$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Redmond

4 stars
15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
44 reviews
Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and... See full review

  • LGLee
  • Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full... See full review

  • SL Chuck
  • Mar 13, 2014
The All New HYATT house Redmond is Conveniently Located at the Center Of Eastside Technology Corridor. 3 blocks from ATT Redmond Town Center and Willows Campus, and minutes from Microsoft Campus, Nintendo America, Ericsson and LG Electronics; all within our complimentary shuttle driving range. Hyatt House is Truly In The Heart Of Tech Mecca in Washington State. The Hotel-With its Striking Modern Architecture Of Aluminum-Glass And Brick Is Fashionably Situated Within Walking Distance Of Upscale Eateries And Shops At Redmond Town Center Downtown. Approx. 0.74 miles/1.1km. With a Full Hot Breakfast PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

HYATT house Seattle Redmond Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious, smartly designed 1 bedrooms suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenitie
Standard
Our spacious, smartly designed guest room boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenities. 10
Studio
Our spacious, smartly designed studio kitchen suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amen

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - American
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Redmond also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

47.6733 -122.1281
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 24.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eunice shopping queen
Vancouver
Jun 16, 2014

Great short trip!

Hotel was great. Breakfast is good too. They have Xbox and games for children too! Great hotel to be in. Nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ding Tai Fung

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LGLee
Spokane WA
Mar 17, 2014

Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and free parking. Well done. Also, this hotel is great for those of you who have kids and do not want them to have access to "on demand" movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SL Chuck
Honolulu, Hawaii
Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full kitchen. Instead of the usual microwave oven, the kitchen had a good-sized built-in combination microwave / conventional oven. Also dishwasher, fridge, ceramic cooktop, and coffee maker. Loved the bathroom and dressing area. Best thing about our stay was the amazing breakfast: omeletes made to order, maple bacon, fresh fruit, delicious muffins, and much, much more. Staff were all friendly. Room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meggileigh
Vancouver, BC
Mar 12, 2014

Alright..

Had to change rooms 3 times. First room smelled of bleach (which is a good thing I guess, but gave me a headache) second room had strange musty smell- windows don't open. Third room was alright, dark though! Staff was great at accommodating the room change. Go for breakfast early, was a zoo at 9 am. Nothing left, no utensils.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PortlandSoccerMom
Portland, Oregon
Mar 10, 2014

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable

We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. There are grocery stores, restaurants and parks within walking distance. All of the rooms have an apartment like feel and you do not have to upgrade to have a pleasant experience. The internet works great and the parking is free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Vegas traveller
Business
knightdale, nc
Jan 29, 2014

Great hotel in Redmond

Great location in Redmond. It's a nice walk to the shopping area, downtown, and a walking trail that goes all the way to woodinville. Very convenient continental breakfast and free wifi. The areas that were not so great were thin walls and spotty wifi, I couldn't hold a FaceTime connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the trail that goes straight to the shopping area instead of going through the main streets

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
short stay traveller1
Portland, OR
Jan 4, 2014

Pretty nice

Great space - love the kitchen. It was a bit of a drive to Seattle downtown, but the place was chic and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gerry415
Sf, ca
Dec 23, 2013

Great hotel for the price

We were on a 15hr trip and this was the midway point in our drive. Didn't look too busy on the outside, but as soon as we hit the lobby it was a whole new look. Got our keys and the rooms are great, big tv , kitchen, almost like home. Will recommend greatly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
88olympic
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 25, 2013

Everything is perfect, except...

Everything is perfect. price, location, cleanness, comfortable, service, free good quality breakfast, free parking... everything is really awesome! But weak signa for cellphone and 3G,4G,LTE use...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Need to drive

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scrapman
New York
Nov 4, 2013

Nice alternative to downtown

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is great value, everything is brand new, the breakfast is great and the staff very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top