$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 30, 2014 Check-out: Nov 1, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Redmond

4 stars
15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
34 reviews
Fantastic stay

VERY GOOD COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST!! Staff was very friendly. The only down side was there were no... See full review

  • Dr. Luis
  • Oct 21, 2014
Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and... See full review

  • LGLee
  • Mar 17, 2014
The All New HYATT house Redmond is Conveniently Located at the Center Of Eastside Technology Corridor. 3 blocks from ATT Redmond Town Center and Willows Campus, and minutes from Microsoft Campus, Nintendo America, Ericsson and LG Electronics; all within our complimentary shuttle driving range. Hyatt House is Truly In The Heart Of Tech Mecca in Washington State. The Hotel-With its Striking Modern Architecture Of Aluminum-Glass And Brick Is Fashionably Situated Within Walking Distance Of Upscale Eateries And Shops At Redmond Town Center Downtown. Approx. 0.74 miles/1.1km. With a Full Hot Breakfast PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Hotel Map

47.6733 -122.1281
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 24.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Redmond also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Redmond Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious, smartly designed 1 bedrooms suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenitie
Standard
Our spacious, smartly designed guest room boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenities. 10
Studio
Our spacious, smartly designed studio kitchen suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amen

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - American
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 34
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.8

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LGLee
Business
Spokane WA
Mar 17, 2014

Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and free parking. Well done. Also, this hotel is great for those of you who have kids and do not want them to have access to "on demand" movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SL Chuck
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full kitchen. Instead of the usual microwave oven, the kitchen had a good-sized built-in combination microwave / conventional oven. Also dishwasher, fridge, ceramic cooktop, and coffee maker. Loved the bathroom and dressing area. Best thing about our stay was the amazing breakfast: omeletes made to order, maple bacon, fresh fruit, delicious muffins, and much, much more. Staff were all friendly. Room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meggileigh
Business
Vancouver, BC
Mar 12, 2014

Alright..

Had to change rooms 3 times. First room smelled of bleach (which is a good thing I guess, but gave me a headache) second room had strange musty smell- windows don't open. Third room was alright, dark though! Staff was great at accommodating the room change. Go for breakfast early, was a zoo at 9 am. Nothing left, no utensils.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
88olympic
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 25, 2013

Everything is perfect, except...

Everything is perfect. price, location, cleanness, comfortable, service, free good quality breakfast, free parking... everything is really awesome! But weak signa for cellphone and 3G,4G,LTE use...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Need to drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lalaland2
Business
Vancouver, BC
Oct 15, 2013

If all Seattle hotels are booked

We were trying to book a decent hotel in Seattle, but they were all booked out. We went for Hyatt Redmond and did not regret it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Cab to downtown Seattle costs $40

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chillin in WA
Business
Bellevue, WA
Dec 31, 2012

Great Staycation!

The room was excellent (Studio with Kitchen). The location in Redmond is close to shopping, mall, etc. Also, a quick ride over 520 takes you into Seattle. Great central location to area attractions. The indoor pool and spa are well maintained. It was a relaxing vacation...Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
orcuna
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Feb 8, 2012

Great value on the eastside

Very new property, clean rooms, friendly staff and decent price. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the Redmond Shopping Center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim in Sandpoint
Business
Sandpoint, ID, USA
Aug 29, 2011

Beautiful hotel

We were so pleased with our stay at the Hotel Sierra in Redmond. It is very clean and modern, and the service was great. The only down side would be the parking, although free, is located in the lower level of the parking garage adjacent to the hotel. This may be a problem for elderly patrons or those who cannot walk the distance with their luggage. The bar/restaurant was a wonderful place to relax in the evening and the free breakfast was delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bremerton, wa
Jun 27, 2010

Great Hotel, awesome price

Very comfortable, 5 star service, easy parking, terrific location for Marymoor Park events, room was super clean with all the ammenities. I did not try the pool or spa but i am sure they would be exceptional as well. This is a 5 star hotel at a 3 star price. the only flaw i could find is the breakfast buffet which was just o.k. but i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Redmond Towne Square is just a few blocks away. Lots of fun shopping and eating options as well as a farmer's market.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Centralia, WA.
Jun 6, 2010

Loved it. Will stay again.

My wife and I stayed for one night. Chose the Redmond Sierra because of the newness of the hotel as well as location. Upon check in we were impressed by the unique design of the building and the cool interior decor. The staff greeted us warmly and made sure we were aware of all the amenities offered. Great room, great breakfast, great location. We left wishing we could have stayed longer. Next time we'll walk to the farmer's market, mall and surrounding parks. We stayed without kids but would not hesitate to bring them. There is even a park just out the main entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Farmers market open every Saturday in season within 2 blocks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top