$134 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Redmond Inn

3 stars
View map of 17601 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Redmond Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jacques B.
Business
Portland, OR
Apr 20, 2014

Good choice with a couple caveats

The hotel is in a good location and the room was in great condition, very nice and clean. However, you should be aware that Redmond Way is quite noisy with even a fair amount of traffic at night. The windows do not do a very good job of keeping the traffic noise out. If this is a concern then you should ask for a room on the back side of the hotel. I also noticed that you can hear the guests on the floor above you when they walk around. If you have a room with a door adjoining to another room then you may also hear some noise from your neighbors. Overall, it's a good value for the price, especially if you get the discount for staying three nights or more. I would also encourage this hotel to make the breakfast option and not included in the room price. As is almost always the case the breakfast is not great quality and I would rather go buy my own than pay for something that I don't eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Luis
Business
Roseville, california
Nov 4, 2013

Great hotel for the price!

Great location, price for the price that you pay. Staff can be friendlier but they're still good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bala Sridharan
Business
Pullman, WA
Apr 22, 2013

Had a nice stay.

We had a great stay at Redmond inn. My family enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EscoTraveler
Business
Escondido, California
Apr 15, 2013

Great Hotel

Always a consistent and pleasant experience. Great breakfast included. Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EscoTraveler
Business
Escondido, California
Apr 6, 2013

Good Stuff

The Redmond Inn is always a consistent and good experience. I have a client just a couple miles away and the location is perfect. Great value too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The breakfast in the hotel is great and there is also a Pancake House adjacent in the same parking lot.

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emmz
Business
Oregon
Apr 1, 2013

Nice hotel

This is a nice hotel, and its price was great as it included breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler2013
Business
maine
Mar 27, 2013

excellent and great value!

I had a wonderful stay at the Redmond inn. It is a very quiet, clean, comfortable hotel. Perfect location to do things outside of Seattle, and in that area. Close to Wholefood if you want to eat in your room. The room has everything you need but a heating plate.. Fridge, sink, microwave and coffee maker. very clean. The bed was a little too soft to my taste, but excellent amenities, lots of towels, and great shampoes etc.. The building is a little old looking, but the staff is very nice, good, simple breakfast. Wireless works great. Very good value..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nano12
Business
brea ca
Mar 2, 2013

good location

room was clean but shower its a small tub overall nice rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tenyo
Business
Edgewater NJ
Jan 22, 2013

Redmond experience.

I arrived at the redmond inn and checked in late in the night. The rooms are clean and breakfast is included. Also they allowed one of my friends to have breakfast for free and that was good. Amenities are ok and they are a good 20-25 min from SEATAC during non rush hour traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Redmond Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Digipen family
Business
Kingwood, Texas
Sep 11, 2012

Great for DigiPen Parents

We chose this hotel because it was in Redmond close to DigiPen. It allowed us to experience the community our student will be living in. It was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top