$164 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2014 Check-out: Aug 30, 2014

HYATT house Seattle Redmond

4 stars
15785 Bear Creek Parkway NE, Redmond, WA 98052
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
44 reviews
Great atmosphere and access to everything!

Every time we stay at the Redmond Hyatt house, we are well cared for, have great breakfasts and... See full review

  • LGLee
  • Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful room and amazing breakfast

We had a delux King room on the second floor, which was a little small but it had a very nice full... See full review

  • SL Chuck
  • Mar 13, 2014
The All New HYATT house Redmond is Conveniently Located at the Center Of Eastside Technology Corridor. 3 blocks from ATT Redmond Town Center and Willows Campus, and minutes from Microsoft Campus, Nintendo America, Ericsson and LG Electronics; all within our complimentary shuttle driving range. Hyatt House is Truly In The Heart Of Tech Mecca in Washington State. The Hotel-With its Striking Modern Architecture Of Aluminum-Glass And Brick Is Fashionably Situated Within Walking Distance Of Upscale Eateries And Shops At Redmond Town Center Downtown. Approx. 0.74 miles/1.1km. With a Full Hot Breakfast PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Hotel Map

47.6733 -122.1281
Nearby airports
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, (SEA), 24.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Seattle Redmond also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

HYATT house Seattle Redmond Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious, smartly designed 1 bedrooms suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenitie
Standard
Our spacious, smartly designed guest room boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amenities. 10
Studio
Our spacious, smartly designed studio kitchen suite boasts modern lifestyle amenities while adding unexpected touches of luxury at every turn. Guests will enjoy our spacious living area with sofabed and full contemporary kitchen in addition to studio amen

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - American
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HayHay Helmick
Business
Phoenix
Oct 16, 2013

Fantastic hotel!

The hotel and amenities are wonderful, but the staff is exceptional! This was my second stay and they're just amazing employees. Well done. I recommended it to a business acquaintance and he stayed there as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lalaland2
Vancouver, BC
Oct 15, 2013

If all Seattle hotels are booked

We were trying to book a decent hotel in Seattle, but they were all booked out. We went for Hyatt Redmond and did not regret it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Cab to downtown Seattle costs $40

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HayHay Helmick
Business
Phoenix
Aug 4, 2013

This hotel is awesome

It's just cool. And the staff is ridiculously friendly. First time I've actually felt like the staff wants me to stay with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swoop Caramel Pop
Seattle, WA
Jan 8, 2013

Amazed!

It made a really good impression with my girlfriend. She said that was some of the best sleep she has ever had. Room was big, bed was fluffy & soft, and my 2 year ol daughter enjoyed jumping on the bed. Looking to stay there again this Sunday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Very Good

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chillin in WA
Bellevue, WA
Dec 31, 2012

Great Staycation!

The room was excellent (Studio with Kitchen). The location in Redmond is close to shopping, mall, etc. Also, a quick ride over 520 takes you into Seattle. Great central location to area attractions. The indoor pool and spa are well maintained. It was a relaxing vacation...Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pam the Gardener
Pittsburgh, PA
Jul 18, 2012

Made our stay easy!

Easy stay! Great to have free parking and come and go as often as you like. Really enjoyed the free breakfast. Was delicious and made us eat at least one good meal a day. Room was clean and had enough space to unpack and spread out. Did not take much advantage of the kitchen and full sized refrigerator but will remember that for next time. Only issue was trying to figure out how to manage the room temperature (AC was too loud at night so we shut it off and opened door to balcony). Was everything we needed in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Herfy's - great hamburgers! Eat in or take out. Satisfied the pickiest of teenage boys.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dkcyyeeh
Bellevue, WA
May 22, 2012

Fantastic

Very nice experience. The room is clean, comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
13Holes
Business
Bellingham, WA, USA
Mar 10, 2012

That's Good Stuff

It was a quick trip for me, but the time that I was there was very pleasant. The only minor issue I had was our fridge in the room was making some awful noise so I couldn't sleep - but nothing unplugging it didn't take care of. If I had been staying longer I would have notified them and am sure they would have taken care of it. Breakfast was AWESOME!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
orcuna
Chicago, IL, USA
Feb 8, 2012

Great value on the eastside

Very new property, clean rooms, friendly staff and decent price. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the Redmond Shopping Center.

Review of HYATT house Seattle Redmond

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wkndtravellover
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Feb 6, 2012

Wonderful relaxing getaway

The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful in planning each day with great affordable recommendations. Only about 15 min from pike place it's nice and out of the way but still very accessible to all the sights. The breakfast is delicious with wide variety. The only slight downside was our room wifi connection was low; however downstairs and in the business area had great connectivity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Redmond Bar and Grill has an amazing steak plate for very affordable.

Back to menu Return to top