$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Aug 31, 2014

Rodeo Inn

2 stars
20707 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.2
out of 5
6 reviews
nice

Rodeo had a very nice person who check me in. He lowered the price and gave me a king size bed. The... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 25, 2007
You would do better in a campground

The place is a dive - pure and simple. 2 stars should at least indicate toilet handles are attached! See full review

  • jimincascadia
  • Jun 27, 2014
The Rodeo Inn Lynnwood is specially designed for today's travelers. We offer convenience, quality and value with exceptional service in a warm friendly atmosphere. We are conveniently located by Highway 99 and near Interstate-5. Every room is complemented with free local calls and free in room cable TV.

Hotel Map

47.8114 -122.3224
Nearby airports
Airport Information Not available;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeo Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Rodeo Inn Rooms

Double Queen
Double Queen Size Bed Room
King
King Size Bed Room
Queen
Queen Size Bed Room

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Parking
Free parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
Nearby restaurants/rounge: Antony's Homeport Black Angus Red Lobsters, etc.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeo Inn

Overall score

2.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2.2
Hotel staff:
2.8
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2.7
Value:
2.5

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeo Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Devanmi6
Salem Oregon
Aug 17, 2014

Disgusting, horrible place.

First off, the pets allowed is only available in smoking rooms which was awful considering we don't smoke. There was only 1 pillow per room so I asked staff to give me another, he asked if I can wait a minute then proceeds to leave.. Get in his truck with some chick and leave. Never saw him again.. Anyways the room was absolutely disgusting, burns in everything, walls are covered in..??? And the lights didn't work. Ice machine in the hallway didn't work. Coffee was a cheap machine they didn't tend to. What breakfast? Oh luckily there was a lot of really good food nearby and close to I-5 it's right on HWY so we took it to Seattle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dicks burgers was awesome. We saw the line and practically a mob of people outside the joint and decided to check it out. Very simple but worth it

Review of Rodeo Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jimincascadia
Business
Pacific Northwest
Jun 27, 2014

You would do better in a campground

The place is a dive - pure and simple. 2 stars should at least indicate toilet handles are attached!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rodeo Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Luponcho
Lynwood, Washington
Jul 12, 2012

Not good

The bed was very uncomfortable, there was no breakfast included and I dont know if thats what I should have expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Rodeo Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Skip it
USA
May 30, 2012

Bad News

1. They advertise on their website that continental breakfast is included with the room. When you get there, you'll find that means coffee only. 2. They will try hard to charge you more than you agreed when booking. They will call it a credit card fee, which they will waive only if you pay cash in advance. 3. They do not make you bed. That's up to you. 4. Towels and sheets are spotted and threadbare.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Rodeo Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ALR47
Seattle, WA, USA
Jan 6, 2012

decent escape for the $

The staff was very friendly, my back requires extra pillows. The location was very convenient, it was a holiday but right across the parking lot was a 24hr 365day store. I'll probably visit them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

24hr 365day store in parking lot

Review of Rodeo Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
lynwood wa.
Jan 1, 2011

good price for the location

got the handycapped room. very clean, good layout of room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Rodeo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 25, 2007

nice

Rodeo had a very nice person who check me in. He lowered the price and gave me a king size bed. The room smelled alittle like smoke when it was suppose to be a non smoking room. The post office was across the street. There was a casino close by and a bartells next to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a casino across the street. The mexican place next door was good. It was a short drive to downtown Lynnwood

Back to menu Return to top

Change search