$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Quality Inn Paradise Creek

2 stars
View map of S.E. 1400 Bishop Blvd., Pullman, WA 99163

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
23 reviews
clean and convenient

As the hotel name , it is a very clean hotel and locate at very convienient location. we like the... See full review

  • aww family
  • May 27, 2014
Really nice place.

Very nice and quiet. Would stay again. BEDS ARE SO COMFY! See full review

  • Erielle
  • Feb 9, 2014
The Quality Inn Paradise Creek is located next to the beautiful Bill Chipman Palouse Trail, where visitors can enjoy biking, hiking and walking. This Pullman hotel is minutes from Washington State University, the Washington Idaho Symphony, University of Idaho and Palouse Falls State Park. The Pullman / Moscow Regional Airport is three miles away. Visitors will enjoy being near Pac 10 sporting events, cultural events and entertainment at the university. Coeur d'Alene Lake is 70 miles away. A variety of restaurants are located in the surrounding area. Hotel is 100 per cent non-smoking.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Paradise Creek also booked these hotels.

★★★
$104
4.2 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$94
3.3 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$101
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
★★★
$92
4.1 / 5 32 reviews
★★★
$60
2.8 / 5 52 reviews
★★★
$94
4.5 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$98
4.0 / 5 9 reviews
★★
$53
3.1 / 5 18 reviews
★★
$93
4.5 / 5 4 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Martin Stadium: 0.8 mi
  • Beasley Coliseum: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ODWW
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Mar 5, 2012

Wasn't what I expected

I don't travel often - so it may be that I got what I paid for. On the plus side - great location to WSU campus, restaurants, and town. Nice flat screen TV with great channels and WI-FI. Breakfast was OK, friendly staff. The bed wasn't very comfortable, the bathroom was tiny and the shower head sprayed at my chest (and slightly out of the shower!) - and would not adjust. I didn't mind that the hotel was older, but they could use some more upgrades (textiles, furniture, bathrooms). It would make a huge difference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jun 21, 2010

Second Time

Beds are really hard, sink leaked, room smelled like it was sprayed with something to make the air small better. Room and bed was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cuesta Dad
Family
Folsom, ca
Jan 13, 2014

Good enough

The room was clean and comfortable. My son and I went to Pullman for a tour of WSU. It was very close to the campus and other area amenities. The only negatives were the hot tub was in a small room which I had to duck to get in, then we found out the jets didn't work. The other problem was our room wasn't cleaned between the nights. I would recommend this place to visiting WSU parents, as there isn't much else to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Mililani, HI
Mar 27, 2012

reasonable and good location

The night we stayed the lobby was a mess but staff apoligized for this because the lobby was under renovation though no discount. Very convenient location and cheaper than hotel down the street. TV was snowy and called it in to front desk but was told it is a cable company problem. This didn't make sense but was able to troubleshoot it and found a bad cable. Front desk informed and they indicated they would follow up. Great to have free internet, all hotels should provide now days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

You can hike to downtown Pullman depending on the weather or take a short drive and park. Nice loop trails to downtown and around Pullman. Enjoyed the walk and explored the stores, enjoyed a morning cup of coffee

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stones
Family
Butte
Apr 30, 2012

Good Place to Stay

Good location near campus. Needs a little more parking space. Include more info in up front description. There's more than the disney channel and TV remote.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Gas prices on top of the hill were cheaper.

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pullman traveler
Couples
spokane
Jul 8, 2013

great breakfast

Not sure why this review has to be a certain length but I was pretty impressed with the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jun 9, 2010

Very Clean

Better then I would have expected for the price, would stay here again. Very clean and staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Maui
Oct 27, 2010

Reunion base

na

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lowgere
Family
Orting, WA
Jul 28, 2009

Saturday night stay in Pullman

I didn't have time to check out the amenities except for the breakfast Sunday morning. Typical fare of dry cereal, sweet rolls and biscuit with gravy. Found the waffle iron tucked in the corner before I was full, and made a great waffle though. Some fruit to go along with it would have been a nice additon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

I really want to make a trip to go golf at Palouse Ridge GC. Only a few minutes away from campus just over the hill from this location...

Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Seattle
Aug 2, 2010

[...]

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top