$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 9, 2014 Check-out: Nov 12, 2014

Quality Inn Paradise Creek

2 stars
S.E. 1400 Bishop Blvd., Pullman, WA 99163
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
22 reviews
clean and convenient

As the hotel name , it is a very clean hotel and locate at very convienient location. we like the... See full review

  • aww family
  • May 27, 2014
Really nice place.

Very nice and quiet. Would stay again. BEDS ARE SO COMFY! See full review

  • Erielle
  • Feb 9, 2014
The Quality Inn Paradise Creek is located next to the beautiful Bill Chipman Palouse Trail, where visitors can enjoy biking, hiking and walking. This Pullman hotel is minutes from Washington State University, the Washington Idaho Symphony, University of Idaho and Palouse Falls State Park. The Pullman / Moscow Regional Airport is three miles away. Visitors will enjoy being near Pac 10 sporting events, cultural events and entertainment at the university. Coeur d'Alene Lake is 70 miles away. A variety of restaurants are located in the surrounding area. Hotel is 100 per cent non-smoking.

Hotel Map

46.7208 -117.1641
Nearby airports
Moscow Reg. Arpt., (PUW), 3.00, MI, E; Spokane Arpt., (GEG), 90.00, MI, N; Nez Perce Co. Reg. Arpt., (LWS), 35.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, Adj. WSU Campus

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Paradise Creek also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Jogging track
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Martin Stadium: 0.8 mi
  • Beasley Coliseum: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pacific Northwest
Jun 11, 2011

Excellent experience.

Great location near the WSU campus. Room was clean and quiet and had received recent upgrades. The hotel was in the process of other upgrades as well. Staff was very courteous and professional, and the freshly baked cookies each night were a treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater, Idaho
May 27, 2011

Quiet location with plenty of parking

The location of the motel was the main reason that I chose it. I was attending an FFA program at WSU and my grandaughter was one of the participants. I had the choice of a room with two beds or one at the same price because they were the only two left. I took the two beds in case my grandaughter could stay that night. When I checked in the attendant at the desk remembered that and commented on it. The grandaughter was going to be out late at a dance so did not get to stay, but it was a short drive to attend her events at WSU. Nice variety at breakfast with plenty of fresh fruit and juices, good coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Variety of places to eat close by. Good exercise area inside and good trails outside.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston,TX
May 16, 2011

Friendly Staff and Good Value

I chose this hotel as a secondary location when all hotels were unavailable in Moscow,ID for attending my sons graduation at the University of Idaho. Located in Pullman,Quality Inn was a short ride to and from all the activities in Moscow and convenient to get to. The room was clean and the staff helpful, attentive, and friendly! As a person that travels extensively for business, I found this hotel to be very acceptable for a personal or business trip. PS. I enjoyed the breakfast bar when I was on the run!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maui
Oct 27, 2010

Reunion base

na

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Evi
Business
Honolulu, HI
Aug 23, 2010

Wonderful Stay

The receptionist was VERY helpful and accommodating when we arrived after a long trip from Hawaii! We walked in, she had a smile on her face, greeted us and when we asked if it was possible to check in early she had no problem looking to see if anything was available. She checked and stated that she had a room upstairs and asked if that would be ok. We were so happy to be able to check in after 2 flights to get to Pullman! We asked for directions and maps which she provided to us! All of the staff members were always cheery and helpful! I'd say that they have the Aloha spirit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Olympic Peninsula, Washington
Aug 23, 2010

Hotel was just so so

I thought the room was average. It was neat and tidy but one of the pillowcases had what looked like blood splatters on it. When our beds were made the next day, the pillow case was still on there with the blood so I left a note about it and they changed it. Our last day there, the hot water ran out so we couldn't take showers. The management/staff was very apologetic about it and offered a $50 gift card. I was satisfied with that. The breakfast was fine, nothing fancy, just okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Aug 2, 2010

[...]

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jun 21, 2010

Second Time

Beds are really hard, sink leaked, room smelled like it was sprayed with something to make the air small better. Room and bed was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jun 9, 2010

Very Clean

Better then I would have expected for the price, would stay here again. Very clean and staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Paradise Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Richland, WA
Mar 7, 2010

Very nice place to stay

We went to Pullman for the weekend to visit our son who attends WSU. The hotel was very nice, clean and good location. I wish there were more hotels with more rooms in Pullman as it is very difficult to find a room during special events at WSU.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top