$199 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 16, 2015 Check-out: Jul 17, 2015

HYATT house Seattle Redmond

3 stars
View map of 15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.6

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LGLee
Business
Spokane WA
Mar 17, 2014

Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and free parking. Well done. Also, this hotel is great for those of you who have kids and do not want them to have access to "on demand" movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SL Chuck
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full kitchen. Instead of the usual microwave oven, the kitchen had a good-sized built-in combination microwave / conventional oven. Also dishwasher, fridge, ceramic cooktop, and coffee maker. Loved the bathroom and dressing area. Best thing about our stay was the amazing breakfast: omeletes made to order, maple bacon, fresh fruit, delicious muffins, and much, much more. Staff were all friendly. Room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Meggileigh
Business
Vancouver, BC
Mar 12, 2014

Alright..

Had to change rooms 3 times. First room smelled of bleach (which is a good thing I guess, but gave me a headache) second room had strange musty smell- windows don't open. Third room was alright, dark though! Staff was great at accommodating the room change. Go for breakfast early, was a zoo at 9 am. Nothing left, no utensils.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PortlandSoccerMom
Business
Portland, Oregon
Mar 10, 2014

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable

We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. There are grocery stores, restaurants and parks within walking distance. All of the rooms have an apartment like feel and you do not have to upgrade to have a pleasant experience. The internet works great and the parking is free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Vegas traveller
Business
knightdale, nc
Jan 29, 2014

Great hotel in Redmond

Great location in Redmond. It's a nice walk to the shopping area, downtown, and a walking trail that goes all the way to woodinville. Very convenient continental breakfast and free wifi. The areas that were not so great were thin walls and spotty wifi, I couldn't hold a FaceTime connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the trail that goes straight to the shopping area instead of going through the main streets

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
short stay traveller1
Business
Portland, OR
Jan 4, 2014

Pretty nice

Great space - love the kitchen. It was a bit of a drive to Seattle downtown, but the place was chic and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gerry415
Business
Sf, ca
Dec 23, 2013

Great hotel for the price

We were on a 15hr trip and this was the midway point in our drive. Didn't look too busy on the outside, but as soon as we hit the lobby it was a whole new look. Got our keys and the rooms are great, big tv , kitchen, almost like home. Will recommend greatly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
88olympic
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 25, 2013

Everything is perfect, except...

Everything is perfect. price, location, cleanness, comfortable, service, free good quality breakfast, free parking... everything is really awesome! But weak signa for cellphone and 3G,4G,LTE use...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Need to drive

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Scrapman
Business
New York
Nov 4, 2013

Nice alternative to downtown

I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is great value, everything is brand new, the breakfast is great and the staff very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HayHay Helmick
Business
Phoenix
Oct 16, 2013

Fantastic hotel!

The hotel and amenities are wonderful, but the staff is exceptional! This was my second stay and they're just amazing employees. Well done. I recommended it to a business acquaintance and he stayed there as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top