$134 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

HYATT house Seattle Redmond

4 stars
View map of 15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
41 reviews
Great hotel

This was the absolute Perfect stay. I would stay longer if i could. The staff was very hospitable,... See full review

  • JIMMY C.
  • Apr 6, 2015
always my first choice

The feeling of house, 100 relaxed. For family with young kids, this is the best hotel room. See full review

  • PEI-KU Lu
  • Dec 30, 2014
The All New HYATT house Redmond is Conveniently Located at the Center Of Eastside Technology Corridor. 3 blocks from ATT Redmond Town Center and Willows Campus, and minutes from Microsoft Campus, Nintendo America, Ericsson and LG Electronics; all within our complimentary shuttle driving range. Hyatt House is Truly In The Heart Of Tech Mecca in Washington State. The Hotel-With its Striking Modern Architecture Of Aluminum-Glass And Brick Is Fashionably Situated Within Walking Distance Of Upscale Eateries And Shops At Redmond Town Center Downtown. Approx. 0.74 miles/1.1km. With a Full Hot Breakfast PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Redmond also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Redmond Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious, smartly designed 1 bedrooms suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenitie
Standard
Our spacious, smartly designed guest room boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenities. 10
Studio
Our spacious, smartly designed studio kitchen suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amen

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - American
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PortlandSoccerMom
Business
Portland, Oregon
Mar 10, 2014

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable

We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. There are grocery stores, restaurants and parks within walking distance. All of the rooms have an apartment like feel and you do not have to upgrade to have a pleasant experience. The internet works great and the parking is free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LGLee
Business
Spokane WA
Mar 17, 2014

Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and free parking. Well done. Also, this hotel is great for those of you who have kids and do not want them to have access to "on demand" movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SL Chuck
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full kitchen. Instead of the usual microwave oven, the kitchen had a good-sized built-in combination microwave / conventional oven. Also dishwasher, fridge, ceramic cooktop, and coffee maker. Loved the bathroom and dressing area. Best thing about our stay was the amazing breakfast: omeletes made to order, maple bacon, fresh fruit, delicious muffins, and much, much more. Staff were all friendly. Room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
timsgal
Business
Friday Harbor, WA 98250, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Weekend Visit with our Teens

I was especially impressed with the room comfort and accommodations. It was quiet and felt inviting and warm. Even though we didn't use all the extras they were available, like the pool, weight room, restaurant and business center. The morning breakfast was really upscale and they even had the TV's off while we were eating. I will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Canyons restaurant was close by and was good value for our hungry teens. We enjoyed it too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wkndtravellover
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Feb 6, 2012

Wonderful relaxing getaway

The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful in planning each day with great affordable recommendations. Only about 15 min from pike place it's nice and out of the way but still very accessible to all the sights. The breakfast is delicious with wide variety. The only slight downside was our room wifi connection was low; however downstairs and in the business area had great connectivity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Redmond Bar and Grill has an amazing steak plate for very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
orcuna
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Feb 8, 2012

Great value on the eastside

Very new property, clean rooms, friendly staff and decent price. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the Redmond Shopping Center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dkcyyeeh
Business
Bellevue, WA
May 22, 2012

Fantastic

Very nice experience. The room is clean, comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chillin in WA
Business
Bellevue, WA
Dec 31, 2012

Great Staycation!

The room was excellent (Studio with Kitchen). The location in Redmond is close to shopping, mall, etc. Also, a quick ride over 520 takes you into Seattle. Great central location to area attractions. The indoor pool and spa are well maintained. It was a relaxing vacation...Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swoop Caramel Pop
Business
Seattle, WA
Jan 8, 2013

Amazed!

It made a really good impression with my girlfriend. She said that was some of the best sleep she has ever had. Room was big, bed was fluffy & soft, and my 2 year ol daughter enjoyed jumping on the bed. Looking to stay there again this Sunday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HayHay Helmick
Business
Phoenix
Aug 4, 2013

This hotel is awesome

It's just cool. And the staff is ridiculously friendly. First time I've actually felt like the staff wants me to stay with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top