$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 829 Ocean Shore Blvd N W, Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
30 reviews
Good Bang for the buck!

Very friendly and courteous staff. A bit of wear on building but kept spotless. Excellent hot free... See full review

  • Big Ed Sr.
  • Jul 25, 2014
COMFORTABLE and Affordable

Staff were especially helpful, friendly and accommodating. See full review

  • Nancylou
  • Jul 17, 2014
Beachfront hotel overlooking the Pacific Ocean. Within walking distance to horseback riding, Moped and bike rentals, clam-digging, fishing, shopping and restaurants. Hotel offers free deluxe continental breakfast, exercise room and ocean view rooms in a 100% smoke free, pet free environment. Coffee bar on premises proudly serving Starbucks coffee. Northwest hospitality at its finest. DVD/Blu-ray players available for rental: 7.99 USD/night.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Fishing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linda R.
Business
N/A
Jul 9, 2015

Disappointed

Did not know when I booked there was construction going on at the hotel. the staff was great...friendly and helpful, even upgraded us to a less noisy section of hotel but I wasn't happy to find a worker on our balconey at 8:30 am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brian g.
Business
N/A
Jun 30, 2015

Business trip.

In town overnight for business trip. Nice view of the ocean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rolf S.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

Some Good Some bad

The room was dated but I was expecting this. Half of the garbage can still had garbage in them. I addressed this to the counter people and the problem was resolved.(Made me leary of the cleanliness). A roomkey was given to a friend of mine without my permission so they were able to enter my room without my permission. Very very poor security.I addressed my concerns to Bill at the desk. This man is a credit to this facility. He was courteous and helpful during my entire stay.I go to this city every year and it is only because of him that I would consider staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Folo
Business
Ocean shores
Sep 24, 2014

Good and happy

I checked in and went to my room within 5 mins of one anathor. I slept well then enjoyed breakfast and left. All in all a nice experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zyx098
Business
Oceanshores WA
Sep 18, 2014

getaway

Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Nice pool. Easy parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Ed Sr.
Business
Puyallup, WA
Jul 25, 2014

Good Bang for the buck!

Very friendly and courteous staff. A bit of wear on building but kept spotless. Excellent hot free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancylou
Business
Kingston, NY
Jul 17, 2014

COMFORTABLE and Affordable

Staff were especially helpful, friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lat Minute Traveller
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 7, 2014

Acceptable Place to stay

Hotel is a little worn looking, breakfast stopped getting replenished about 30 mins before it closed, friendly front desk, noise between rooms is noticeable, okay for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
super view
Business
Sultan, WA
Apr 13, 2014

Beautiful View

We enjoyed our visit and the hot tub. The view is wonderful and an easy walk to the beach. The hotel is very clean, but could use an update on the interiors. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery store and shops are close to hotel.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sonnyeboy
Business
kent, wa
Sep 6, 2013

couldnt have asked for a better stay

Last minute idea turned into an annual visit. I was shocked at the available room at the comfort. I would have loved to have an ocean view but last minute planning made that almost impossible. Great breakfast with plenty of options. Helpful staff and comfortable beds. Made our stay worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top