$164 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

HYATT house Seattle Redmond

3 stars
View map of 15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
40 reviews
wonderful family trip

It was perfect for a family with little children. Rooms were very clean. See full review

  • JOSHUA E.
  • Jun 10, 2015
Great hotel

This was the absolute Perfect stay. I would stay longer if i could. The staff was very hospitable,... See full review

  • JIMMY C.
  • Apr 6, 2015
The HYATT house Redmond is Conveniently Located at the Center Of Eastside Technology Corridor. 3 blocks from ATT Redmond Town Center and Willows Campus, and minutes from Microsoft Campus, Nintendo America, Ericsson and LG Electronics; all within our complimentary shuttle driving range. Hyatt House is Truly In The Heart Of Tech Mecca in Washington State. The Hotel-With its Striking Modern Architecture Of Aluminum-Glass And Brick Is Fashionably Situated Within Walking Distance Of Upscale Eateries And Shops At Redmond Town Center Downtown. Approx. 0.74 miles/1.1km. With a Full Hot Breakfast PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Redmond also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Redmond Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious, smartly designed one bedroom suite (some with kitchens) boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenities. 100 percent smoke free.
Studio
Our spacious, smartly designed studio suite (some with kitchens) boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenities. 100 percent smoke free.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - American
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HayHay Helmick
Business
Phoenix
Oct 16, 2013

Fantastic hotel!

The hotel and amenities are wonderful, but the staff is exceptional! This was my second stay and they're just amazing employees. Well done. I recommended it to a business acquaintance and he stayed there as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOSHUA E.
Business
Surrey
Jun 10, 2015

wonderful family trip

It was perfect for a family with little children. Rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JIMMY C.
Business
Portland
Apr 6, 2015

Great hotel

This was the absolute Perfect stay. I would stay longer if i could. The staff was very hospitable, and the breakfast was awesome. Nole makes the best omelettes!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PEI-KU Lu
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

always my first choice

The feeling of house, 100 relaxed. For family with young kids, this is the best hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oma Pat
Business
Coastal Georgia
Dec 8, 2014

visiting family in Redmond

The only downside was the lack of shuttle availability during the weekend. The room was clean and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelley in Oly
Business
Olympia, WA
Dec 3, 2014

Business respite

This is my second stay at the Hyatt House Redmond, and I was quickly reminded why I chose it again - my room was very comfortable and quiet, so nice to have a good breakfast in the morning, centrally located for work, shopping, restaurants, a pleasant walk. I'll definitely be staying again when my next business trip brings me to Redmond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

An easy walk to Redmond Town Center, grocery stores, the Saturday Farmer's Market, a variety of restaurants. This is a great location if you need to be in Redmond!

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Have the best family ever
Business
Vancouver
Nov 30, 2014

Excellent hotel. Great for the family.

Could be better in Customer Service at front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Seattle attractions.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aaaaaaa
Business
portland, or
Nov 16, 2014

Convenient for our college visit at Digipen

Convenient for our college visit at Digipen. Would not stay here if I was touring downtown Seattle-too far away. Room was nice and comfortable, we had the 2 queen bed standard room. Unfortunately a beeping service alarm went off at 5am on the air conditioner unit which could not be shut off. The desk personnel kindly moved us to another room. Breakfast was outstanding. Had the made to order omelet. Free parking close by in a multi level parking structure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Courtney Leigh
Business
New York
Nov 11, 2014

Nice little getaway

We came to Seattle for a weekend trip. This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely accommodating. There is a parking garage that is right next to the hotel which was really convenient. Breakfast was included with our stay, which saved us a lot of money. It was about a 15-20 minute drive to downtown Seattle but overall, the commute wasn't bad if you don't mind driving a little. We had a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Luis
Business
Roseville, california
Oct 21, 2014

Fantastic stay

VERY GOOD COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST!! Staff was very friendly. The only down side was there were no "on demand" movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Great complimentary breakfast!!

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eunice shopping queen
Business
Vancouver
Jun 16, 2014

Great short trip!

Hotel was great. Breakfast is good too. They have Xbox and games for children too! Great hotel to be in. Nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ding Tai Fung

Back to menu Return to top