfied with everything in the room, except for the mattress, which I think it is too soft. Other than that, the bagel and coffee are great! Especially the coffee machine, as it makes Mocha, Expresso, Capucchino, etc. I start to actually like coffee. Hotel is nice enough to leave fruits in the lobby throughout the day. During this season (Xmas, New Year), they also leave some fresh cookies in the afternoon. Very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Honolulu, Hawaii
Dec 3, 2010

Redmond Inn

Came to spend Thanksgiving with family and remembered that we liked Redmond Inn back in 2000. After vacationing in Las Vegas two weeks prior, I was happy that the R.I. didn't CUT back on any of the amenities such as coffee server, wet bar,kleenex, daily newspaper, etc. and comp continental breakfast coupons at the nearby Family restaurant was a plus! Service was friendly and the place was CLEAN! Highly recommend this 3 story hotel/inn. Even the stairwell was well-lite and carpeted so we walked up & down for our exercise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Honolulu, Hawaii
Dec 3, 2010

Redmond Inn

Came to spend Thanksgiving with family and remembered that we liked Redmond Inn back in 2000. After vacationing in Las Vegas two weeks prior, I was happy that the R.I. didn't CUT back on any of the amenities such as coffee server, wet bar,kleenex, daily newspaper, etc. and comp continental breakfast coupons at the nearby Family restaurant was a plus! Service was friendly and the place was CLEAN! Highly recommend this 3 story hotel/inn. Even the stairwell was well-lite and carpeted so we walked up & down for our exercise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveljshon
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 17, 2010

Okay...

Nice people, clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Whole Foods and other types of strip mall eateries.

Back to menu Return to top