$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Days Inn - Ocean Shores

3 stars
View map of 891 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
61 reviews
Cozy hotel - walking distance to beach

great location to the beach - not much else around See full review

  • robbie1234
  • Nov 15, 2014
Exceptional

Clean, clean. Microwave and refrigerator in room. Can walk to the beach, but we drove.; just around... See full review

  • Seaworthy
  • Aug 15, 2014
We offer a 24 hour access to Free Internet Access Station. Complimentary Wireless High Speed Internet. Walk to Beach. Complimentary Waffle Breakfast is Included in Our Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast. Heated Indoor Pool and Spa. Close to all amenities and attractions including horseback riding, mini golf, moped rentals and more. NOTE - PLEASE NOTE IN COMMENTS FIELD OF RESERVATION THE NUMBER OF CHILDREN IN YOUR PARTY. THANK YOU. If You Would Like To Book 5 Rooms Or More By Internet Please Contact Property No Pets Allowed. No Fitness Room

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn - Ocean Shores also booked these hotels.

★★
$79
3.7 / 5 21 reviews
★★
$69
3.8 / 5 30 reviews
★★★
$159
4.0 / 5 80 reviews
★★
$44
3.1 / 5 20 reviews
★★
$75
3.6 / 5 17 reviews
★★
$69
2.8 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$159
3.1 / 5 22 reviews
★★★
$76
3.0 / 5 53 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BARBARA G.
Couples
N/A
Jul 12, 2015

Overnight Stay

My husband and I stayed on a weekday so we were able to get a good rate. We were in a room that only had a fan with no ocean breeze. We were thankful for the fan because it was warm and humid. We did take advantage of the pool and hot tub. We were impressed that the room was large and clean. The refrig need to be defrosted but we just used the freezer part. The staff was friendly and the check-in was very fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shem m.
Family
N/A
Jun 25, 2015

last minute booking

Friendly staff with smiles on their face! Cons: I wish the vending machine was filled for an evening snack. Toilet seat needed changed. Pro: Indoor pool Huge TV in the room Friendly staff easy check in and check out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
robbie1234
Couples
vancouver washington
Nov 15, 2014

Cozy hotel - walking distance to beach

great location to the beach - not much else around

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

beach

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
oceanlover5
Couples
Seattle, Washington
Sep 16, 2014

Lovely time

The bed was smaller than queen size but other than that everything was great. We did not have a parking stall so the front desk woman moved her car so we could park in the lot. It was a great time in Ocean Shores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mukilteorick
Couples
Mill Creek, WA
Sep 12, 2014

Days Inn Ocean Shores

It was OK, staff was good. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mary A.S.
Couples
Fort Wayne, IN
Aug 27, 2014

MMM. Can't recommend.

We arrived late or would have attempted to get another hotel. The carpet felt filthy (I had to wear my shoes at all times) and the room didn't seem clean. Noise from other guests outside went on late into the night. If ever in the vicinity again, I will look for another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seaworthy
Couples
Spokane, WA
Aug 15, 2014

Exceptional

Clean, clean. Microwave and refrigerator in room. Can walk to the beach, but we drove.; just around the corner down the road and take a right at Shilo Motel. Breakfast offered- cereal, fruit, muffins, waffles, bagels, oatmeal, coffee, tea. and condiments. We had use of the pool and hot tub. Comfortable bed. We walked the beach and fed the seagulls.Shopped for clothes and shells. Gotta eat at Bennett's Fish Shack Huge, delicious portions. 12.99 for oysters and fries. Well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bennett's Fish Shack

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bobby1950
Couples
Joplin, MO
Aug 9, 2014

Don't stay here

The room had one of the worst beds we have ever slept in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ladyboo
Single
Castle Rock. WA
Aug 5, 2014

A decent overnight stay at the beach

My stay was satisfactory for a quick overnight stay at the beach. The hotel was not really within walking distance to the beach or the town but was fairly quiet and clean. The internet connection was very poor, could not receive in the room. Breakfast was fair-no fruit or any extras. Not much TV variety and no DVD players offered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Days Inn - Ocean Shores

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Trava Lynn
Couples
Vancouver, Wa
Jul 26, 2014

Not as nice as other Days Inn experiences

The staff was very kind and friendly. Breakfast was typical with waffles, cereal and toast, terrible coffee -no orange juice. The room was clean but outdated and felt dingy. The bed was uncomfortable. Our next night was in a Days Inn a few hours away and that experience was much nicer. Also found the same room and day of the week (with the same online booking co.) for $50 less while we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Lucky Dragon had excellent service and food (Chinese).

Back to menu Return to top