$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 18, 2015 Check-out: Jan 19, 2015

Quality Inn Paradise Creek

2 stars
S.E. 1400 Bishop Blvd., Pullman, WA 99163
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
23 reviews
clean and convenient

As the hotel name , it is a very clean hotel and locate at very convienient location. we like the... See full review

  • aww family
  • May 27, 2014
Really nice place.

Very nice and quiet. Would stay again. BEDS ARE SO COMFY! See full review

  • Erielle
  • Feb 9, 2014
The Quality Inn Paradise Creek is located next to the beautiful Bill Chipman Palouse Trail, where visitors can enjoy biking, hiking and walking. This Pullman hotel is minutes from Washington State University, the Washington Idaho Symphony, University of Idaho and Palouse Falls State Park. The Pullman / Moscow Regional Airport is three miles away. Visitors will enjoy being near Pac 10 sporting events, cultural events and entertainment at the university. Coeur d'Alene Lake is 70 miles away. A variety of restaurants are located in the surrounding area. Hotel is 100 per cent non-smoking.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Paradise Creek also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Martin Stadium: 0.8 mi
  • Beasley Coliseum: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erielle
Business
Yelm, WA, USA
Feb 9, 2014

Really nice place.

Very nice and quiet. Would stay again. BEDS ARE SO COMFY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
aww family
Business
seattle
May 27, 2014

clean and convenient

As the hotel name , it is a very clean hotel and locate at very convienient location. we like the hotel will stay there again if we visit the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater, Idaho
May 27, 2011

Quiet location with plenty of parking

The location of the motel was the main reason that I chose it. I was attending an FFA program at WSU and my grandaughter was one of the participants. I had the choice of a room with two beds or one at the same price because they were the only two left. I took the two beds in case my grandaughter could stay that night. When I checked in the attendant at the desk remembered that and commented on it. The grandaughter was going to be out late at a dance so did not get to stay, but it was a short drive to attend her events at WSU. Nice variety at breakfast with plenty of fresh fruit and juices, good coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Variety of places to eat close by. Good exercise area inside and good trails outside.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Dec 4, 2007

A good night's sleep

Checkin was a breeze. Free HBO and the fridge to keep my soda cold were very nice features. The room was clean and there were plenty of pillows - I didn't need to ask for more. I used the iron and board to refresh my son's shirt before we checked out in the morning. The continental breakfast,though small, had a little of many things that staved off hunger until we had lunch. Checkout was also easy. I had a very pleasant evening at your hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Evi
Business
Honolulu, HI
Aug 23, 2010

Wonderful Stay

The receptionist was VERY helpful and accommodating when we arrived after a long trip from Hawaii! We walked in, she had a smile on her face, greeted us and when we asked if it was possible to check in early she had no problem looking to see if anything was available. She checked and stated that she had a room upstairs and asked if that would be ok. We were so happy to be able to check in after 2 flights to get to Pullman! We asked for directions and maps which she provided to us! All of the staff members were always cheery and helpful! I'd say that they have the Aloha spirit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Watts Brewin
Business
South side of the west side
Oct 20, 2011

Comfortable Business Hotel

Clean comfortable room. Nothing fancy, but allowed for a good night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Balladina
Business
Puyallup, WA, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Good location to dorms!

Enjoyed our stay. Polite staff, clean rooms with good beds. The breakfast had good choices, and was tasty. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pacific Northwest
Jun 11, 2011

Excellent experience.

Great location near the WSU campus. Room was clean and quiet and had received recent upgrades. The hotel was in the process of other upgrades as well. Staff was very courteous and professional, and the freshly baked cookies each night were a treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Walnut, CA
Jul 22, 2011

Nice Value

It was very enjoyable. Free Wifi, a plus. Nice breakfast. Room was clean with a comfortable bed, nice view of the palouse.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I was tired after wsu orientation and was about to go walk to get food when I noticed that this pamphlet said that this place delivered and i just got some food from there. good food, but a little expensive i cant remember the name, delievery was slow.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richland, WA
Mar 7, 2010

Very nice place to stay

We went to Pullman for the weekend to visit our son who attends WSU. The hotel was very nice, clean and good location. I wish there were more hotels with more rooms in Pullman as it is very difficult to find a room during special events at WSU.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top