$98 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 9, 2015

Redmond Inn

2 stars
View map of 17601 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Strikers Soccer Mom
Business
Yakima, WA
Jul 31, 2012

Soccer weekend

Staff was very friendly upon check-in, though not so much at check-out. The room was great, though! It was clean, well-stocked with towels and comfortable. Breakfast was good, though a bit crowded. It was difficult to find a place to sit, and tables that were open were sticky and dirty. For the deal that we found, we will definitely try to book again for next summer's tournament.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dot from Nevada
Business
Henderson, Nevada
Jun 19, 2012

Great place to stay

I came to Redmond to visit my son and his family also to attend my grandaughters high school graduation, very comfortable room, bonus was coffee in the room, also continental breakfast downstairs, staff was very friendly and helpful, will definetely stay at the Redmond Inn on my next visit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mill Valley Visitor
Business
California
May 29, 2012

Great value, nice location

NIce room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Bike rentals avaialble for lovely ride along Lake Sammamish on a 12 mile bike path. Walk to Whole Foods Market.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rivergirl
Business
Dayton, OH, USA
Apr 1, 2012

Convience accommodations to family

All staff was helpful and pleasant. Our 5 night stay was good and we were comfortable in our room. We will consider this hotel again, on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I do not travel all that much.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FB Fanatic
Business
Richland, WA, USA
Mar 5, 2012

Redmond Inn

Great quality - comfortable and clean rooms at an excellent price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sly W.
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Feb 20, 2012

Great atmoshpere everything I needed and more!!

I didn't know what to expect but I got everything I needed and more at a great low rate, I would recommend this Hotel to anyone - Period!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right beside the hotel is the Pancake House - OMG great breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rescue
Business
Spokane, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Nice Weekend

My daughter and I stayed two nights here as we were attending a Cirque du Soleil show in Redmond and visiting friends. The hotel was clean and quiet. Our room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. We also enjoyed the free continental breakfast. We would definitely stay here again--the location was great for our purposes and it was reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Atown
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Jan 13, 2012

Good for money

Everything was ok except for there was no shower curtain and the heating system in the room was Uncomfortable. Either too cold or too hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lonely traveler
Business
Auburn, WA, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Very Neat and Clean

Very neat and clean rooms. warm and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JMB616
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 6, 2011

funeral visit to Seattle

The Redmond Inn made our sad visit to Seattle bearable. The staff were nice, the room very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast enjoyable. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The wine tasting shops were an extra bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top