$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 18, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Quality Inn Paradise Creek

2 stars
S.E. 1400 Bishop Blvd., Pullman, WA 99163
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
23 reviews
clean and convenient

As the hotel name , it is a very clean hotel and locate at very convienient location. we like the... See full review

  • aww family
  • May 27, 2014
Really nice place.

Very nice and quiet. Would stay again. BEDS ARE SO COMFY! See full review

  • Erielle
  • Feb 9, 2014
The Quality Inn Paradise Creek is located next to the beautiful Bill Chipman Palouse Trail, where visitors can enjoy biking, hiking and walking. This Pullman hotel is minutes from Washington State University, the Washington Idaho Symphony, University of Idaho and Palouse Falls State Park. The Pullman / Moscow Regional Airport is three miles away. Visitors will enjoy being near Pac 10 sporting events, cultural events and entertainment at the university. Coeur d'Alene Lake is 70 miles away. A variety of restaurants are located in the surrounding area. Hotel is 100 per cent non-smoking.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Paradise Creek also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Martin Stadium: 0.8 mi
  • Beasley Coliseum: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 23
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Walnut, CA
Jul 22, 2011

Nice Value

It was very enjoyable. Free Wifi, a plus. Nice breakfast. Room was clean with a comfortable bed, nice view of the palouse.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I was tired after wsu orientation and was about to go walk to get food when I noticed that this pamphlet said that this place delivered and i just got some food from there. good food, but a little expensive i cant remember the name, delievery was slow.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater, Idaho
May 27, 2011

Quiet location with plenty of parking

The location of the motel was the main reason that I chose it. I was attending an FFA program at WSU and my grandaughter was one of the participants. I had the choice of a room with two beds or one at the same price because they were the only two left. I took the two beds in case my grandaughter could stay that night. When I checked in the attendant at the desk remembered that and commented on it. The grandaughter was going to be out late at a dance so did not get to stay, but it was a short drive to attend her events at WSU. Nice variety at breakfast with plenty of fresh fruit and juices, good coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Variety of places to eat close by. Good exercise area inside and good trails outside.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston,TX
May 16, 2011

Friendly Staff and Good Value

I chose this hotel as a secondary location when all hotels were unavailable in Moscow,ID for attending my sons graduation at the University of Idaho. Located in Pullman,Quality Inn was a short ride to and from all the activities in Moscow and convenient to get to. The room was clean and the staff helpful, attentive, and friendly! As a person that travels extensively for business, I found this hotel to be very acceptable for a personal or business trip. PS. I enjoyed the breakfast bar when I was on the run!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maui
Oct 27, 2010

Reunion base

na

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top