$164 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Redmond

4 stars
15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
44 reviews
Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and... See full review

  • LGLee
  • Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full... See full review

  • SL Chuck
  • Mar 13, 2014
The All New HYATT house Redmond is Conveniently Located at the Center Of Eastside Technology Corridor. 3 blocks from ATT Redmond Town Center and Willows Campus, and minutes from Microsoft Campus, Nintendo America, Ericsson and LG Electronics; all within our complimentary shuttle driving range. Hyatt House is Truly In The Heart Of Tech Mecca in Washington State. The Hotel-With its Striking Modern Architecture Of Aluminum-Glass And Brick Is Fashionably Situated Within Walking Distance Of Upscale Eateries And Shops At Redmond Town Center Downtown. Approx. 0.74 miles/1.1km. With a Full Hot Breakfast PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Hotel Map

47.6733 -122.1281
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 24.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Redmond also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Redmond Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious, smartly designed 1 bedrooms suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenitie
Standard
Our spacious, smartly designed guest room boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenities. 10
Studio
Our spacious, smartly designed studio kitchen suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amen

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - American
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Comfort-seeker
Gig Harbor, WA
Mar 14, 2010

Beautiful Modern Hotel

The room was quiet and had a TV viewable from a most comfortable king bed or the large sofa. A full size fridge housed leftovers and open wine bottles with ease.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Local wine tasting rooms just north of the city made for easy traveling. Also a nice upscale open-air mall and restaurants within walking distance.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, OR
Oct 25, 2010

Great stay in Redmond!

The hotel was at nice location. It has everything I needed and clean and quite. Front desk people were very helpful as well. Kids enjoyed a nice swimming pool. I want to go back to this hotel again if I will be in Seattle area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chillin in WA
Bellevue, WA
Dec 31, 2012

Great Staycation!

The room was excellent (Studio with Kitchen). The location in Redmond is close to shopping, mall, etc. Also, a quick ride over 520 takes you into Seattle. Great central location to area attractions. The indoor pool and spa are well maintained. It was a relaxing vacation...Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PortlandSoccerMom
Portland, Oregon
Mar 10, 2014

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable

We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. There are grocery stores, restaurants and parks within walking distance. All of the rooms have an apartment like feel and you do not have to upgrade to have a pleasant experience. The internet works great and the parking is free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lancaster, PA
Feb 14, 2011

Hotel Sierra Redmon

The Hotel Sierra in Redmond Washington is a fantastic hotel. Everything is clean and comfortable, and the staff is very attentive and happy to help out with any and all requests. Best of all, breakfast (a very nice breakfast!) is included with the stay. Finally, the restaraunt and bar in the hotel are top notch. I ate at the bar every night. The food was great, it was well priced, and the bartender, [...], was one of the nicest and most accomodating people I've met in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you're not traveling with children, eat at the bar, or at the tables around the bar. [...]is phenominal!

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dkcyyeeh
Bellevue, WA
May 22, 2012

Fantastic

Very nice experience. The room is clean, comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swoop Caramel Pop
Seattle, WA
Jan 8, 2013

Amazed!

It made a really good impression with my girlfriend. She said that was some of the best sleep she has ever had. Room was big, bed was fluffy & soft, and my 2 year ol daughter enjoyed jumping on the bed. Looking to stay there again this Sunday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Very Good

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
bremerton, wa
Jun 27, 2010

Great Hotel, awesome price

Very comfortable, 5 star service, easy parking, terrific location for Marymoor Park events, room was super clean with all the ammenities. I did not try the pool or spa but i am sure they would be exceptional as well. This is a 5 star hotel at a 3 star price. the only flaw i could find is the breakfast buffet which was just o.k. but i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Redmond Towne Square is just a few blocks away. Lots of fun shopping and eating options as well as a farmer's market.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lalaland2
Vancouver, BC
Oct 15, 2013

If all Seattle hotels are booked

We were trying to book a decent hotel in Seattle, but they were all booked out. We went for Hyatt Redmond and did not regret it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Cab to downtown Seattle costs $40

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SL Chuck
Honolulu, Hawaii
Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full kitchen. Instead of the usual microwave oven, the kitchen had a good-sized built-in combination microwave / conventional oven. Also dishwasher, fridge, ceramic cooktop, and coffee maker. Loved the bathroom and dressing area. Best thing about our stay was the amazing breakfast: omeletes made to order, maple bacon, fresh fruit, delicious muffins, and much, much more. Staff were all friendly. Room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top