$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 27, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Quality Inn Paradise Creek

2 stars
S.E. 1400 Bishop Blvd., Pullman, WA 99163
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
23 reviews
clean and convenient

As the hotel name , it is a very clean hotel and locate at very convienient location. we like the... See full review

  • aww family
  • May 27, 2014
Really nice place.

Very nice and quiet. Would stay again. BEDS ARE SO COMFY! See full review

  • Erielle
  • Feb 9, 2014
The Quality Inn Paradise Creek is located next to the beautiful Bill Chipman Palouse Trail, where visitors can enjoy biking, hiking and walking. This Pullman hotel is minutes from Washington State University, the Washington Idaho Symphony, University of Idaho and Palouse Falls State Park. The Pullman / Moscow Regional Airport is three miles away. Visitors will enjoy being near Pac 10 sporting events, cultural events and entertainment at the university. Coeur d'Alene Lake is 70 miles away. A variety of restaurants are located in the surrounding area. Hotel is 100 per cent non-smoking.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Paradise Creek also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Martin Stadium: 0.8 mi
  • Beasley Coliseum: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 23
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aww family
Business
seattle
May 27, 2014

clean and convenient

As the hotel name , it is a very clean hotel and locate at very convienient location. we like the hotel will stay there again if we visit the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erielle
Business
Yelm, WA, USA
Feb 9, 2014

Really nice place.

Very nice and quiet. Would stay again. BEDS ARE SO COMFY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cuesta Dad
Business
Folsom, ca
Jan 13, 2014

Good enough

The room was clean and comfortable. My son and I went to Pullman for a tour of WSU. It was very close to the campus and other area amenities. The only negatives were the hot tub was in a small room which I had to duck to get in, then we found out the jets didn't work. The other problem was our room wasn't cleaned between the nights. I would recommend this place to visiting WSU parents, as there isn't much else to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stones
Business
Butte
Apr 30, 2012

Good Place to Stay

Good location near campus. Needs a little more parking space. Include more info in up front description. There's more than the disney channel and TV remote.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Gas prices on top of the hill were cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mililani, HI
Mar 27, 2012

reasonable and good location

The night we stayed the lobby was a mess but staff apoligized for this because the lobby was under renovation though no discount. Very convenient location and cheaper than hotel down the street. TV was snowy and called it in to front desk but was told it is a cable company problem. This didn't make sense but was able to troubleshoot it and found a bad cable. Front desk informed and they indicated they would follow up. Great to have free internet, all hotels should provide now days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

You can hike to downtown Pullman depending on the weather or take a short drive and park. Nice loop trails to downtown and around Pullman. Enjoyed the walk and explored the stores, enjoyed a morning cup of coffee

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Evi
Business
Honolulu, HI
Aug 23, 2010

Wonderful Stay

The receptionist was VERY helpful and accommodating when we arrived after a long trip from Hawaii! We walked in, she had a smile on her face, greeted us and when we asked if it was possible to check in early she had no problem looking to see if anything was available. She checked and stated that she had a room upstairs and asked if that would be ok. We were so happy to be able to check in after 2 flights to get to Pullman! We asked for directions and maps which she provided to us! All of the staff members were always cheery and helpful! I'd say that they have the Aloha spirit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Olympic Peninsula, Washington
Aug 23, 2010

Hotel was just so so

I thought the room was average. It was neat and tidy but one of the pillowcases had what looked like blood splatters on it. When our beds were made the next day, the pillow case was still on there with the blood so I left a note about it and they changed it. Our last day there, the hot water ran out so we couldn't take showers. The management/staff was very apologetic about it and offered a $50 gift card. I was satisfied with that. The breakfast was fine, nothing fancy, just okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lowgere
Business
Orting, WA
Jul 28, 2009

Saturday night stay in Pullman

I didn't have time to check out the amenities except for the breakfast Sunday morning. Typical fare of dry cereal, sweet rolls and biscuit with gravy. Found the waffle iron tucked in the corner before I was full, and made a great waffle though. Some fruit to go along with it would have been a nice additon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I really want to make a trip to go golf at Palouse Ridge GC. Only a few minutes away from campus just over the hill from this location...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top