$144 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 23, 2014 Check-out: Oct 25, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Redmond

4 stars
15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
33 reviews
Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and... See full review

  • LGLee
  • Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full... See full review

  • SL Chuck
  • Mar 13, 2014
The All New HYATT house Redmond is Conveniently Located at the Center Of Eastside Technology Corridor. 3 blocks from ATT Redmond Town Center and Willows Campus, and minutes from Microsoft Campus, Nintendo America, Ericsson and LG Electronics; all within our complimentary shuttle driving range. Hyatt House is Truly In The Heart Of Tech Mecca in Washington State. The Hotel-With its Striking Modern Architecture Of Aluminum-Glass And Brick Is Fashionably Situated Within Walking Distance Of Upscale Eateries And Shops At Redmond Town Center Downtown. Approx. 0.74 miles/1.1km. With a Full Hot Breakfast PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Hotel Map

47.6733 -122.1281
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 24.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Redmond also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Redmond Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious, smartly designed 1 bedrooms suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenitie
Standard
Our spacious, smartly designed guest room boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenities. 10
Studio
Our spacious, smartly designed studio kitchen suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amen

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - American
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 33
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PortlandSoccerMom
Portland, Oregon
Mar 10, 2014

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable

We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. There are grocery stores, restaurants and parks within walking distance. All of the rooms have an apartment like feel and you do not have to upgrade to have a pleasant experience. The internet works great and the parking is free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
short stay traveller1
Portland, OR
Jan 4, 2014

Pretty nice

Great space - love the kitchen. It was a bit of a drive to Seattle downtown, but the place was chic and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gerry415
Sf, ca
Dec 23, 2013

Great hotel for the price

We were on a 15hr trip and this was the midway point in our drive. Didn't look too busy on the outside, but as soon as we hit the lobby it was a whole new look. Got our keys and the rooms are great, big tv , kitchen, almost like home. Will recommend greatly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swoop Caramel Pop
Seattle, WA
Jan 8, 2013

Amazed!

It made a really good impression with my girlfriend. She said that was some of the best sleep she has ever had. Room was big, bed was fluffy & soft, and my 2 year ol daughter enjoyed jumping on the bed. Looking to stay there again this Sunday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pam the Gardener
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 18, 2012

Made our stay easy!

Easy stay! Great to have free parking and come and go as often as you like. Really enjoyed the free breakfast. Was delicious and made us eat at least one good meal a day. Room was clean and had enough space to unpack and spread out. Did not take much advantage of the kitchen and full sized refrigerator but will remember that for next time. Only issue was trying to figure out how to manage the room temperature (AC was too loud at night so we shut it off and opened door to balcony). Was everything we needed in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Herfy's - great hamburgers! Eat in or take out. Satisfied the pickiest of teenage boys.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
timsgal
Friday Harbor, WA 98250, USA
Dec 13, 2011

Weekend Visit with our Teens

I was especially impressed with the room comfort and accommodations. It was quiet and felt inviting and warm. Even though we didn't use all the extras they were available, like the pool, weight room, restaurant and business center. The morning breakfast was really upscale and they even had the TV's off while we were eating. I will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Canyons restaurant was close by and was good value for our hungry teens. We enjoyed it too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danielle
Idaho
Aug 17, 2011

Awesome Weekend Getaway

This Hotel has a very modern expensive feel.. The staff was friendly and helpful.. The rooms were spacious and comfy.. They also had a nice pool and hot tub.. Great breakfast.. I would love to stay at any Hotel Sierra again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Theres an nice shopping center right down the street..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, OR
Oct 25, 2010

Great stay in Redmond!

The hotel was at nice location. It has everything I needed and clean and quite. Front desk people were very helpful as well. Kids enjoyed a nice swimming pool. I want to go back to this hotel again if I will be in Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top